Dr. Herbert Schneider & Dr. Rachel Jacobs

Dentist

55 Grant Avenue

Dumont, NJ 07628-1624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Jacobs was sweet, kind and happy as always. She is very thorough when checking your teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
Thorough, kind, professional
Dr. Rachel Jacobs makes a what you’d think would be an uncomfortable experience into an easily tolerable and smooth procedure. I am a healthcare professional and saw her to be thorough in her examination and professional in her mannerisms. She patiently explained in detail every step of what she was doing and why, and was gentle and respectful with my oral care.
A
3 weeks ago
Thorough, kind, professional
Dr. Rachel Jacobs makes a what you’d think would be an uncomfortable experience into an easily tolerable and smooth procedure. I am a healthcare professional and saw her to be thorough in her examination and professional in her mannerisms. She patiently explained in detail every step of what she was doing and why, and was gentle and respectful with my oral care.
Y
1 month ago
Explained everything that was going on and did an amazing job on my teeth!
E
1 month ago
Excellent care
State of the art equipment, knowledgeable dentist, excellent staff, beautiful office.
A
1 month ago
Best cleaning of my life!
Dr. Jacobs is phenomenal! She not only gave me a very thorough cleaning, but I really appreciated how she told me step-by-step what she was doing during the appointment. The office is modern, super clean, and the entire staff is so friendly, warm, and welcoming!
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean
From the minute you walk in you are greeted with friendly staff! Office is clean and the environment is very pleasant. Dr Jacobs is a wonderful dentist and makes you feel less nervous.. her assistant is great! Overall a very positive experience! Would highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly. Great service
Dr, Schneider is an excellent Dentist. Very professional. He makes you feel comfortable
R
2 months ago
From the moment one steps into the surgery greeted by an extremely friendly and welcoming receptionist to the moment one leaves feeling confident and satisfied with the treatment given by Dr Schnieder assisted by his able nurse, ones experience is of total professionalism and patient satisfaction.
R
2 months ago
From the moment one steps into the surgery greeted by an extremely friendly and welcoming receptionist to the moment one leaves feeling confident and satisfied with the treatment given by Dr Schnieder assisted by his able nurse, ones experience is of total professionalism and patient satisfaction.