Dr. Isabelle Jaillet DMD

Dentist

12 Bower St

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjaillet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
She’s thorough I. Have difficulty medical history and she knows how to work with it
M
2 weeks ago
Best Service I’ve received from a Dentist
I’ve had different dentists over the years and I came to Dr. Jaillet because my husband had been going to her. The whole office staff is great. From the front desk to Dr. Jaillet herself. She is still hands on and checks me after Mary cleans. At other offices, I’ve had the hygienist, and the dentist never look at me. Dr. Jaillet’s team make sure I know how I’m doing with brushing and flossing with which areas I need improvement. They’re great.
M
1 month ago
She has always been polite
She always does a wonderful job
G
1 month ago
Dental appointment ... Cleaning
I am a new patient and am very happy with Dr. Jaillet and her team. Dr. Jaillet did an excellent job during the first exam with very clear and detailed explanations regarding my overall dental health. Mary did a great job with my first cleaning and was also very informative. The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The text updates and reminders are extremely helpful with organizing my schedule. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jaillet to friends and family.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service every visit, no exceptions ever! Love it! 👍🏻
S
2 months ago
Professional, pleasant, thorough, effecient
Dr. Jaillet and her team are always very professional and personable, even when the patient shows up late (ahem). A thorough cleaning, bite wings and I was done quickly today. A helpful text followed to remind me of my next appointment. I appreciated the pre-appointment reminders by text too.
O
2 months ago
Great job! Thank you Dr. Jaillet and to all staff. Quality work and friendly atmosphere.
E
2 months ago
The Best!!
Dr. Jaillet office is wonderful to visit. VERY clean and VERY Friendly staff . Mary does great Job cleaning mine and Daughters teeth . Love talking with her as well. Feels nice when your excited to go to your Dentist office. I Highly recommend Dr. Jaillet!!
R
2 months ago
Best dentist in Medford
Doctor and staff -- the essence of kind gentle care. Longtime patient family with the good doctor. Rodger Langley
D
2 months ago
Very friendly
Been going to Dr. J's office for years, at least 10 I'd say. Very easy to schedule an appointment and I Love the appointment reminders I receive. You choose whether the reminders are by email, text, voice. Which ever works best for you. I've sent family members there for years. They Love Dr. J. and dental hygienist, Mary, is a super nice person also.