Dr. Ira M. Bernstein, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd

#307

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sufferndentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Staff at Dr. Bernstein’s office is always courteous and professional.
I have been a patient at Dr. Ira Bernstein’s office for many years and have found him to be always willing to explain all procedures thoroughly and patiently. He is a very kind man.
A
3 weeks ago
My appointments are always timely kept. The staff is concerned, considerate, patient and knowledgeable. I always feel like I am being treated specially. The office is characterized by a consistent professionalism. Dr. Bernstein is extremely knowledgeable, always courteous and ready to answer all questions about treatment and procedures. I enthusiastically recommend this Practice to all.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Office in Rockland County
There is no better place for dental work than Dr Bernstein's office. I have been using Dr. Bernstein for 30 years. Kathy is the best hygienist you will ever find.
E
2 months ago
Couldn't Ask For More!
Another GREAT experience at Dr. Ira Bernstein's Dental Office! I was called in just a minute after I arrived, greeted warmly by Cathy, my hygienist, and then immediately taken care of. Cathy cleaned my teeth with genuine care and concern, and as usual did a meticulous job. She is especially kind and gentle! Afterwards Dr. Bernstein examined my teeth and gums and also performed an oral cancer exam. He always asks how am I doing and if I have any concerns about my dental care I left feeling really good about myself and actually look forward to my next dental visit with Cathy and Dr. Bernstein! They are truly THE BEST!!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent office
Dr Bernstein would make anybody comfortable in the dentist’s chair. He explains everything he’s doing ahead so there are no surprises. He has the magic touch. I’ve been totally satisfied since my first visit, the last 5 years.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Been to a number of dentists over the years and Dr B and his staff are the best by far. I now have years of all good experiences, especially todays visit. Thanks Dr B!
B
2 months ago
Great service.
Perfect in every way.
A
3 months ago
Very professional, caring and always on top of needed treatment or procedures. I have this unexpected feeling of being comfortable and at ease when I visit this Dentist's offices. LOL.
S
3 months ago
I would go anywhere else! Dr. Bernstein is the best dentist around! Kathy is so gentle when she is cleaning your teeth! I highly recommend them!
B
3 months ago
Always professional, always great service!
Dr Bernstein and staff are the best, they really care about their patients well being. The office is clean and high tech would highly reccomend them.