Dr. Hye Park

Dentist

1725 Duke Street, Suite #GR 03

Alexandria, VA 22314

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Thorough exam and cleaning. The staff was excellent and I have never had a dentist who explained everything as well as Dr. Park did. I was very impressed and would recommend Green Dental to anyone.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Park, Susan and Tamika were all extremely knowledgeable, professional and compassionate and made me feel welcome at the office. They spent a generous amount of time with me for an extremely reasonable price and did a terrific job cleaning my teeth and informing me of potential issues to watch for, all with the latest technology and using environmentally responsible practices. I was very satisfied with my visit. I have already scheduled my next appointment and have recommended Dr. Park to a friend.
T
4 years ago
Friendly and fast service as always!
J
4 years ago
I am the textbook dental-phobic patient and my visit with Dr. Park was my first in several years. They were very light-hearted and understanding as I joked about my avoidance of dentists offices. Everyone was super friendly and prompt. I felt I received an exceptional amount of one-on-one treatment with Dr. Park and her staff and they did everything to make sure I was comfortable. The location is perfect if you work in the Carlyle Alexandria area and the office itself is clean and modern with all the comforts you could want. I would definitely recommend.
G
5 years ago
Dr Hye and her staff were very nice and the environment was very inviting , they made sure Kaleb and I felt comfortable and took care of Kaleb's teeth this was our first visit to this office, and yes we will be back !
H
5 years ago
Brand new office. They use the best technology. Very professional and friendly staffs. EXCELLENT doctor.
J
5 years ago
Best dental experience. Beverage service and internet cafe in waiting area. Dental chair massages and TV above. Going to the dentist is never fun but this makes the experience much better.
A
5 years ago
Everything was right on time. The appointment was hassle-free and I felt like Dr. Park will provide a high level of service going forward.
S
5 years ago
Great interaction and willingness to explain everything. Didn't just chuck my goodie pack at me and kick me out the door. Good stuff.
A
5 years ago
Wonderful facilities and bedside manner. I'll be returning.