Dr. Hirsch

Dentist

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

Ste 201

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorjkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
This was my first experience at Dr Hirsch’s office with my daughter & I am so glad I chose to take her!!! Hirsch & his staff were patient, friendly and super welcoming. They knew exactly what to do and say to make my baby girl feel comfortable. Dr Hirsch is also extremely knowledgeable & does what is in his best interest as well as yours for your child. Thanks Dr Hirsch & team for a superb experience. My baby girl left the office happy :)
R
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
I Highly recommend them, they are professional and friendly, they take their time with my kids( 4 of them and the fifth in her way!) well communication and explanation for you and your kids! They work in harmony! My kids love going there since the first one was almost 3 years old! Dr.Hirsh cares about his patients never rushed any procedures even with regular check up!
E
4 weeks ago
Thank You Dr. Hirsch
Gentle, kind, professional. Encourages, communicates both with kids and parents. Very professional and independent mind. Thank you
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Very professional office. The dental assistant was awesome with my 4 yr old. So was Dr. Hirsch. Would definitely recommend.
A
1 month ago
Best dental office
Everyone in the office is extremely kind and professional. My daughter is difficult when she has visited past dental offices . Here they are patient and very sweet with her . The doctor is very professional, and you can tell he really cares for his patients . So glad I found this office
S
2 months ago
Awesome visit as always!
Always an awesome visit. We love Dr. Hirsch and his staff. Always friendly. We have been with this practice for many years. Keep up the good work!
E
2 months ago
Bright & Exceptional! THANK YOU!
I wish more doctors could be and think the way Dr. Hirsch does. We came for a second opinion after couple of clinics (money draining machines with "great" reputation). What a difference! Dr. Hirsch is really thinking of kids' best interest. Takes time to explain everything. Gives support to kids. And just makes us see the the World as a better place. Office has a great environment and everybody works in harmony. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
R
2 months ago
Great Quality and a great experience
Very professional and helpful. My 8 year old son is excited about his next visit.
C
2 months ago
First visit
This was the first visit to Dr. Hirsch’s office & we are so glad we came here!! From the moment we walked in and we’re greeted by the receptionist, the technician who worked with my son & finally meeting Dr. Hirsch, the whole experience was fantastic!!!!
V
2 months ago
Beyond expectations every time
Dr. Hirsch is always very thorough in his examinations and feedback regarding my girls' dental care. I feel like I can count on him to give his honest and knowledgeable opinion on questions I have. Outstanding service every time.