Dr. Henry S. Cohen DMD, PC

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agreatsmile4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Patient for years
My family and myself are using doctor Cohn for a very time he is a very professional dentist and the staff are just wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Top Shelf Service
Dr. Cohen is friendly but no nonsense and both he and his staff were helpful with ways to work with the insurance in order to afford the recommended treatment. Would recommend him to anyone.
B
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr.Henry Cohen for years. Dr. Cohen is always very professional and always goes above and beyond to make sure his patients/clients are look after.
R
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
Always done in a professional manner. The staff is friendly and efficient. It amazes me that the appointment time is always adhered to. Other doctors make you wait but Dr. Cohen manages his staff and himself to respect your time as well.
M
3 months ago
Went in with a loose bridge Doc said no problem and 1,2,3 it was back in. Did a free consultation and found 2 cavities in the way back. Cindy made me an appointment and out the door in 25 mins. The office is clean and smells nice, the girls are friendly and the Doc is great! There’s small televisions in the exam chair to keep your mind off the drill. Nice touch. I would recommend Dr Cohen to anyone. He is kind and patient while still being honest and direct.
S
3 months ago
Professional and personable.
Wonderful to be seen at appointment time, no delay, facilities are very clean. Procedure was not what I had expected, am trusting his years of experience will provide an excellent outcome.
K
4 months ago
Quick and painless!
I had a cavity filled today, and was the easiest, most pain-free experience I've ever had! Very pleased!
K
4 months ago
Great atmosphere with an exceptional staff!
Beautiful, clean atmosphere, with a welcoming, friendly staff. My hygienist was very sweet, and very gentle! I was able to re-book my next appointment, and booked an appointment for a filling very easily, and within 2 weeks! Very pleased!
L
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
As always, a pleasant experience - wonderful hygienist. No wait time, nice office, lovely staff.
H
7 months ago
Great office staff anf doctor
I have been a patient of Dr Cohen for over 40 years, he is very professional, courteous and does a great job. My family all use his practice and regard him highly