Dr. Hugh McDougall PH.D., DDS

Dentist

4433 S. Harvard Ave.

TULSA, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Good Atmosphere, Great Care
Although it would be hard to say I enjoyed getting my tooth filled, I can say the staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. McDougal is professional and friendly. He gives the easiest numbing shot I have ever had, and I have had many. I was pleased when he called this evening, just to make sure the work he did was not bothering me. A+ to this office!
C
6 days ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. McDougall and his staff provide excellent service. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional and procedures are explained fully,
S
1 week ago
Former dentist lauds Dr. McDougall
As a former dentist for 36 years, I know a thing or two about dental care. The eight years I have been in Dr. Hugh's practice have been a pleasure. His staff is congenial and well trained and the doctor is top-notch.
D
3 weeks ago
Was a good visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Good Dental Care for the Entire Family
I have been very happy with my dental experiences at Dr. McDougall's office. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Several of the staff have been working together for years. The entire staff is kind when talking a nervous patient through dental work. I highly recommend Dr. McDougall's office for dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Great team!
Great team!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and smart about my teeth
I have the greatest experience utilizing Dr. McDougall's Dental Office over the years. He just called as I was answering my email. They got me in fast and I've never been happier.
F
1 month ago
Staff members are very friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Dental work or just getting your teeth clean, this is a great place. Everyone is always friendly. Appointments always on time. I have gone to the same dentist for over 30 years. I would have no issues recommending them to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Entire staff are nothing but pro.
A doctor who cares!! Thank you, b