Dr. Hye Park

Dentist

1725 Duke Street, Suite #GR 03

Alexandria, VA 22314

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Dedicated Dentist, Solid Front Office
The dentist spent more time with me than most dentists, and answered my many questions thoroughly and knowledgably. The front office handled my appointment crisply and personably. The hygienist seemed inexperienced but had a great, caring attitude and took her time through the cleaning and did a good job. Hygienists are an underappreciated part of the dental team, but you seem them more than you see the dentist. Her technique may not have been fluid or refined but her attitude and attention to care will carry her forward eventually, and I'd be happy to have her again.
B
1 year ago
Top quality, friendly service
Everyone I've come across at Green Dental has been friendly and professional. Today's visit was no different.
J
1 year ago
Green Dental Saved The Day
I had an old crown that came loose over the weekend, and I had to fly out of town Monday afternoon. I sent a message through the website. I thought I would try to get in sometime after I returned, but Dr Park was very kind. She made time for me before I left, and I was able to get the issue resolved before my trip. I cannot say enough great things about this office.
B
1 year ago
Excellent in every way
Highly qualified dentist and hygienists, friendly staff. It's a pleasure going there. I highly recommend Green Dental.
T
1 year ago
Speedy Service
Super quick service, friendly staff, great technology within the office.
J
1 year ago
This is by far the best dental experience I've had to date. The office staff are friendly and inviting. Dr. Hyena Park was thorough and took the time to explain her findings and listened to my concerns. I am impressed and thankful I found a new dentist so close to my home. The practice has gained a new and happy patient. Thanks a million.
J
1 year ago
First Visit was Smooth and Easy
Everyone was professional and pleasant. I was impressed that the dentist did the cleaning herself and spent time with me to review my current condition.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was professional and kind. Dr.Park also is very patient, nice and professional.
E
1 year ago
Excellent customer service!! Very professional staff
Dr Hye Park are her entire staff are friendly, kind, and highly skilled. Dr Park uses the latest equipment so her work is excellent and virtually pain-free!! I highly recommend Dr Park and her wonderful staff!!
D
1 year ago
High quality service
The entire staff is very professional, courteous, efficient