Dr. Idalia Lastra

Orthodontist

2498 SW 3rd Ave.

Miami, FL 33129

Open Today By Appointment

miamiorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
We love Dr. Lastra and all her staff.
R
2 months ago
Best Orthodontic Practice in All of South Florida!!!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Idalia Lastra since I came into her office on February 29, 2016. Dr. Lastra is professional and is a paragon in her craft. The staff in her office is second to none. The office is clean and everyone is kind and I felt right at home. I chose to have the Damon Q braces which not that many Orthodontic practices use. Dr. Idalia Lastra is one of those few practices that offer these braces.Trust me, they are the best device To correct your smile. Everyone I come in contact with I send them her way because not only does she fixes smiles but she helps boost your confidence. Who doesn’t want a pretty smile? Especially when one is happy all the time. Orthodontics should be considered not only for aesthetics but for overall health. Your face will change significantly in a great way. There is so much I can say and I can go on and on... Know that in all of South Florida Dr. Lastra is the best orthodontist. Hands down.
M
3 months ago
We love Dr Lastra
Always available and always very patient Dr. Laster is the go to Orthodontist in Miami
A
3 months ago
Excellent!
Dr Lastra and her Staff were extremely warm, kind, personable and very professional, My consultation with Dr Lastra went great, she’s knowledgeable and very reasonably priced. I am considering continuing my treatment with her. I needed a few dental supplies and she gave me at no cost to me. Also parking is super easy , free and right under the building on ground level . Great experience!
T
4 months ago
Long time patient
Dr. Lastra and her staff are amazing. They are welcoming, professional, and very knowledgeable. I saw Dr. Lastra for the first time since 2005 and it was a great experience. I have fond memories of going to this office to get my different color rubber bands (depending on the season and ornholiday if course) lol.
M
4 months ago
Great office and staff!
Dr. Lastra was referred to me by my main dentist and had a great experience today at her office. Considering that I had flat tire on my way there, they were extremely courteous and were able to accommodate my appointment at a later time! Then Dr. Lastra was extremely professional and helpful!
M
4 months ago
Exelent service ,exelent personal .
L
4 months ago
Great!
Dr Idalia Lastra is great! She is very professional and kind. The staff is friendly and helpful.
D
4 months ago
Fue una buena experiencia para mi hijo, la doctora tiene una sensibilidad especial, brinda confianza a su paciente y a los padres. El personal muy profesional.
C
4 months ago
Doctora buenísima la mejor ortodoncista ruth la adora a usted y equipo michisimas gracias y se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona y niños😘😘😘🙏🙏🙏😘😘.dios me la bendiga!!