Dr. Hugh McDougall PH.D., DDS

Dentist

4433 S. Harvard Ave.

TULSA, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Appointments are friendly visits, totally relaxing. Feel refreshed when I leave after teeth exam and cleaning!
B
3 weeks ago
This was just a cleaning and everything was fine, as normal.
J
1 month ago
Superior work/service
This office strives at making you comfortable from the start. Warm, friendly staff, they address any concerns and or pain. The actual dentist calls you after any procedure other than cleanings to follow up and make sure everything is okay. This place is the best and I would recommend to everyone! Plus Dr. McDougall has the best mustache in the business!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Dr. McDougall and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. I really like the way they go the extra mile to make sure I understand exactly what the problem is and what they are going to do to take care of the situation.
S
2 months ago
Great Doctor, Friendly Staff, Great Experience!
Dr. McDougall is great, very professional and friendly. Staff is outstanding!
T
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is great. Really enjoy my visits.
K
3 months ago
Amazing staff & comfortable atmosphere!!
I've been a patient here for 8 years and I absolutely love the staff! Everyone ensures that you are comfortable and at ease at all times. I recommend Dr. McDougall and his staff to everyone!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
I am relatively new patient with Dr. McDougall. My first experience was very pleasant and it still is the same.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our family has been going to Dr. McDougall for a few years now and have never been disappointed. Whether it is just for a cleaning or getting a crown, this office works together as a team to make our visit seem effortless. Dr. McDougall takes time to answer any questions or concerns we might have, and is very precise in his work. His dental assistants work right along with him making the dental visit a good experience. The friendliness of the staff from the moment we walk in is amazing. It is like being part of a family.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding service and staff
Him and his staff are outstanding! Very nice people and it's very comforting that they are very knowledgeable. Dr. McDougall is awesome and professional..