Dr. Henry S. Cohen DMD, PC

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agreatsmile4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Great office staff anf doctor
I have been a patient of Dr Cohen for over 40 years, he is very professional, courteous and does a great job. My family all use his practice and regard him highly
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderfull
Very professional and friendly office. I've always had a great experience here. I have beautiful veneers and crowns.
J
1 month ago
High quality care
In the many years I've been seeing Dr Cohen my appointments are always on time. Everyone is courteous and professional. Completely satisfied with Dr Cohen's care.
D
2 months ago
Meagan tooth pulled
Doctor Cohen did a good job on pulling Meagan tooth
J
3 months ago
Dr.Cohen is the best.Highly recommend him. He genuinely cares not only him his assistant Ellen.
J
3 months ago
The service i got was extremely high quality service
I have been going to DR. Cohen for over 10 years. He is the best. He has helped me get my smile back, for which I'm truly grateful for..Cindy n Dorothy are very professional n very kind. Everyone makes u feel comfortable. Thankyou
J
4 months ago
Very Happy
Friendly, professional, timely, and thorough. Great staff. Highly recommend!
M
6 months ago
Cleaning
Very welcoming and friendly! I have been a customer for years for cleaning and even had a filling replaced. This office always finishes my procedure, check-up or cleaning very quickly.
W
6 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Cohen for nearly 40 years! You just don't keep going back that long if you do not always receive both excellent care and caring! Thank you Dr. Cohen & Staff.
J
6 months ago
The Best Dentist
I've been a patient for over 10 years and am thoroughly pleased with Dr Cohen. I have veneers that look Totally perfect. No one can believe that. The staff and hygienist are fabulous also. The new office is meticulous. Could not be happier with the dental office.