Dr. Herbert Schneider & Dr. Rachel Jacobs

Dentist

55 Grant Avenue

Dumont, NJ 07628-1624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
professional, friendly and GREAT with kids!
Dr Jacobs is great! She’s excellent with our kids (4 and 2). She is professional and very knowledgeable!
S
1 month ago
Kind and Professional
Very honest with what's necessary and not pushy about making you get unnecessary treatments. Dr. Jacobs as well as all of the other staff were super nice and accomodating to my situation. I went to a different dentist before and they didn't do a great job with the cleaning and actually made my teeth worse. Dr. Jacobs fixed it immediately with no problem. My teeth feel great, thanks!
C
2 months ago
Love Dr. Rachel Jacobs
Love Dr. Jacobs she is great with kids, excellent work every time. Everyone there is very friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Jacobs is super-friendly and great with kids. She explains everything she’s doing and has a conservative approach mixed with the highest end techniques and technologies. I felt very comfortable with her knowledge, approach and professionalism. I highly recommend her.
E
2 months ago
Honesty and Expertise
Dr. Schneider saw me after I was told by another dentist that I needed very extensive and expensive work done on my teeth. I had always been told I had good teeth, so I went for a second opinion. Dr. Schneider reviewed extensively my X-rays and examined me. He came up with a treatment plan that was very different. Dr. Jacobs then examined me and my X-rays separately and came up with the same treatment plan as Dr. Schneider. The work was done expertly, quickly and without pain. I will continue to see Dr. Schneider- it's even worth the hour long commute from where I live to know I am in good hands.
A
2 months ago
Another great appointment
i, and my family, have needed extensive work over the past few years and have always been treated with the highest caliber of professional service and attention from the entire staff. The doctors are exceptional. I highly recommend both Dr. Schneider and Dr. Jacobs.
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I went with three kids, ages 10-15. We were handled efficiently and expertly. Dr. Schneider took the time to explain each part of the exam.
D
3 months ago
Best I've ever been too...
Very professional and friendly
Y
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience with the dentist and am thrilled with the results! Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Positive experience; excellent dentist!
Dr. Schneider was quick but thorough. He told me everything that he was doing every step along the way, and kept checking with me throughout the procedure to make sure I wasn’t uncomfortable. He did an excellent job and it went better than I thought it would. He and Dr. Jacobs are both very knowledgable and do excellent work. Everyone there is very friendly and a pleasure to deal with.