Dr. Ira M. Bernstein, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd

#307

Suffern, NY 10901

Closed Today Closed

sufferndentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent office
Dr Bernstein would make anybody comfortable in the dentist’s chair. He explains everything he’s doing ahead so there are no surprises. He has the magic touch. I’ve been totally satisfied since my first visit, the last 5 years.
T
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Been to a number of dentists over the years and Dr B and his staff are the best by far. I now have years of all good experiences, especially todays visit. Thanks Dr B!
B
1 week ago
Great service.
Perfect in every way.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional, caring and always on top of needed treatment or procedures. I have this unexpected feeling of being comfortable and at ease when I visit this Dentist's offices. LOL.
S
1 month ago
I would go anywhere else! Dr. Bernstein is the best dentist around! Kathy is so gentle when she is cleaning your teeth! I highly recommend them!
B
1 month ago
Always professional, always great service!
Dr Bernstein and staff are the best, they really care about their patients well being. The office is clean and high tech would highly reccomend them.
S
1 month ago
Excellent office
They are a great office. All the people are friendly and I have been with them fora very long time
B
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Service
I'll be back!
P
1 month ago
First Visit
I hadn't been to this new office before. It has an unusual set up of cubicles instead of separate treatment rooms. I'd prefer the separate treatment rooms as it was noisy and cramped. However, it was good to see Gerri at the front desk and to have a cleaning with Cathy. Dr. Bernstein and his staff is so very accommodating, it makes going to the dentist a little less stressful. Thank you everyone for your very solicitous attention.
I
2 months ago
The best Dentist in Rockland and beyond!
I used the same dentist for 25 years and when he retired I thought I’d never be able to find the same care and kindness from another dentist again. After searching we found Dr. Ira Bernstein, and he is fantastic! Pain free, kind and knowledgeable. He’s compassionate and does everything to make coming to his office a pleasant experience. His support staff, Treena and Geri are fabulous as well.