Dr. Ira M. Bernstein, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd

#307

Suffern, NY 10901

Closed Today Closed

sufferndentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
I have been a patient for a very long time and I love this group - everyone is always so friendly, so helpful and so very good at what they do!!
T
6 days ago
AAAAAAA
Excellent as usual. Dr. Bernstein and his entire staff are the best by far in every category
D
1 week ago
Excellent practice
Long time patient. Dr. Bernstein is the best. Kathy, the hygienist, always does a fabulous job. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
The best dentist (Dr. Ira Bernstein) I've ever known and very caring for his patients. The staff are as good as the doctor as well. I always have good word of recommendations for Dr. Ira Bernstein to family, friends & co-workers. Thank you Dr. Bernstein for all the work that you do.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Bernstein for over 30 years. I would not go to anyone else. I trust him regarding my dental care. Never a wait in the office and his staff is polite, knowledgeable and so kind. By far the best!!!!
E
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST & STAFF EVER!!
I’ve been seeing Dr Bernstein for many years. Even though I moved about 45 minutes away, I would never go to anyone else. Appointments are always on time, the staff is friendly and professional, and I have 100% confidence in Dr Bernstein’s expertise. Don’t hesitate to visit Dr B. Your teeth will thank you.
S
1 month ago
Highest quality service all around!
Dr. Bernstein and staff are SUPERB. I cannot stress this enough. Very professional, caring, and thorough. I always leave knowing I was well taken care of.
P
1 month ago
Always personal and friendly
Dr. Bernstein is the best.
S
1 month ago
Great office!
Dr.Bernstein is a great dentist and is always available when you need him. Wonderful staff as well.
G
1 month ago
Trusted Professional
Dr. Bernstein always has the patient's best interests at heart whenever he recommends work or procedures.