Dr. Israel Puterman

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Ave.

Ste. 1550

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

implantsdc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 months ago
Professional
Excellent service and outstanding staff
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
I am very pleased with the results of the bone and gum graphs Dr. Puterman performed in the area above my central incisor teeth. He is highly skilled, very reassuring, and has an excellent bedside manner. Thus, despite the length and complexity of the procedure, I was relaxed and comfortable for its duration. Many kudos to Dr. Puterman and to his highly professional, caring staff. I have the utmost confidence in his abilities highly recommend him and his team to anyone in need of periodontal services.
L
1 year ago
Always a pleasure !
Efficient, punctual staff. Always very friendly and eager to please. Dr Puterman is patient, amiable and accomdodating
N
1 year ago
Highly professional and caring dentistry
Dr. Puterman and his entire staff deserve the highest praise for both their medical expertise and their compassion in working with patients. It is hard to imagine a better-run practice.
D
1 year ago
Professional staff with outstanding customer service. Outcome of dental surgery better than expected. I could not have been in better hands.
Response from Dr. Israel Puterman
Thank you Deb, glad to help!
K
1 year ago
I haven't seen Dr. Puterman for a few years and was pleasantly surprised to find staff that are still aboard. They are all so accomodating. Dr. Puterman is very thorough and a caring doctor.
Response from Dr. Israel Puterman
Thank you, always nice seeing you Karen!
M
1 year ago
The Best Possible Experience
Dr. Puterman's practice encompasses everything one could hope for in a doctors practice:an extremely kind and personable staff and a doctor who must rate top notch in bedside manner,clinical proficiency,and any other criteria one would ascribe to a periodontist.My gum graft was an almost totally painless procedure with a result better than I or my referring dentist ever hoped for.I can see why he got such rave online reviews as well as making the outstanding doctor list in the Washingtonian and other publications.
Response from Dr. Israel Puterman
Thank you, Doc!
J
1 year ago
By far the best!
Dr. Puterman and his staff are absolutely incredible. Stephanie is so sweet and has such a calm and easy way about her that any procedure is better when she is with you. In addition, everyone in the office is so kind and works hard to make sure you are ok. They call to check in and really care about you like family. Dr. Puterman is THE BEST oral surgeon in the DMV area without question. He honestly cares and goes beyond what any doctor does. He calls after hours and makes sure you are comfortable. My highest rating possible. ***** five stars!
J
1 year ago
By far the best!
Dr. Puterman and his staff are absolutely incredible. Stephanie is so sweet and has such a calm and easy way about her that any procedure is better when she is with you. In addition, everyone in the office is so kind and works hard to make sure you are ok. They call to check in and really care about you like family. Dr. Puterman is THE BEST oral surgeon in the DMV area without question. He honestly cares and goes beyond what any doctor does. He calls after hours and makes sure you are comfortable. My highest rating possible. ***** five stars!
S
1 year ago
If it is possible for a dental appointment to be a wonderful experience, then this visit certainly falls into that category. The staff as well as Dr. Puterman were on time, thorough, compassionate and professional.