Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.

Dentist

457 W. Main Street

Lewisville, TX 75057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Good Visit
Had a deep cleaning today and it was done very well. Melissa was very professional yet caring too. Thanks to the Dr. Holbrook and his entire staff a good experience.
R
3 days ago
Excellent service overall.
H
3 weeks ago
Great care and high attention to detail
From Connie at the front desk, to Julie taking xrays and cleaning teeth, to Dr. Holbrook overseeing everything, they are amazing! I really dislike the whole dental experience, and these folks go above and beyond to squelch my fears and calm my anxiety.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Heidi! It was great seeing you yesterday and hope we always make you feel comfortable. Have a Happy New Year.
T
1 month ago
Very Professional
I highly recommend the dental services of Randall Dental. They are very professional and very friendly.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Terri. It has been our pleasure getting to know you and your husband. Look forward to seeing you both again.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Exceptional Practice
We have been coming here since we were married in 1981 with the late Dr. Randall Sr. and then with his son Drew and now with Dr. Holbrook, wow, 37 years. That's a long time! Dr. Holbrook has solved some of my issues and the staff is always very professional, personable, and friendly. I don't dread going to the Dentist, they're like family.They are always asking about our family and any concerns I might have. Connie and Julie are always there to greet me with a smile and answer any questions A great practice I would recommend to anyone.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Beth we appreciate the kind words. You are like family and we always enjoy your visits. Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas!
D
2 months ago
Fifteen years a patient and still coming!
Fillings, extractions, a root canal, removal of a defective 'permanent' bridge (from a Houston dentist) and subsequent corrective treatment, partial denture creation, etc - I have needed a lot of sometimes complex (but painless) work to be done, and I have always been perfectly happy with the outcomes. Julie, who has done all of my dental hygiene work, is a wonderful person with a good sense of humor and a gentle but very competent approach to her work. All of the other people with whom I have come in contact with at the practice are equally friendly and helpful. All this is why I keep coming back!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
David, we are very grateful that you have chosen to see us these last 15 years. It is always a great pleasure to see you each time you visit. Thank you for taking to the time to write a review. Have a wonderful holiday season.
M
2 months ago
Super Dental Team!
Everything went great - super professional and friendly!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Mac. Always great seeing you and Ursula.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Our family really likes the kind way that we are treated at Dr. Holbrook's office. Connie handles the front office well and always makes us feel welcomed. Julie has been cleaning my family member's teeth for many years, and we have always been very pleased. We have been pleased with Dr. Holbrook's professionalism. We would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dental practice.
H
3 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
Julie works hard to make my teeth plaque-free while checking for cavities. The new "surround" X-ray machine is wonderful for me because I have such a small mouth. Knowing that Connie will greet me at the front desk with a smile and that Dr. Holbrook will carry on Dr. Randall's great dental work, makes going to the dentist pleasant instead of terrifying! Thanks.
B
4 months ago
I have been a patient here dating back to the ‘60’s . I’ve watched the practice grow, yet still retain it’s friendly, “homey” atmosphere. Staff always professionally helpful. Was wondering how the new ownership would affect my experience here. From first meeting Dr. Holbrook and a few new staff members, I felt that I was in good hands, and after yesterday’s procedure, I know that to be true. Welcome, Dr. Holbrook!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thanks Betty! You have been with us many years and we are grateful that you are part of our dental family. We appreciate you taking time to write a review.