Dr. Hirsch

Dentist

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

Ste 201

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorjkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The only honest dentist that I know. He does not engage in unnecessary treatments. He is very professional, nice and friendly. We live more than an hour away from his office but it is worth the trip. I highly recommend him.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The only honest dentist I know. He does not engage in unnecessary treatments. He is very professional, nice and friendly. We are more than an hour away from the office but it is worth the trip. I strongly recommend him
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Hirsch and his staff were excellent with my 3 and 6 year old. It was our first time at this office and our family could not be more happy about future visits.
E
4 weeks ago
Double no trouble
My husband scheduled our littlest 2 for back to back appointments and I was dreading it but we arrived and were called back by Dr J. He worked on one kiddo (4.5) while the wonderful Ruth Ann started on the toddler (2.5). The most stress free dentist visit I have ever experienced. Both kids were tear free and out of the office with pearly white smiles within 30mins :-)
S
1 month ago
Amazing place to take your child !!!
Everybody was amazingly nice and helpful !!! We really liked it and recommend Dr. Hirsh to anybody looking for a dentist for their child !
C
1 month ago
Kind and real
I appreciated Dr J taking the time to fully look at my child’s teeth that are growing in while considering if it is necessary to fill a tooth. It’s great to avoid unnecessary expenses, time, and aggravation. On top of that, my children loves him and the atmosphere...very friendly, fun, and clean.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly
My daughter's first time at the office. She was so nervous. The staff was so friendly and so personable. The doctor was very nice also. My daughter had a fantastic first time at the dentist.
W
2 months ago
Professional service
Very professional service. Staff and doctor are very friendly and sweet with the kids and parents. A++++
C
2 months ago
Fantastic dental facility
From the moment you walk in the door, the entire staff is friendly and courteous. The dental hygienist was very thorough and very polite. Dr. Hirsch is very friendly
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter had an appointment today for some sealants and Dr. Hirsch was great at keeping her calm and informing her on what he was doing. The staff was very welcoming and the appointment was quick.