Dr. Hwang and Associates

Dentist

256 N San Mateo Dr.

Suite 6

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sleepcaredentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great dental office
M
3 months ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly.
The entire team at Dr. Hwang and Associates is simply outstanding. The care and services provided are all done in a highly professional manner. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Hwang
Dr. Hwang diagnosed my TMJ and fit me with a night-time retainer that has prevented me from grinding down any more of my teeth. But I did grind a couple so much they needed caps -- he did that too. The hygienists always do an incredibly thorough job cleaning, but don't cause pain. I've ben driving all the way over to Dr. Hwang's office from my home in the East Bay for over 15 years, and will continue to do it because he is such as expert.
A
3 months ago
The Best
I only go to Dr. Hwang! He really knows what he's doing. I always feel comfortable when I need a cavity filled, which is saying a lot considering I hate getting any sort of dental work done.The rest of his staff is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
B
3 months ago
The best Dr period for TMJ issues and bite plate management I have never had a Doctor who can apply my jaw issues and adjustments to the bite plate that is instinctive and productive!
Dr Whang is the best bite plate doctor I’ve ever experienced! If you need help stabilizing your jaw ... go to Dr Whang!
B
3 months ago
Great work, lot going on in my mouth and Dr.Hwang is taking care of it one item at a time
What makes a great dentist over an OK dentist is when something goes wrong after the work is done. A great dentist will do whatever it takes to make it right, an OK dentist makes it into a big deal
F
4 months ago
Great job on. Difficult Extraction
Dr Hwang extracted a cracked tooth saving me from a painful surgery. Excellent job!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Saved my tooth! Efficient well run office.
D
4 months ago
The young woman who cleaned my teeth and took X-rays was efficient, pleasant and responsive to my needs. Dr. Hwang kindly explained the problem with an old molar leakage and recommended replacement. What more could you want!
F
4 months ago
Dr. Leong looked at the tooth I cracked and said Dr. Hwang would fix it!. She then efficiently cleaned my teeth of tartar and then the technician brushed it. A very nice semi-annual visit. Thank you!