Dr. Imaney Ahmad

Dentist

2465 Centreville Road Suite J-15

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I love this dental office. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist or the assistants that work there. It’s always great experience when coming. Definitely would recommend
R
2 months ago
Highly Friendly & Informative Staff
After about 2 years of not going to the dentist, I had my first appointment here. Everyone including Dr. Ahmad constantly told me about what it was they were doing and were very friendly and considerate of any potential discomfort on my side. A very good first time experience.
S
2 months ago
very professional
I highly recommend dr Ahmad. she is professional, has good bedside manner, and clear at her instructions. The staff are friendly too.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I had The best experience with Dr. Ahmad and her staff. As always I'm very anxious before a dental appointment but Dr. Ahmad is the best, she's very professional, very kind and patient, explains everything in detail and always has good tips for my dental health. Staff is helpful and very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Ahmad.
F
4 months ago
Treated well for my teeth. I like the way she explains every thing before procedure. I recommend her.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Ahmad’s consultation was informative and each option discussed was easily understood.
L
5 months ago
High quality service and very friendly doctor
High quality service and very friendly doctor
R
7 months ago
Great family dentistry
Dr Imaney is very thorough informative n considerate.
T
9 months ago
Professional atmosphere and staff
I was super scared to go into the dentist. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted in. Friendly manner. I was taken inside and all of my concerns were set to ease. I am so happy I found this place !!!! It was my first time but I will not stop coming.
S
9 months ago
As always Dr. Ahmad made my children feel very calm. I really like how she takes her time and explains the office visit in detail.