Dr. Isabelle Jaillet DMD

Dentist

12 Bower St

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjaillet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
I can’t thank you enough Dr. Jaillet for taking care of my missing tooth today. Thanks for your advice and referral. Excellent service,
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Jaillet and staff are extremely friendly, and processional. The office is also modern, clean, and up-to-date on the latest technologies. I have been a patient of Dr. Jaillet's for the past 15 years and she continues to provide trustworthy service.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Jaillet does excellent work and really cares about her patients. She Takes all measures to keep patients comfortable during procedures. Gone are the awful trips to the dentist.
P
2 months ago
I was one of her first patients to be seen by Dr. Jaillet. I have always felt I received excellent care, and treated professionally. Today, she went out of her way to address my broken tooth. Dr. Jaillet was more than accommodating as usual.
K
2 months ago
Dr Jaillet and her staff are very knowledgeable, thorough, and do an excellent job.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I have been seeing Dr. Jaillet for years now, and have always received the most wonderful care both from her and her excellent staff.
P
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Jaillet for many years and find her + her staff professional, knowledgable and friendly. They care about the work they do + the comfort and well being of the patient. I've never had a problem, from the care I receive to getting an appointment. And I've had a lot of procedures. I highly recommend this office.
I
4 months ago
Excellent Outcomes
I had some serious issues with my teeth and gums that Dr. Jaillet and her team zeroed in on, and addressed, immediately. My teeth and gums immediately felt better and I have much more confidence in my oral health long-term since coming to her. I also appreciate the upbeat attitude and cheer of everyone in the office. Merci et a bientot, Dr. Jaillet and Team!
D
4 months ago
Promptness
Had an issue, called office once, seen next morning!
M
4 months ago
Great service, professional, staffs are kind and friendly