Dr. Hugh McDougall PH.D., DDS

Dentist

4433 S. Harvard Ave.

TULSA, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
THEY ARE THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN TULSA!!!!!! I have been going to this office for over 30 years and would not change a thing!!!! The doctor and his staff and WONDERFUL PEOPLE!!! Could not ask for anything more!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Helpful, caring, and concerned.
Professional, concerned with your comfort and satifaction
T
4 weeks ago
Recommended by a friend
A friend recommended Dr. McDougall and I'm so glad I tried him! I love the staff and him. They are all so friendly and helpful. Regina is my hygienist and she is awesome. I needed some work done and they was very informative and gave me all options including pricing. They have been completely honest with the work and insurance. I have been to some dentists and they have tried to sale me on cosmetic procedures. I highly recommended them to family and friends!
P
1 month ago
Great experience, I was informed about what to expect next during the procedure. High quality professional experience.
D
1 month ago
Immediate Attention and Excellent Care
I had a dental emergency and Jan was able to get me in to see Dr. McDougall just a couple of hours later that same morning. Dr. McDougall made time to see me and he provided excellent care. I highly recommend him.
A
1 month ago
Professional staff
Dr. McDougall and his staff were understanding about a current ear surgery and offered to delay my x-rays until the next visit. I appreciated that. They are friendly, professional, on time, and the atmosphere is always positive. Highly recommend this dentist.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Care
Have always received great service from Dr. McDougall and his staff—highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and reliable!!!
They are very organized, punctual and friendly at Dr. McDougall's. The same people are there every time I visit and I always get the same hygienist. Everyone on their staff is very personable. They value your time and they take good care of your teeth too!
J
2 months ago
Great with toddler and chikdren
The whole stuff helps to keep your children at ease and makes going to the dentist a treat instead of an unwanted requirement. Great team!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. McDougall and his staff are great at putting their clients at ease. The personal touch and genuine response to the clients concern is what makes them great. I’ve reccommended multiple people and they are great with everyone from toddlers to seniors.