Dr. Hye Park

Dentist

1725 Duke Street, Suite #GR 03

Alexandria, VA 22314

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Great Introduction to a Friendly Staff
Too early in the game to know how dental work will turn out, but I was impressed by Dr. Park's thoroughness and that of her assistants in evaluating my dental situation... very professional, relaxing, solid sense of humor. Thank you. I look forward to working with Dr. Park and her team in the future.
N
7 months ago
5 Stars just isnt enough
When I say I am overjoyed that I located this dentist near my job, its to say the least . The staff were amazing, helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and very pleasant people. I called to see if they were excepting new patients and was seen the same day! Awesome right!!! I got there and I was amazed. I cant wait to go back for my second visit I am sure they have more surprises in store for me.
M
8 months ago
Efficient, with minimum discomfort
Trips to the dentist are seldom fun, but Dr Park has a tremendous bedside manner and is extremely expeditious and efficient. I dislike medical procedures, but she is the most competent dentist I've had, and best at minimizing anxiety.
Y
8 months ago
Hi quality services
I have been visiting Dr. Park since 2014 and even after I moved from Alexandria to McLean in 2015, I continue to come. She is that good. During this time, unfortunately I needed major dental work done, but all went so well because I was in good hands (literally!). I highly recommend her to anyone. She provides state of art care equipped with cutting edge technology. The atmosphere is also wonderful. I won't give 5 stars to all other staff. Some assistants were not good and the front staff made mistakes but nothing major.
W
8 months ago
Professional, Lighthearted Staff, Gentle
I've been going to Green Dental for less than a year and am thrilled. After 40+ years of dentistry, no experience has even come close. The office is a block from King St. METRO, on street level and very modern. They offer bottled water, coffee and computer stations (3). The staff is amazing and fun to be around. Dr. Park is my dentist for as long as she practices. If you make an appointment or just visit, you'll probably feel the same way.
W
8 months ago
Fast, efficient and great Dr.
Dr Park is great and staff is very friendly, great visit!
C
8 months ago
Quality Service
I've been coming here for about two years now and I'm always completely satisfied with the friendliness, timeliness and quality service. Thanks to the entire team at Green Dental for making my dental appointments enjoyable!
D
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I love the customer service from the new employees! Everyone is so cheerful. Thank you for a great experience
J
9 months ago
When I arrived, I was very impressed by the friendly office environment. I did not have to wait very long before being greeted by a professional staff person. I went for a consultation appointment and Dr. Park thoroughly explained possible options for future dental work. She has the ability to make you feel quite comfortable while in the dentist's chair.
F
9 months ago
Great Cleaning
Going there for three years and always very pleased with the service and quality of work.