Dr. Imaney Ahmad

Dentist

2465 Centreville Road Suite J-15

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best dental appointment ever!
The office is very professional and they also make you feel very welcome.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!
It was my sons first time at a dentist so he was terrified. The staff (especially the dental assistant) made him feel so comfortable. She was so playful with him, making him want to brush his teeth and cooperate. Now when I mention the dentist, he doesn’t shake in his boots. Keep up the good work guys. We’ll definitely be back.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
From the time that I entered the office until the moment that I left, Dr. Ahmad and the entire staff were friendly, professional, and provide high quality services. Thank you Dr. Ahmad for explaining the procedure and for providing clarity. Looking forward to my next appointment!
H
1 month ago
All was good. I have not received the x rays Also i request Dr. to send an antibiotic prescription to Giant Pharmacy in FRANKLIN FARM ROAD. So that i can take in case the pain persists.
B
2 months ago
Caring, professional service
The staff was able to get me in quickly when I informed them of my toothache. Everybody associated with this office is kind, caring and very knowledgeable.
T
5 months ago
Very Satisfied with My visit
My visit was on time and everyone working there is very informative and helpful in the heath of my mouth. I always receive good advice on what to use for cleaning as well as when to and how to take care of my smile. The staff is friendly and quick to respond with questions. Everything is sterile and very clean and well kept. My cleaning was painless and quick. It left me feeling good and with a nice clean smile. I have been going to this establishment for over a year and have never been disappointment with the quality, price, or scheduling of my appointments. Thanks again.
T
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
I love this dental office. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist or the assistants that work there. It’s always great experience when coming. Definitely would recommend
R
7 months ago
Highly Friendly & Informative Staff
After about 2 years of not going to the dentist, I had my first appointment here. Everyone including Dr. Ahmad constantly told me about what it was they were doing and were very friendly and considerate of any potential discomfort on my side. A very good first time experience.
S
7 months ago
very professional
I highly recommend dr Ahmad. she is professional, has good bedside manner, and clear at her instructions. The staff are friendly too.
L
9 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I had The best experience with Dr. Ahmad and her staff. As always I'm very anxious before a dental appointment but Dr. Ahmad is the best, she's very professional, very kind and patient, explains everything in detail and always has good tips for my dental health. Staff is helpful and very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Ahmad.