Dr. Hirsch

Dentist

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

Ste 201

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorjkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Caring and professional staff
I have been bringing Cara to Dr J. for a few years now! Everyone is so nice and caring! Thank you for taking such great care of my daughters teeth! Thank you for having patience with her to go over how to brush and take care of her sweet smile! Thank you Dr. J. And Staff! You guys are the best!
T
6 days ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
This was our first time visiting Dr. Hirsch’s office. I thought the hygienists were just fabulous! They thoroughly educated my girls about proper flossing and brushing. My girls (5&10) calmly enjoyed their time at the dentist! Dr. Hirsch was extremely professional and enlightening. We will continue to be back for sure!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
The office was clean and everyone we encountered was friendly -- from the front office staff to the dental assistant to Dr. Hirsch. I brought my two-and-a-half year old daughter to Dr. Hirsch after another dentist recently told us she had five cavities and would need to be sedated in order to take care of them. Period. End of story. They provided no other options. But sedation was not an option for us. So, I began searching for a pediatric dentist who would be open to other options. My own dentist of 33 years recommended Dr. Hirsch. I am so glad we went to him. Dr. Hirsch's assessment was that my daughter's cavities are not so bad that they need to be remedied at this time. His approach, instead was in having a realistic and educational conversation with me and my daughter's dad about stopping further decay. We now have our marching orders (that are comfortable and make sense to us), along with his recommendation to bring her back to see him every few months to keep on top of things. On top of this positive experience, Dr. Hirsch was patient and gentle with my daughter. She even wanted to hug him at the end of our visit. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist who cares more about your child than making an extra buck, Dr. Hirsch is your child's new dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing in patient
Dr. Hershey's office was amazing and patient with my daughter as she was scared to go to the dentist
A
2 months ago
Excellent service with cautious and professional staff
Dr. Hirsch and his staff are professional and courteous. Our daughter suffered from anxiety when visiting the dentist and needed to find a doctor with patience and care. Dr. Hirsch was exactly what our daughter needed. She no longer has any issues when visiting the dentist. Our family recommends Dr. Hirsch and his staff to all parents.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Hirsh is a great dentist, knowledgeable and awesome with my children. My younger child is very anxious and nervous and the staff in this office has always been very patient and loving with him. I can’t say enough about the dental assistants. They are wonderful and explain in detail brushing and flossing techniques so it’s easy to understand. Great practice !
S
2 months ago
behind the scenes..reviewed from an extern position/presently dental assistant
I interned at Dr. J's practice before I obtained my Dental Assitant Certification. In the time I was there, I saw firsthand how Dr. J's staff cared for their patients. They invested more time(than any other hygenist would normally) with their patients, educating them about their dental hygiene: showing them how to brush, floss etc..whether it was with visual aids or just demonstrating the "how to". It left an indelible impression in my mind and it prompted me to switch insurance just so that my children can be cared for by this wonderful team. Secondly, Dr. J is so wonderful at explaining treatment, as a parent you leave there more knowledgeable than you went in. His gentleness is only outshined by his compassion for the field that he in. He really cares about helping and educating his patients. Lastly, the staff practices such detailed sterilization procedures that is admirable to see the extent they go to ensure the room, equipment and instruments are THROUGHLY sanitized. I have since worked in many offices and I see the "shortcuts: that these offices practice to "save a buck". I highly recommend that Dr.J's practice. Please make that appointment and witness for yourselves, this would be the office for the years of your children's dental needs.
H
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Today my daughter had to have a broken tooth extracted, this was very scary for her (and me!)Dr. Hirsch spoke to her in a calm, reassuring way and explained everything to her to the point she was relaxed and still during the procedure. I am so thankful for him and for getting us through this! RuthAnn is also an amazing member of the staff, both my kids love her!
K
3 months ago
Exceptional Dentist & Staff
We remaim highly impressed by Dr. Hirsch and his staff.
F
3 months ago
This was my first experience at Dr Hirsch’s office with my daughter & I am so glad I chose to take her!!! Hirsch & his staff were patient, friendly and super welcoming. They knew exactly what to do and say to make my baby girl feel comfortable. Dr Hirsch is also extremely knowledgeable & does what is in his best interest as well as yours for your child. Thanks Dr Hirsch & team for a superb experience. My baby girl left the office happy :)