DR. HOSSEIN JALALI D.D.S

Dentist

991 9th Ave NW

New Brighton, MN 55112

Open Today By Appointment

longlakefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Everyone that works here is great. The staff is very professional and Dr. Hossein is a master at prevention when it comes to dental pain. I've gotten dental care here and never experienced any pain. I suggest being honest with Dr. Hossein and he'll take care of you.
O
3 months ago
#1 Doctor in the State of MN
To be honest, i don't even know where to began. If you are looking for a dentist who truly has a gift in what he does and some one you can trust, DR.JALALI IS THE ANSWER. When we first came to the clinic, it was for a quick emergency fix for my mom. Ever since, this place became more then just dentist office, a family. As specially Dr.Jalali and front desk staff Mary. They always welcome you with arms wide open, it's like you came to see your close family not a dentist. All the hygienist are very friendly and sweet people. Dr.Jalali is very honest dentist and he set pretty high bar for all the rest of the dentist out there. As a parent, its a wonderful feeling, when your kids counting down day's till their dentist appointment. Our kids hated dentist aappointments, until we came to Long Lake Family Dentistry. Our youngest son wants to go with us to everyone's appointment, just so he gets to see Dr.Jalali and few other staff/hygienists. WE DIDN'T JUST FOUND AMAZING DENTIST, OUR FAMILY ALSO GAINED FAMILY FRIEND. I highly recommend to make only ONE visit to this clinic and you will never want to leave.
A
3 months ago
Very caring professionals
I cam to Dr. JALAL a few months ago with some pain after that initial visit we had discussed what could be done further more. The last few days I had called dr Jalals office to see how we could work through this procedure because I have anxiety just seeing a dentist and that with no work being done yet. After we got my nerves under control he work very affectionatly and carefully always asking can you fell this what does it feel like. For the first time ever sitting in the dentist office I didn't squirm out of control cause of anxiety. He kept the situation under control in a calm and relaxing way.
M
4 months ago
Top Notch Dental Establishment!
If your looking for a dentist and especially for those who have not seen a dentist in years but are in pain and need dental work, you need to go and see Dr. Jalali and his staff, they are professional and they don't judge. My good friend referred me to Hossein - I am very thankful I made the decision to come here.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Service from check in and on
I moved & have tried several other dentist closer to me and there is no comparison. I always come back to dr Jalali. Always feel great when I leave his office.
S
10 months ago
Very Caring. Great with kids.
Dr . Jalali and His staff are amazing , I've had a hard time finding a dentist that would work with my daughter ,not this place they were amazing from start to finish, Hands Down! Also very honest, so glad we found them and tried them out.
S
10 months ago
Highest quality care with a personal touch!
Dr. Jalali and his team has been my dental caregivers for over 20 years and it’s wonderful to see them all these years working in harmony like s family!? I always receive the best at Long Lake Family Dentistry!
M
2 years ago
Wonderful Service and Skills
The service at Long Lake Family Dentistry is one of the best I've experienced in dental care. The team truly wants what is best for the customer and knows the ins and outs of dentistry. I feel very comfortable asking questions about my teeth and the dental team does a great job of clearly explaining concepts. They are also honest about the financing of dental procedures and helped me to asses which care options would work best for me financially. I highly recommend!
M
2 years ago
Efficient, professional, respectful of your time, friendly, what more could you ask for in a dental office? Highly recommend Dr. Jalali and Long Lake Family Dentistry.
L
2 years ago
High quality experience
Dr. Jalali and his staff are always friendly and professional. I am always made to feel comfortable and know that my dental needs are taken care of.