Dr. Henry S. Cohen DMD, PC

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agreatsmile4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Dr. Cohen is the BEST Dentist I have ever went to.
Dr. Cohen is the BEST Dentist I have ever went to. I have been going to Dr. Cohen since I was little. Even though I have moved away from the area I always still go back to Dr. Cohen for my dental work. Good example - I went to 3 other dentists and not 1 could help and not only that but they misdiagnosed me. I went to Dr. Cohen and all is well. Dr. Cohen, his family and staff over the years have always been very welcoming. Also, anytime, anytime anyone has a dental emergency he always makes himself available.He always goes the extra mile. I always tell him he can`t ever retire. Kindly, Beth A. Kelly
E
3 months ago
Professional, honest.
Dr Cohen has put me at ease for my future dental work. I put my trust in him. He is patient and kind vert good bedside manner. I would definatly reccommend him for someone like me. Nervous.
L
3 months ago
Awesome experience!!!
Kind, caring, spent time with me. Definatly going back. And Staff rocks!!!
T
4 months ago
excellent work and dr. Cohens staff is wonderful.
R
5 months ago
Routine cleaning
Cindy was really great. Did an excellent job and very pleasant and professional.
S
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Cindy was absolutely amazing! I have very sensitive teeth and she was gentle and kind. She is so sweet and friendly. I would 100% recommend this dentist office to my friends and loved ones. The ladies in the front are also very kind and helpful! I never fill these out, but after two amazing visits I just had to spread the word!
M
8 months ago
Very professional , very approachable office is comfortable
I am always very uncomfortable in the dental chair but was pleasantly surprised how comfortable the office staff/ hygienist and Dr. Cohen made me feel . I had a most pleasant experience thank you all !
D
9 months ago
Always a good experience.
Cindy did a great joc cleaning my teeth. Very thorough and knowledgable. They feel great!
D
1 year ago
Great service
No one "enjoys' going to the dentist, but these guys make it completely bearable, I never 'dread' going there. Everyone is courteous and efficient.
D
1 year ago
Very polite and very professional
Felt very welcomed and at ease. Dr was very quick and polite. Staff was cheerful and friendly