Dr. Isabelle Jaillet DMD

Dentist

12 Bower St

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjaillet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere. U Donita realize ur in a chair getting set to be worked on. Next thing u know ur done! Can’t get better than that
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
It had been quite some time that I had been to a dentist. Originally, I chose Dr. Jaillet for convenience and locality. I am so happy with that decision. From day one, the entire staff has made me feel so comfortable and my fear has dissipated. Dr. Jaillet and Mary really take the time to explain everything in ways that I as a layperson can comprehend. Upon entering the office, I am greeted with pleasant conversation. Overall, such a great experience.
G
2 months ago
Professional very friendly
I have been going there for 9 years now doctor Isabelle is very friendly and very experienced.always gives the best advice.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Today I had my first visit with Dr Jaillet. The whole experience was very pleasant: The staff were friendly and helpful, my appointment was on time, and Dr Jaillet was very knowledgeable. She explained every step to me, and didn't rush through anything. Also, the facilities are modern and clean, and the whole atmosphere is very friendly. This was only a check-up, but given how thorough she was I am convinced that other visits will also be equally positive.
E
4 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
Highly Proffesional and friendly office. I always come out feeling great and well treated afterwards.
D
4 months ago
Ys
J
4 months ago
Caring, thorough, and professional
I've been a patient of Dr. Jaillet for a while, yet just returned after two years. She and her team still do their very best, in great facilities, and even provide referrals as necessary. As an older guy, trust me, stop being anxious in your search for a great dentist--no need to look anywhere else--go with Dr. Jaillet and her team.
S
5 months ago
I can’t thank you enough Dr. Jaillet for taking care of my missing tooth today. Thanks for your advice and referral. Excellent service,
P
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Jaillet and staff are extremely friendly, and processional. The office is also modern, clean, and up-to-date on the latest technologies. I have been a patient of Dr. Jaillet's for the past 15 years and she continues to provide trustworthy service.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Jaillet does excellent work and really cares about her patients. She Takes all measures to keep patients comfortable during procedures. Gone are the awful trips to the dentist.