Dr. Hugh McDougall PH.D., DDS

Dentist

4433 S. Harvard Ave.

TULSA, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Excellent
friendly, fast and thorough 6-mos cleaning/visit - would highly recommend!
A
2 days ago
High quality service and information. Very caring.
I feel comfortable and know I am being cared for wonderfully. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant, attentive and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Best ever
I had a great time today getting my teeth cleaned. The people and Dr. McDougall are always friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. McDougall and Staff are the best!
I have never had to wait more than five minutes for any appointment. I highly recommend Dr McDougall and all of his staff to anyone looking for a fantastic dental experience. They are so good it seems like going home at every visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Keeps you at ease
I went in to get a crown replaced and Shelby and Dr. McDougall were so good to me. They were patient, friendly, and made me feel comfortable the whole time. When I felt discomfort, they stopped the procedure, asked me how I was, and helped me feel more comfortable. They went above and beyond my expectations and I am so very pleased with how they treated me more like a friend than a patient.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service!! Love the staff!! They are very thorough!!
Dr. McDougall, love your work. Thank you for your in depth explaining.
R
3 weeks ago
Check up
After extensive work, I am in the best shape I have been I thirty-years! I highly recommend the expertise of these fine professionals!
S
3 weeks ago
Smooth as silk experience
No pain, no discomfort initial visit for a single molar crown. Dr. M took plenty of time and I never felt hurried or rushed. His staff is pleasant and I enjoyed talking cattle with the dental assistant.
C
4 weeks ago
Now, you guys know you were great because you are always great... thank you for the pretty smile.