Dr. Isabelle Jaillet DMD

Dentist

12 Bower St

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjaillet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Best dentist in Medford
Doctor and staff -- the essence of kind gentle care. Longtime patient family with the good doctor. Rodger Langley
D
6 days ago
Very friendly
Been going to Dr. J's office for years, at least 10 I'd say. Very easy to schedule an appointment and I Love the appointment reminders I receive. You choose whether the reminders are by email, text, voice. Which ever works best for you. I've sent family members there for years. They Love Dr. J. and dental hygienist, Mary, is a super nice person also.
P
6 days ago
Professional, prompt, and friendly
I love being a patient of Dr. Jaillet's! I have been coming to her for over 15 years. I appreciate the extra steps they take to confirm/remind me of my appointment. When I arrive to the office, they always see me at my scheduled time or earlier. The decor and equipment of the office is also very modern and clean. I enjoy my conversations with her and the staff. I am also in and out in a reasonable amount of this, with making me feel as though they care about me as a person.
L
2 months ago
Comfortable Procedure
Dr. Jaillet filled two teeth for me this week, and, as usual, she and her assistant were very attentive to my comfort and needs. I’m always grateful that Dr. Jaillet focuses on just the necessary procedures. She is very personable and kind. I appreciate her professionalism!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere. U Donita realize ur in a chair getting set to be worked on. Next thing u know ur done! Can’t get better than that
K
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
It had been quite some time that I had been to a dentist. Originally, I chose Dr. Jaillet for convenience and locality. I am so happy with that decision. From day one, the entire staff has made me feel so comfortable and my fear has dissipated. Dr. Jaillet and Mary really take the time to explain everything in ways that I as a layperson can comprehend. Upon entering the office, I am greeted with pleasant conversation. Overall, such a great experience.
G
3 months ago
Professional very friendly
I have been going there for 9 years now doctor Isabelle is very friendly and very experienced.always gives the best advice.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Today I had my first visit with Dr Jaillet. The whole experience was very pleasant: The staff were friendly and helpful, my appointment was on time, and Dr Jaillet was very knowledgeable. She explained every step to me, and didn't rush through anything. Also, the facilities are modern and clean, and the whole atmosphere is very friendly. This was only a check-up, but given how thorough she was I am convinced that other visits will also be equally positive.
E
5 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
Highly Proffesional and friendly office. I always come out feeling great and well treated afterwards.
D
5 months ago
Ys