Dr. Ignacio A. Baez

Dentist

300 Gatlin Avenue

Orlando, FL 32806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
First Impression
Great staff and service.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional.
The staff of Dr. Baez are very professional and know very well what customers service is about.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Great service and outstanding staff. Dr Baez care for his patients like if we were his family.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Knowledgable
The Staff helped with all my paperwork and set everything together in ease. I was seen within 10 min of my appointment time and had my checkup and cleaning done in a timely manner.
A
3 months ago
Fast and easy
Right on time with my Appointment. Did X-rays told me what I needed to get done. It was a awesome check up. Thank you Dr Biaz and staff!
J
6 months ago
Baez ,Worst dentist ever, stay away, stay away!!!
Baez, stay away, stay away if you value your health and money. Went in for my free cleaning covered by my insurance .waited 1 1/2 hrs, and left without my cleaning and with thousands of dollars of recommended procedures which another dentist informed me later that they were not necessary. Do not let dr. Baez touch your mouth if you value your health and money. They treat you like their personal atm money machine. Only a fool would allow him to touch your mouth and now I feel like a fool
J
6 months ago
Baez ,Worst dentist ever, stay away, stay away if you value your health and money.
My appointment with dr. Baez was for a free cleaning that my insurance covered. Waited 1 and 1/2 hours before being seen and Left the appointment without the cleaning and with thousands of dollars in procedures that dr. Baez said were necessary which I later was told by other dentist that they were not needed and unnecessary. This was a waste of time and money and endangered my health. Only a fool would allow him to touch their mouth, and I now feel like a fool.
I
6 months ago
Awesome Service!
I would like to express my sincerely Thank you for the awesome service I received in the Dr. Baez Office and I feel like as a family with the all staff and employee.
G
8 months ago
Arrived at 0945AM Appointment 10:00 AM Didn’t get seen til 10:45 AM Educational Upsale me for a dental cleaning
N
9 months ago
Great dentist
I visited Dr. Baez office for a routine visit and found the staff courteous and professional. The only negative thing abput the visit was the paperwork that was required. I have never had that much papers to fill out anywhere. The Dr. was knowledgeable and friendly and I had an overall positive experience.