Dr. Ira M. Bernstein, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd

#307

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sufferndentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great staff and immaculate office..and they do great dentistry. I have been using Dr. Bernstein for many years.
P
3 weeks ago
I would, and have, recommended, Dr. Bernstein. I've been treating with him for years. He's an excellent dentist!!! He knows what he's doing and makes you feel at ease. He's caring and always professional. The entire staff is also friendly and professional. I can actually look forward to going to the dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Simply the best!!!!! Dr Bernstein, and the entire staff couldn't do a better job on every level, highly recommended!!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I would recommend Dr. Bernstein without any reservations, he is an excellent dentist and thoughtful of his patiences.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office hands down
The entire staff at Dr Bs make you feel like a part of the family. I’ve been going to Dr B for many years and have recommended many people, and they’re just as happy as I am with the care they provide. Great dentist and staff!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Team
The visit was terrific. The entire staff makes you feel right at home from the moment you walk through the door. Before I even had a chance to register, I was greeted by name. The cleaning and exam was thorough and painless. Dr B and Cathy are the BEST !!. I even look forward to going back.
M
1 month ago
Great people and great service
Friendly and welcoming staff at the reception desk and the dental staff is knowledgable and caring about their patients.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Cathy has been "sprucing" up my teeth for years and she is always a pleasure to see. Dr. Bernstein is always pleasant, cheery, and just an all-around great guy...not to mention a fantastic Dentist. A visit to their office is always a positive experience as everyone in the office is a pleasure.
E
2 months ago
Expert Botox Procedure, Great Results!
My husband who is an AAFE dentist recomended Dr. Bernstein and I received cosmetic and TMJ botox with great results. Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
Talk about turning a negative into a positive experience. The whole Dr. Bernstein team was beyond excellent! Take it from someone who used to be nervous about going to the dentist, this is a top notch office and team. Thanks guys!