Dr. Hugh McDougall PH.D., DDS

Dentist

4433 S. Harvard Ave.

TULSA, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always the friendliest and most professional staff
C
2 weeks ago
Worked me in the same day
Great sevice and as usual, excellent care to boot.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Went in today to get my teeth cleaned. I can honestly say I like going to the dentist and love the hygienists on staff. I have been a patient there since 1980 something. The same people on staff then are still there. They are always happy to see me. Love Dr Mcdougall he understands your emotional health is just as important as your dental health.
S
4 weeks ago
As usual, the best service and work around! Love these guys. Always polite, respectful, helpful, and fun to be around. Keep it up!
B
1 month ago
Excellent - All Phases of Service
I am a rare breed. I LOVE to go to the dentist. In fact, I go every three months. I have been seeing Dr. McDougall and his wonderful staff for almost eight years, love everyone there. The office culture is fundamentally professional, yet relaxed and fun, a perfect balance that will make you feel comfortable the moment you walk through the door. You will always be greeted with a warm smile. The office is dressed with fine art throughout, very nice touch. Although diplomas and Board certifications are present (required), they are not the focal point of this office. Rest assured, you will always be in the care of loving hands and great personalities here. They make an effort to know you personally, and truly will care about you and your health (and your family...and your pets). If you are results driven and don't care about compassionate people with beautiful smiles, then you will certainly appreciate their artisan approach to the dental arts. They are beyond capable and skilled detail-seekers. Enjoy!
E
1 month ago
Dentist is super gentle and the entire team is very pleasant!
I highly recommend Dr. McDougall and his team as they will provide you with an A+ experience
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist In Town!
We have been seeing Dr McDougall for years! Everyone in the office is incredibly helpful, welcoming, and professional. They take time to interact in a positive way and answer any questions or concerns you may have. They are not judgmental if you haven’t kept up with your kid’s flossing and don’t give lectures over how to properly burhs. They offer tip sandbox help my kids learn how to brush correctly, but in a nice way. Dr. McDougall calls personally when you have dental so work done to check in that evening. Those personal touches makes such a difference. We love this place and people!
G
2 months ago
No Pain!
It is always a very personal and pleasant experience with the entire office. Absolutely no pain with a filling replacement today. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
The Best of the Best in Dentistry
Dr. Steve Gerkin was my dentist (from day one) until he turned his practice over to the very capable hands of Dr. Hugh McDougall. He and his staff couldn’t be anymore friendly and professional. I highly recommend him to family and friends all the time.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Hugh McDougall - my forever Dentist
I've been going to Dr. McDougall since he took over the practice of Dr. Girkin. Dr. McDougall and his staff are wonderful. My dental hygienist has worked in that office as long as I've been going there and that has been since the early 1990's. Dr. McDougall will be my forever Dentist. I do not see a reason to ever change and I highly recommend him and all of them for any of your dental needs. Regards, -Mark M. Tulsa, OK