Dr. Herbert Schneider & Dr. Rachel Jacobs

Dentist

55 Grant Avenue

Dumont, NJ 07628-1624

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great first visit
I'll be back -- great staff and Dr. Jacobs was thorough, listened, and painless!
J
2 months ago
An excellent experience . I highly recommend them.
Y
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Very pleasant in every way, professional, appointment times very flexible, and very puntual. I’m content to have found my new dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Jacobs
M
2 months ago
very punctual, sweet, nice, caring.
Dr. Jacobs is so nice & caring & runs very on time with her patients. Yet, she is patient when she is with someone. Such a great experience!
E
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
First time at this office and it was great! I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist and Dr. Schneider made me feel very at ease. He explained everything step by step. Answered all questions also! His staff was very friendly as well!!
T
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Jacobs was sweet, kind and happy as always. She is very thorough when checking your teeth.
A
4 months ago
Thorough, kind, professional
Dr. Rachel Jacobs makes a what you’d think would be an uncomfortable experience into an easily tolerable and smooth procedure. I am a healthcare professional and saw her to be thorough in her examination and professional in her mannerisms. She patiently explained in detail every step of what she was doing and why, and was gentle and respectful with my oral care.
A
4 months ago
Thorough, kind, professional
Dr. Rachel Jacobs makes a what you’d think would be an uncomfortable experience into an easily tolerable and smooth procedure. I am a healthcare professional and saw her to be thorough in her examination and professional in her mannerisms. She patiently explained in detail every step of what she was doing and why, and was gentle and respectful with my oral care.
Y
5 months ago
Explained everything that was going on and did an amazing job on my teeth!
E
5 months ago
Excellent care
State of the art equipment, knowledgeable dentist, excellent staff, beautiful office.