DR. HOSSEIN JALALI D.D.S

Dentist

991 9th Ave NW

New Brighton, MN 55112

Open Today By Appointment

longlakefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Wonderful Service and Skills
The service at Long Lake Family Dentistry is one of the best I've experienced in dental care. The team truly wants what is best for the customer and knows the ins and outs of dentistry. I feel very comfortable asking questions about my teeth and the dental team does a great job of clearly explaining concepts. They are also honest about the financing of dental procedures and helped me to asses which care options would work best for me financially. I highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Efficient, professional, respectful of your time, friendly, what more could you ask for in a dental office? Highly recommend Dr. Jalali and Long Lake Family Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
High quality experience
Dr. Jalali and his staff are always friendly and professional. I am always made to feel comfortable and know that my dental needs are taken care of.
L
2 months ago
I was impressed how the Dr. J handled me almost swallowing my new crown. Never hurts to be a little bit lucky. Work on the second crown was done quickly and painlessly. Thanks.
L
3 months ago
Yes, I received high quality service! Everyone earned all five stars!
I was glad Dr. J. was able and willing to see me on such short notice. He was very thorough in explaining my options for the two different crowns. Thanks for working on the first tooth problem right away. The assistant was also very professional and polite.
D
3 months ago
Best dental office west of the Mississippi.
Staff is always concerned about your well-being. They will not let you leave until you are satisfied and taken care of. Always a joy!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Appreciate the communication and proactive approach! My kids grew up going to Dr Jalali and always look forward to going to dentist.
W
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Our entire family has been receiving our dental care from Dr. Jalali for years. We could not be happier or more satisfied with the dental care we are provided by Dr. Jalali and his staff. They all are professional and caring people who make each one of us feel valued and appreciated.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Another great experience at Long Lake Family Dentistry.
M
4 months ago
Love Seeing The Team
When I go to the office, I feel at ease and relaxed. whether I am in for a procedure, or just to pick up aligners, I get questions answered directly, and I also get questions from them, as well to be answered, which is good because they are not just trying to get rid of me and move on to the next patient. They care about my wants and needs and want to get them addressed correctly and to the best of their ability the first time. I have had a patient relationship with this office since 2011, and it has been great overall!