Dr. Hugh McDougall PH.D., DDS

Dentist

4433 S. Harvard Ave.

TULSA, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service.Helpful Staff, Pleasent Environment
I always feel comfortable with Dr. McDougall and his staff. The entire team is very helpful, understanding and willing to work with you on finding other specialties etc. Thank You.
D
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A PERFECTIONIST AT HIS CRAFT!
Dr. McDougall works hard to be sure you are comfortable throughout your procedure, while giving utmost care for your teeth! He will call you the evening after a procedure to be certain you are feeling all right. He and his staff are quick to respond to any situation. I started feeling pain during a procedure and received more Novocaine right away! He has been our dentist for years and I highly recommend him.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
As always my experience at Dr Mcdougall 's was wonderful. The staff are like old friends. I have known them for 28 years. The office is always on time. Today was just for cleaning, but dr Mcdougall came in to check my dental health. I don't love going to the dentist but love going to Dr Mcdougall 's
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. McDougall and his entire staff are wonderful. They fit me in on short notice to readjust my bite to help alleviate pain. He called me that evening just to check to see how I was doing, which is reflective of their commitment to personalized care.
J
3 weeks ago
superb, professional care and attention
Dr. McDougall is everything we hoped to find in a dentist -- superior technical skill and a thoughtful, kind manner. From long experience we know that he cares for us, pays attention to our needs, and does all that in a way that is both skillful and considerate. We would not hesitate to recommend him and his staff to any of our friends and neighbors.
A
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Thank you for seeing me today. I am always cared for with the best of care. Jean
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Service
We have been a long time customer of this Dental Service. They provide excellent care.
B
4 weeks ago
I I like going because everyone is nice!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent care through out the years.
We have been with this Dental Office for many years. They have provided excellent dental care to our entire family. They have a very caring staff for which we are grateful.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. McDougall and staff are amazing! They definitely care about their clients, and they give you all options available. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. You are in great hands here!