Dr. Imaney Ahmad

Dentist

2465 Centreville Road Suite J-15

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional atmosphere and staff
I was super scared to go into the dentist. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted in. Friendly manner. I was taken inside and all of my concerns were set to ease. I am so happy I found this place !!!! It was my first time but I will not stop coming.
S
1 month ago
As always Dr. Ahmad made my children feel very calm. I really like how she takes her time and explains the office visit in detail.
C
1 month ago
Great customer focused service
Went for annual check up. Dr Ahmad was thorough with her precautions and explained everything she was doing. She is also very knowledgeable and provided suggestions based on what she noticed. Great job. Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very satisfied with my experience at this office. I didn’t have to wait at all, the staff was very professional and friendly, they listened to my issues and were very responsive to them and Dr. Ahmad was very gentle, caring and answered all my questions. I definitely recommend this office.
S
3 months ago
Prompt, no wait time. Professional service
Patient friendly appointments scheduling. No wait time. Professional service.
F
3 months ago
Very patient. Always ready to answer.
L
3 months ago
"The Doctor and staff are always very friendly and professional! Absolutely love them all!
C
4 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and helpful
C
5 months ago
1st time visit
Dr Ahmad is very professional, patient and amazing..the staff are very friendly but I feel that the dental hygenist who is very nice and friendly could had done a better job cleaning my teeth...he seemed to have alot of problems trying to floss my back teeth , a problem I never had with other hygenists..I didn't have that super clean feeling I always get after a dentist visit..which was a huge disappointment since I was looking forward to that clean feeling after a dental visit..
P
7 months ago
Convenient and services , professional and friendly office .