Dr. Ira M. Bernstein, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd

#307

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

sufferndentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Top Notch Dentist
Dr. Bernstein and his staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Bernstein is truly a great person and doctor. Patient for 20+ years. Highly recommend.
C
7 days ago
The best
I can’t imagine going to any other dental office! They are the best!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Bernstein was professional, humorous and the procedure was pain free. Trina was great too! He’s the best!
M
1 month ago
The best dental office in Rockland
Dr. Bernstein never fails to please...professional, friendly and extremely competent!!! I always recommend Dr. Bernstein to everyone...and I ought to know because I was a dentist for 40+ years. The staff is top notch!
C
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
Many thanks to Dr. Bernstein and his wonderful staff for allowing me to be seen without an appointment. I know how difficult it is to "fit" somebody in with a full schedule but he did so. He is very polite, caring and professional. I sincerely appreciate his kindness in addressing my problem. This morning I am lacking one wisdom tooth but without the pain of a toothache. Thanks again to all.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Bernstein makes going to the dentist a pleasure. The staff is very friendly and professional. They are super fast with the paper work for the insurances. The dental hygienists are the best around. I know because I am a senior and have try a large number.
L
2 months ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bernstein. Thorough, high quality work. And painless injections! Friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Great quality and compassion
I have been with Dr.Bernstein for many years. He is always friendly and really cares about his patients. Cathy my hygienist is wonderful.
C
2 months ago
Staff at Dr. Bernstein’s office is always courteous and professional.
I have been a patient at Dr. Ira Bernstein’s office for many years and have found him to be always willing to explain all procedures thoroughly and patiently. He is a very kind man.
A
3 months ago
My appointments are always timely kept. The staff is concerned, considerate, patient and knowledgeable. I always feel like I am being treated specially. The office is characterized by a consistent professionalism. Dr. Bernstein is extremely knowledgeable, always courteous and ready to answer all questions about treatment and procedures. I enthusiastically recommend this Practice to all.