Dr. Henry S. Cohen DMD, PC

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today By Appointment

agreatsmile4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
Cindy was really great. Did an excellent job and very pleasant and professional.
S
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Cindy was absolutely amazing! I have very sensitive teeth and she was gentle and kind. She is so sweet and friendly. I would 100% recommend this dentist office to my friends and loved ones. The ladies in the front are also very kind and helpful! I never fill these out, but after two amazing visits I just had to spread the word!
M
4 months ago
Very professional , very approachable office is comfortable
I am always very uncomfortable in the dental chair but was pleasantly surprised how comfortable the office staff/ hygienist and Dr. Cohen made me feel . I had a most pleasant experience thank you all !
D
5 months ago
Always a good experience.
Cindy did a great joc cleaning my teeth. Very thorough and knowledgable. They feel great!
D
9 months ago
Great service
No one "enjoys' going to the dentist, but these guys make it completely bearable, I never 'dread' going there. Everyone is courteous and efficient.
D
9 months ago
Very polite and very professional
Felt very welcomed and at ease. Dr was very quick and polite. Staff was cheerful and friendly
K
9 months ago
Great experience as always !
M
1 year ago
Patient for years
My family and myself are using doctor Cohn for a very time he is a very professional dentist and the staff are just wonderful.
J
1 year ago
Top Shelf Service
Dr. Cohen is friendly but no nonsense and both he and his staff were helpful with ways to work with the insurance in order to afford the recommended treatment. Would recommend him to anyone.
B
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr.Henry Cohen for years. Dr. Cohen is always very professional and always goes above and beyond to make sure his patients/clients are look after.