Dr. Ira M. Bernstein, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd

#307

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

sufferndentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Bernstein and his staff are very professional, kind, and always do their best to meet the needs of my family. I have been his patient for 40 years! We are always looking forward to our visits! I have recommended him numerous times and my friends feel the same way.
E
3 weeks ago
Lovely New Office, Very Professional, yet very friendly. Quality Care as always!
I went to the office for a routine cleaning. Afterwards, Dr. Bernstein came in and examined my entire mouth and glands. He gave me the most thorough examination ever! He also was extremely warm and welcoming and offered additional assistance with my mouth guard if needed. Couldn't have asked for more!!
E
2 months ago
Simply The Best
Dr Bernstein has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is thoughtful, knowledgeable, and does great work. His office is efficient and his staff is wonderful. I would never go to anyone else.
B
3 months ago
Great checkup and cleaning. Staff always friendly, courteous and efficient. Dr B really cares and takes whatever time needed by the patient and then some.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Bernstein had to pull my sons baby tooth. My son was really nervous! Dr. Bernstein and Trina made him feel at ease. Dr. Bernstein is the best dentist. We would never go anywhere else. 😃
J
4 months ago
Always great experience!
W
4 months ago
Dentist
Always professional, courteous, and efficient. Always a good experience under the circumstances.
M
5 months ago
Great experience 😀
S
5 months ago
the very best dental firm there is
friendly, knowledgeable, timely, professionally. and lots of TLC. I have total confidence in Dr. Bernstein and his staff any time I visit them. Wish I had them when I was a kid. My childhood dentist was a great man but he of course did not have access to all the improvements in dentistry that Dr. Bernstein has today. I actually look forward to going to the dentist office.
A
5 months ago
Beautiful clean and modern new office! All staff including of course Dr. Bernstein very friendly and extremely competent. Would definitely recommend