Dr. Hirsch

Dentist

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

Ste 201

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today By Appointment

doctorjkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
A wonderful practice, through and through!
This was our second visit to this terrific office and we were even more satisfied than last time. My son enjoyed his cleaning and the hygienist was extremely thorough and very kind. She made my 4 year old feel very comfortable and he even said that it was very relaxing. He also had a great experience with Dr. Hirsch. Although his visit is brief, he checks everything and even gives great tips! My son had a wonderful time and I felt very happy to put him in their very capable hands. Keep up the great work!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Hirsch/ dentist
I was a little concerned about taking my son for his check-up, because he is 3&1/2. The hygienist are so amazingly gentle and patient. They explained everything to him. He did so well with their approach! He was was not wiggly until the last five minutes. My older son, who is fourteen, always comments about how fast his cleaning seems to go. Dr. Hirsch is great taking his time explaining what needs to be done for next time to avoid any problems.
A
2 months ago
Another great visit!
My daughter loves coming to her appointments! Today's visit was great, just as all of her visits have been. We are always greeted by the friendly staff when we arrive and love that we never have a long wait time before being seen. The hygienists are always so kind and make her feel at ease. They are very thorough and explain everything they are doing at each and every visit. Dr. Hirsch has a great personality and also informs/explains everything. Helen at the front desk was very helpful today with providing information about our new insurance coverage. I seriously could not be happier with the care my daughter receives each time she comes. We are very happy and look forward to her next appointment in 6 months! In my opinion, this dental office is the very best! 👍👏
M
2 months ago
Dr. Hirsch and staff members
As always, my visits to Dr. Hirsch's office are friendly, professional and welcoming. His staff puts my son's mind at ease and makes him feel comfortable.
C
3 months ago
We always have a GREAT experience at this office. Team are kind, educated and don't demean the kids or parents. LOVE this dentist and have been taking my kids there for almost 20 years now!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Hirsch and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
Always efficient and professional. Great dentist and team!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional staff. Office is clean and we receive great service everyone. Would recommend this office!!!
G
4 months ago
As always excellent personal service .Aways a pleasure to visit
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful staff. Very professional, friendly and polite. My kids love it here and feel very comfortable.
C
4 months ago
My Sophie's 1st appt was wonderful- Thank you
The entire staff went above and beyond to ensure my 3 year old nervous toddler had a pleasant 1st appointment. Ana Maria the Hygenist was a doll and very sweet to my daughter, she took her time and was very patient and professional making it a very fun experience even with my fussy child. Dr.Jay was also very nice and professional! Great Job over all and we will be back for many years to come!