Dr. Hye Park

Dentist

1725 Duke Street, Suite #GR 03

Alexandria, VA 22314

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Park and her team really did a great job. I recently relocated from Los Angeles and had not seen a dentist in a while. Not only was the staff amazing, their high tech equipment was top notch. I especially loved the ceiling TV and massage dental chairs. For the first time EVER I am excited to go back for my next visit even though it will be a deep scaling and root planing.
P
9 months ago
Teeth Polishing
Professional service and care regarding my procedure. Wonderful dental office and staff.
C
9 months ago
O.K. Experience
The office staff was Amazing!!! They are kind, patient, and they listen. They are very confidential. The first PA was very kind, she had a soft voice, the second one was not as kind. She was a matter of fact. The two women discussed my situation with one another and with others who were not involved in my situation. Several people told me I made a good decision regarding my tooth. The PA kept playing in her own hair, so I was glad that she did had gloves on after she played in her hair. Dr. Park was rushed at first with me, then slowed down. She seemed overbooked, running from one me to another patient and back and forth. She was careful to change her gloves constantly so as not to transfer diseases. She has a very soft voice and very encouraging. She is very, very, very kind and her caring spirit shows. I like that she has a bite to keep my mouth open. From the many dentist I have been to over the years, she and my former dentist are the best.
A
9 months ago
Good dentist
I had a good dental experience with dr. Park. I found that she and her staff were very nice and patient and did good work. I also liked that they take pictures of your teeth so you can see what is going on. The location is very convenient and there was no issue getting an appt when needed. I would definitely recommend dr. Park and Green Dental.
J
9 months ago
Very good careful service. I was promised the bill. Please send asap. jpw
A
9 months ago
Very good service
I have been going to Dr. Hye for 3 years and the actual treatment has always been good. The only thing I see at this practice is there seems to be a revolving door for the employees there. Every time I go there is a new set of faces behind the welcome counter and in the dental hygienists. This is a bit unnerving and makes me wonder what's happening that so many people have cycled through as employees. I am one who likes to see the same people every time, especially those who are digging in my mouth.
S
10 months ago
Rude staff, overpriced
It was my first time here and I will not be back. After paying $99 for bleeding gums, no cleaning, and a dental hygienist with an attitude, I'll be sure to post on yelp and other social media on what a waste of time and money this business is.
P
10 months ago
Professional, Kind, Courteous
She was very honest about my condition, but not condescending in her delivery. I felt like she cared about me helping me obtain my dental hygiene.
C
10 months ago
The experience was what I expect from a great dentist. My visit was peaceful and painless. This was my first visit.
D
10 months ago
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff
I mistakenly arrived for my appointment 1 week early and they were able to fit me in. I also recieved excellent care while in the appointment.