Dr. Herbert Schneider & Dr. Rachel Jacobs

Dentist

55 Grant Avenue

Dumont, NJ 07628-1624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
As always the doctor and staff were exceptional!!
S
1 month ago
Great Service!
I had a great experience visiting this dentist. I had a very short wait and all three of my children were seen back to back promptly. I was also fortunate to get an excellent rate because they are currently having a special and hopefully the regular rates are reasonable but from what I have heard and seen so far all will be well. All the staff were friendly and Dr.Schneider was very reasonable and compassionate about his work. From this visit alone I can see a big difference in the way my children's teeth were cleaned, my pass dentist didn't deal with cleaning my son's plague well and referred my daughter to a specialist for a root canal that was ill performed. I felt like Dr.Scheneider was understanding to my feelings as far as the treatment that I was comfortable with receiving for my little ones, while at the same time informative on treatment that he thought was best. Overall I give this dentist first visit, an A+.
S
2 months ago
Very happy with Dr. Jacobs. My daughter loved her.
L
2 months ago
Excellent team
Friendly, professional, thorough...overall excellent experience!
P
2 months ago
Gentle & Friendly
Dr. Jacobs is gentle and conservative. Visits are quick and painless, and everyone is friendly. :-)
R
2 months ago
professional, friendly and GREAT with kids!
Dr Jacobs is great! She’s excellent with our kids (4 and 2). She is professional and very knowledgeable!
S
3 months ago
Kind and Professional
Very honest with what's necessary and not pushy about making you get unnecessary treatments. Dr. Jacobs as well as all of the other staff were super nice and accomodating to my situation. I went to a different dentist before and they didn't do a great job with the cleaning and actually made my teeth worse. Dr. Jacobs fixed it immediately with no problem. My teeth feel great, thanks!
C
4 months ago
Love Dr. Rachel Jacobs
Love Dr. Jacobs she is great with kids, excellent work every time. Everyone there is very friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
L
4 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Jacobs is super-friendly and great with kids. She explains everything she’s doing and has a conservative approach mixed with the highest end techniques and technologies. I felt very comfortable with her knowledge, approach and professionalism. I highly recommend her.
E
4 months ago
Honesty and Expertise
Dr. Schneider saw me after I was told by another dentist that I needed very extensive and expensive work done on my teeth. I had always been told I had good teeth, so I went for a second opinion. Dr. Schneider reviewed extensively my X-rays and examined me. He came up with a treatment plan that was very different. Dr. Jacobs then examined me and my X-rays separately and came up with the same treatment plan as Dr. Schneider. The work was done expertly, quickly and without pain. I will continue to see Dr. Schneider- it's even worth the hour long commute from where I live to know I am in good hands.