Dr. Isabelle Jaillet DMD

Dentist

12 Bower St

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjaillet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
👩‍⚕️😬😁BEST DENTIST EVER! NUMBER #1 DENTIST MEDFORD ARLINGTON DENTIST
Mary and Dr. Jalliet are the best! The dream team! When you enter the facility you are greeted with Joy by Joy! Dr. Jaillet will then come out and greet you and welcome you. Never have to wait ever. Always quick prompt service. Mary is amazing she makes you feel good about your visit and extremely comfortable. She's very kind sweet and thoughtful of you. Very sensitive and relaxed. I have never felt so good about going to the dentist until I came here. If you need a new dentist or looking for a new dentist go not further. You can even buy new electronic toothbrushes! You always leave with a goodie bag too with floss , toothpaste, and a floss. The best dentist in Medford and Arlibgton. The place is imaculate clean and amazing. I ♥️ my dentist! You should too!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
C
3 weeks ago
I I had my first visit with dr. Isabel and I experienced a wonderful atmosphere caring polite wonderful Dr I appreciate all her kindness setting my mind at ease and taking care all of my needs I would gladly recommend her as a dentist as a doctor to anybody😁
M
1 month ago
Years of Great Service
I have been a regular patient of Dr. Jaillet's for over 10 years. I trust her work and appreciate her care of my dental health. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an honest and thorough dentist.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff, great experience
I was traumatized by another dental experience. Dr. jaillet and her staff made me feel comfortable and did a great job. I had he normal cleaning and X-rays and had to go back for cavities to be filled. It was painless and stress free. I am now a permanent patient and would highly recommend going to Dr. Jaillet's office
N
1 month ago
So accommodating to patient's needs.
Dr. Jaillet's office is professional, personalized, and very accommodating to her patient's needs. Thanks for making a pleasure of my dental care.
R
2 months ago
Professional , Pleasant
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist.
D
2 months ago
She’s thorough I. Have difficulty medical history and she knows how to work with it
M
2 months ago
Best Service I’ve received from a Dentist
I’ve had different dentists over the years and I came to Dr. Jaillet because my husband had been going to her. The whole office staff is great. From the front desk to Dr. Jaillet herself. She is still hands on and checks me after Mary cleans. At other offices, I’ve had the hygienist, and the dentist never look at me. Dr. Jaillet’s team make sure I know how I’m doing with brushing and flossing with which areas I need improvement. They’re great.