Dr. Herbert Schneider & Dr. Rachel Jacobs

Dentist

55 Grant Avenue

Dumont, NJ 07628-1624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, clean
From the minute you walk in you are greeted with friendly staff! Office is clean and the environment is very pleasant. Dr Jacobs is a wonderful dentist and makes you feel less nervous.. her assistant is great! Overall a very positive experience! Would highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. Great service
Dr, Schneider is an excellent Dentist. Very professional. He makes you feel comfortable
R
3 weeks ago
From the moment one steps into the surgery greeted by an extremely friendly and welcoming receptionist to the moment one leaves feeling confident and satisfied with the treatment given by Dr Schnieder assisted by his able nurse, ones experience is of total professionalism and patient satisfaction.
R
3 weeks ago
From the moment one steps into the surgery greeted by an extremely friendly and welcoming receptionist to the moment one leaves feeling confident and satisfied with the treatment given by Dr Schnieder assisted by his able nurse, ones experience is of total professionalism and patient satisfaction.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
It was perfect as the first time I came 3 weeks ago
M
1 month ago
It's always a postive experience to visit the office and interact with the staff as well as Dr. Jacobs. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable even those a bit anxious about a visit to the dentist. Dr. Jacobs is also wonderful about making children feel comfortable by explaining details in a way kids can understand. As a result my kids have no fear of having a dental exam!
M
2 months ago
Very pleasant. Very good service from all
D
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST
Dr. Schneider has been handling my teeth since 2002. I drive three hours in traffic from Brooklyn to see him as he is the only dentist I will let touch my veneers. His work is impeccable and pain free. Always accommodating to my schedule as well. A++
V
4 months ago
As always the doctor and staff were exceptional!!
S
5 months ago
Great Service!
I had a great experience visiting this dentist. I had a very short wait and all three of my children were seen back to back promptly. I was also fortunate to get an excellent rate because they are currently having a special and hopefully the regular rates are reasonable but from what I have heard and seen so far all will be well. All the staff were friendly and Dr.Schneider was very reasonable and compassionate about his work. From this visit alone I can see a big difference in the way my children's teeth were cleaned, my pass dentist didn't deal with cleaning my son's plague well and referred my daughter to a specialist for a root canal that was ill performed. I felt like Dr.Scheneider was understanding to my feelings as far as the treatment that I was comfortable with receiving for my little ones, while at the same time informative on treatment that he thought was best. Overall I give this dentist first visit, an A+.