DR. HOSSEIN JALALI D.D.S

Dentist

991 9th Ave NW

New Brighton, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longlakefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very Caring. Great with kids.
Dr . Jalali and His staff are amazing , I've had a hard time finding a dentist that would work with my daughter ,not this place they were amazing from start to finish, Hands Down! Also very honest, so glad we found them and tried them out.
S
3 months ago
Highest quality care with a personal touch!
Dr. Jalali and his team has been my dental caregivers for over 20 years and it’s wonderful to see them all these years working in harmony like s family!? I always receive the best at Long Lake Family Dentistry!
M
1 year ago
Wonderful Service and Skills
The service at Long Lake Family Dentistry is one of the best I've experienced in dental care. The team truly wants what is best for the customer and knows the ins and outs of dentistry. I feel very comfortable asking questions about my teeth and the dental team does a great job of clearly explaining concepts. They are also honest about the financing of dental procedures and helped me to asses which care options would work best for me financially. I highly recommend!
M
1 year ago
Efficient, professional, respectful of your time, friendly, what more could you ask for in a dental office? Highly recommend Dr. Jalali and Long Lake Family Dentistry.
L
1 year ago
High quality experience
Dr. Jalali and his staff are always friendly and professional. I am always made to feel comfortable and know that my dental needs are taken care of.
L
1 year ago
I was impressed how the Dr. J handled me almost swallowing my new crown. Never hurts to be a little bit lucky. Work on the second crown was done quickly and painlessly. Thanks.
L
1 year ago
Yes, I received high quality service! Everyone earned all five stars!
I was glad Dr. J. was able and willing to see me on such short notice. He was very thorough in explaining my options for the two different crowns. Thanks for working on the first tooth problem right away. The assistant was also very professional and polite.
D
1 year ago
Best dental office west of the Mississippi.
Staff is always concerned about your well-being. They will not let you leave until you are satisfied and taken care of. Always a joy!
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Appreciate the communication and proactive approach! My kids grew up going to Dr Jalali and always look forward to going to dentist.
W
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Care
Our entire family has been receiving our dental care from Dr. Jalali for years. We could not be happier or more satisfied with the dental care we are provided by Dr. Jalali and his staff. They all are professional and caring people who make each one of us feel valued and appreciated.