Dr. Ira M. Bernstein, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd

#307

Suffern, NY 10901

Closed Today Closed

sufferndentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
All good!
Everyone is professional in their manner and expertise.
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure because Dr. B is a true professional and explains everything clearly. I feel like he's family because I've been his patient for over 40 years.
M
3 weeks ago
Upscale, Clean & Friendly Office
Loved my cleaning today with Kathy. The office is clean and professional. Kathy is highly experienced and friendly. I have sensitive teeth and she intuitively knew how to clean them without causing me discomfort. Would definitely recommend this office.
W
1 month ago
He was outstanding as usual. Very professional, friendly, and informative.
L
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
Dr. Bernstein and Kathy, the hygienist were both very caring and professional
M
1 month ago
professional
knowledgeable and you are treated like family
M
2 months ago
Best you can find
My recent visit with Dr. Bernstein for a crown replacement can be described as follows: on time, pain free, courteous, professional, great result, state of the art office and works with insurance. Not much more you can ask for as a patient!
S
2 months ago
One Great Dentist!
Couldn't be happier. Dr. Bernstein is a skilled dentist who's also personable and caring.
D
2 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Bernstein is the best. Very patient with me as I am always so nervous when getting dental work done. He explains everything that he is doing and what to expect.
M
2 months ago
I love going to this office
My appointment was for a prophylaxis with Cathy, the hygienist. Cathy is very professional and is extremely experienced and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and does it painlessly too. Plus, she is so nice and friendly. I did not see Dr. Bernstein today because of a death in his family. I would definitely recommend this dental office to everyone.