Dr. Hye Park

Dentist

1725 Duke Street, Suite #GR 03

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
very professional and very friendly
I am very pleased with the tooth-cleaning service that you provide. The personnel was very professional and very friendly. Thanks
G
2 weeks ago
Great Teeth Cleaning
Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and night guard
Excellent as usual!!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service, professional , super clean and the best customer service
W
1 month ago
Best Appointment Ever!
Just experienced the most pain free dental appointment in my 48 years. Amazing chair-side manor from the staff and Dr. Park. I was able to catch the news and get a back massage during my cleaning. Those distractions help, believe me. This office is state-of-the-art as well, and located right there at King St. METRO. Can't speak highly enough, I don't even write reviews...
A
1 month ago
Well I have been debating whether I was going to post a review or not. I do have to brag on the customer service here. The customer service was outstanding and Michelle, who did my cleaning, was a absolute breath of fresh air. However, the dental work was not great at all. I was getting three cavitys filled due to my absolute fear of the dentist. Dr Park started on a tooth next to the upper right cavity when I'm asssuming she realized that the tooth was not in my treatment plan. Instead, she left a big visible gap between my teeth that was not there prior to my visit and before I got up from the chair I pointed this out to her. She stated that I would have to come back to get fixed. I was heartbroken. Dental work is not cheap. Now my ...
C
2 months ago
Great service
I've been a patient of Dr. Park and her team for the last 4+ years, and I've always been pleased with the services they've provided. Although I've moved away from the Alexandria area, I continue to come back for appointments -- it would be hard to find a replacement with the same level of professionalism and care.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Park and her team really did a great job. I recently relocated from Los Angeles and had not seen a dentist in a while. Not only was the staff amazing, their high tech equipment was top notch. I especially loved the ceiling TV and massage dental chairs. For the first time EVER I am excited to go back for my next visit even though it will be a deep scaling and root planing.
P
2 months ago
Teeth Polishing
Professional service and care regarding my procedure. Wonderful dental office and staff.
C
3 months ago
O.K. Experience
The office staff was Amazing!!! They are kind, patient, and they listen. They are very confidential. The first PA was very kind, she had a soft voice, the second one was not as kind. She was a matter of fact. The two women discussed my situation with one another and with others who were not involved in my situation. Several people told me I made a good decision regarding my tooth. The PA kept playing in her own hair, so I was glad that she did had gloves on after she played in her hair. Dr. Park was rushed at first with me, then slowed down. She seemed overbooked, running from one me to another patient and back and forth. She was careful to change her gloves constantly so as not to transfer diseases. She has a very soft voice and very encouraging. She is very, very, very kind and her caring spirit shows. I like that she has a bite to keep my mouth open. From the many dentist I have been to over the years, she and my former dentist are the best.