Dr. Hirsch

Dentist

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

Ste 201

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorjkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very profession and friendly
He is very gentle and professional. Very friendly to the patients. All of the staff is friendly and professional as well.
S
3 days ago
The BEST dentist!
Dr. Hirsch is INCREDIBLE and it's clear he has passion for his profession. I'm so grateful I found him for my daughters. We went for a second opinion and I was impressed with his knowledge and perspectives. My daughter (age 4) had work done and she was completely comfortable. More than anything I loved that he was educating me how to keep taking preventative measures to care for my daughter's teeth. I would recommend him to anyone.
W
3 days ago
Dr. J is the absolute BEST!
Dr. J is a fantastic pediatric dentist. He treats each child like one of his own. My 9 year old had such anxiety over getting several teeth pulled. Dr. Hirsh was unbelievable, he walked my 9 yr old through each part of the procedure creating such a calmness and ease throughout. My 9 yr old went in terrified and with Dr.J's unbelievable way with kids the procedure was done without any pain or tears. We could not be more grateful to Dr. J for making the dentist a place of comfort for our children instead of a place of fear. We can not say enough good things about Dr. J!
R
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional.
They take care of all three of my kids. We love everything about this office. They are friendly, professional, good at what they do, and you can tell both the staff and Dr. J, really care about the kids.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Hirsch is the best!!!
If you are looking for a pediatric dentist, look no further. He is the best. Our son is comfortable with him and we our thrilled with his non-invasive approach. We can't say enough good things and would recommend him highly.
L
1 week ago
Very good experience
I brought my two children to this office yesterday. It was a very positive experience for both kids. Dr. Hirsch displayed a good amount of common sense regarding a couple of minor problems. His staff was very positive with the children and made their time in the office a pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff & Quality Service!
I have been taking both of my daughter's here sins they were 4 years old. They are now ages 16 & 17. It has always been a positive experience in every way.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Ana Maria was wonderful, gentle and knowledgeable in treating my child with special needs. My son has been treated at this clinic for about 9 years. Dr. Hirsch has been the owner I think for about 3-4 years. He knows his patients and gets involved in treatment when necessary. You'll always see, meet and talk to the same staff members. Its personal service. Couldn't ask for a better pediatric dentist and staff. Highly recommend them.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Ana Maria was wonderful, gentle and knowledgeable in treating my child with special needs. My son has been treated at this clinic for about 9 years. Dr. Hirsch has been the owner I think for about 3-4 years. He knows his patients and gets involved in treatment when necessary. You'll always see, meet and talk to the same staff members. Its personal service. Couldn't ask for a better pediatric dentist and staff. Highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and nice staff
Highly recommend place for Children.Like how the doctor explain about brushing my kids teeth in a way to prevent plaque building up.Very friendly staff.