Dr. Hwang and Associates

Dentist

256 N San Mateo Dr.

Suite 6

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sleepcaredentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring, and honest dentist with superb professional skill
Excellent honest advice and skillful extraction. He saw us as soon as possible, understood the patient's past medical history, and took excellent care of him.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Without a doubt, Dr Hwang is an exceptional dental provider. I've been a longtime patient and fortunate to have have benefited from his level of expertise.
B
3 months ago
Cannot ask for anything better
Dr. Leong is very professional, confident and easy to be with. I drive from Linda Mar, Pacifica for her services despite the fact that there are several dentists very nearby.
E
3 months ago
👍👍👍 !
W
5 months ago
Great teeth cleaning and fast
Elisa did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth today. She worked hard to get off coffee stains and polish them up to a nice shiny white. Thanks
D
5 months ago
I thought I already responded. Excellent service
I especially appreciated the care and attention to the fact that I am quite old and also very hard of hearing. It was as comfortable an experience with filling a tooth can be. Thank you, Dorothy
H
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Hwang and Associates consistently provides high quality care in a pleasant and friendly office. Equipment is up to date. Doctors are skilled and office staff is efficient. Scheduling is flexible.
M
5 months ago
Great dentists!
I have a mouth full of very, very old fillings from childhood. I have seen both Dr. Leong and Dr. Hwang and they are both very gentle and thorough - real pros! In addition to regular preventive care, they have been there for me in emergency situations when ancient fillings have broken. I appreciate their calm, painless, and professional care as well as their sensible advice.
T
5 months ago
Perfect
N
6 months ago
Great Office/employees/work
always a pleasure coming to this office, careful checks and good advice are always on the table. Customer for years (Dr. Hwang 'groupie'): will continue as long as I have teeth (thank you Dr. Hwang) and am still kicking. .