Dr. Hye Park

Dentist

1725 Duke Street, Suite #GR 03

Alexandria, VA 22314

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Excellent. Service..Great staff...Thorough professional. Friendly and timely....Highly recommend and Dr. PARK is as skilled as she is patient and caring
T
5 months ago
Excellent. Service..Great staff...Thorough professional. Friendly and timely....Highly recommend and Dr. PARK is as skilled as she is patient and caring
G
6 months ago
Fast, friendy, and efficient.
Thank you for expert advice in a fast and friendly way.
L
7 months ago
very professional and very friendly
I am very pleased with the tooth-cleaning service that you provide. The personnel was very professional and very friendly. Thanks
G
7 months ago
Great Teeth Cleaning
Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. Thanks!
S
7 months ago
Cleaning and night guard
Excellent as usual!!
R
7 months ago
High quality service
Great service, professional , super clean and the best customer service
W
8 months ago
Best Appointment Ever!
Just experienced the most pain free dental appointment in my 48 years. Amazing chair-side manor from the staff and Dr. Park. I was able to catch the news and get a back massage during my cleaning. Those distractions help, believe me. This office is state-of-the-art as well, and located right there at King St. METRO. Can't speak highly enough, I don't even write reviews...
A
8 months ago
Well I have been debating whether I was going to post a review or not. I do have to brag on the customer service here. The customer service was outstanding and Michelle, who did my cleaning, was a absolute breath of fresh air. However, the dental work was not great at all. I was getting three cavitys filled due to my absolute fear of the dentist. Dr Park started on a tooth next to the upper right cavity when I'm asssuming she realized that the tooth was not in my treatment plan. Instead, she left a big visible gap between my teeth that was not there prior to my visit and before I got up from the chair I pointed this out to her. She stated that I would have to come back to get fixed. I was heartbroken. Dental work is not cheap. Now my ...
C
8 months ago
Great service
I've been a patient of Dr. Park and her team for the last 4+ years, and I've always been pleased with the services they've provided. Although I've moved away from the Alexandria area, I continue to come back for appointments -- it would be hard to find a replacement with the same level of professionalism and care.