Dr. Huison Quon, DDS, LLC

Dentist

501 N Frederick Ave.

Ste 206

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional service
I have been a patient of Dr Quon for many years. She is precise, kind, efficient, friendly and a true professional.
H
1 month ago
Sincerely professional
I met honest and professional dentist!
C
2 months ago
Nothing to add to previous reviews....
....except maybe a few details such as, for those of you who are afraid of pain, Dr Quon numbs me without any pain. It takes maybe 30 seconds longer to get it done this way but it says a lot about how much she cares and how good she is in both meanings of the word. I too, have known this compassionate doctor for over 10 years. She had colleagues back then. You know, those offices where, while one patient is being prepared for a procedure, another one (or 2 or 3?) is being worked on. Well, this didn't satisfy Dr Quon's standards of personal care and if you make an appointment, chances are you will be seen on time because good care isn't rushed. I owe a lot to Dr Quon and am grateful t have the opportunity to share my experience. Thanks Doc.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality and efficient service.
Our family has been coming to Dr. Quon for our dental care for over 10 years. She is very caring, personable and honest about her patients health. I highly recommend her and her practice. Their office is a very clean and relaxing atmosphere. Keep up the great work!
Y
2 months ago
선생님과는 10년이 넘게 선생님께 치료를 하고 있다 항상 반갑게 맞아주시는 후론데스크 ...^^ 늘 꼼꼼하게 친절하게 해주시는 덕분에 늘 감사하다
N
2 months ago
She did her job very sincerely and in a professional way.
R
3 months ago
Excellence and dedication to patents
Highest recommendation.
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient of dr. Quon for over 15 years. I can confidently recommend dr. Quon to my friends and family members. She is very detail-oriented and she treats patients with patients’ best interests in mind.
D
5 months ago
I have known Dr Quon for over 30 years. Her services are excellent and her work is impeccable. Attention to detail is at the highest level. Visits to her office has always been a positive experience with her skill as a medical professional and her well trained medical assistants and staff. I highly recommend Dr Quon.