Dr. Hirsch

Dentist

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

Ste 201

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today By Appointment

doctorjkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Patient, thorough and doesn’t jump the gun to recommend extreme procedures that are unnecessary. Great dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly .The dental assistant made our experience very very pleasent she was so sweet and made sure to make my two year old comfortable with everything for the Cleaning . Dr.Hirsch was very friendly and made sure to explain everything . Extremely happy with our first dental visit , we will for sure recommend our friends and family !
C
1 month ago
Friendly, experienced, and high quality service
I just got a normal adult cleaning and I love coming here! The staff is so nice and professional and are great about telling you what you should do to improve your oral health. They're also big on preventative measures instead of just fixing problems when they happen. I've been going here for over 10 years. Highly recommend!!!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Hirsch's staff is very professional, efficient and accommodating. My daughter, who first went to Dr. Lubell then to Dr. Hirsch went he took over the practice, is disabled and requires some accommodations during her visits. Staff is always willing to work with us to make her comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Great Service!
Very impressed with the first visit, place is clean, The best pediatric practice I ever found in Fl, let you stay inside with your child and observe the kind care is awesome! The staff from the secretary which is very acomodaring to the assistant Ana Marie tried to give a good first impression to my kids so they didn’t get anxious or scared, which was kind and and human, and Dr Hirsch very professional... Thank You guys you have patience for life now with us now‼️
F
1 month ago
Beyond Amazing Service!
I went in for a second opinion to Dr. Hirsch Office, and my goodness....what an amazing experience! Dr. Hirsch explained my sons dental plan in depth and the issues at hand to where I really had no questions in the end. Moreover, he & his assistant Ana Marie were super friendly and pleasant! My 7 yr old. son couldn’t have been in better hands! He enjoyed their friendly attention and the toy dinosaurs they have as display, lol. Overall, the office environment is very warm and inviting! Loved it!!! Beyond a 5 Star Rating for service!!! :)
C
2 months ago
Best Experience
As usual, we had a fantastic experience today with Dr. Hirsch. We have been using this practice since my daughter was 3. In fact on our way to the appointment, my now 9 year old daughter said "I don't know why my friends are afraid to go to the dentist. I love my appointments"! Today we had a regular cleaning, and took a panoramic x-ray to see how her new grown up teeth are going to fit as they come in. We made a future plan for what will likely need to happen to make it all work. Everything was well presented and completely explained to both me and my daughter.
O
2 months ago
My wife and I were completely satisfied with the excepcional level of service provided to our boys.
L
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations
I was able to schedule and appointment for my 3 children very quickly which was very convenient. Given terrible past experiences with other pediatric dentist my kids were anxious and hesitant, but since the moment the hygienists opened the door they greeted my children warmly and gave them each individual attention, making them feel assured, my 4 year old listened to every word the hygienist was saying and followed every direction calmy, I was so surprised! My 7 year old was next she said “mami the doctor seems very trustworthy” he was the one taking care of her, he was gentle and thorough, very informative too. My 8 year old was the “most” traunatized by past procedures in other offices, but Anna took care of her very carefully and was able to make her feel calm from the start. We left the office happy and well informed. Im so happy I found this place. Thank you for helping me make my kids believe there is actually good dentists out there!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. J and his team are the best! They are friendly and professional.