Dr. J. Anthony Kososki

Dentist

400 Maplelawn Dr. Suite 102

Plano, TX 75075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Simply the best
Julie & Dr K have been taking care of me for close to 30 years. They're the best. Everyone at this office is wonderful. Julie is thorough, knowledgable, gentle and effective. They are on time - I appreciate that too. It's worth the 45 minute drive each way.
C
1 year ago
1st visit
They were so friendly and patient!
Response from Dr. J. Anthony Kososki
Thank you Courtney, it was a pleasure meeting you!
S
1 year ago
As usual Dr. K. was wonderful during my painless fillings!!! We have been coming to him for 28 years and now travel 9 hours to get there one way. We would recommend him and all of his staff highly. We are always made to feel very comfortable and welcome and our family uses him also. Kudos to Tony and everyone who works there!!! Thanks so much, Sue and Nick Simmons.
J
1 year ago
Painless
My dentist visit was quick and painless...
N
1 year ago
professional, friendly, awesome!
It is very easy to give Kososki Dental an outstanding review. Everyone there from front desk to the hygienists to Dr Kososki are caring and professional. They definitely take great care of you. I can recommend Kososki Dental with confidence.
Response from Dr. J. Anthony Kososki
Thank you Nicole!
D
1 year ago
Professional , very friendly, always feel at home.
Info shared is complete. Each step is explained, ie xyays being taken. Asked durung process if everything okay, etc. If necessary for consultation this is told to the client with a call back will be made later with info found out. Staff is always so friendly. Remembers me and asks about my family. Basically, it is a pleasure to attend appointments.
Response from Dr. J. Anthony Kososki
Thank you Dave!
A
1 year ago
Always efficient and excellent work.
J
1 year ago
After more than 20 years, still caring, friendly and professional service. Love these people and this office!!!!
Response from Dr. J. Anthony Kososki
Thanks Jeannie!
M
1 year ago
Great as usual.
I appreciate how they are always willing to get me in at a time that is convenient for me. This time was a chipped tooth and they got me in quickly and took care of it in the same visit. I have been a patient for over 30 years and they don't come any better than Dr. Kososki! His staff is the best too!
Response from Dr. J. Anthony Kososki
Thank you Missy!
R
1 year ago
Kososki Dental The BEST dental practice
They are the most thorough, accommodating, professional dental practice I've ever been to - and i've been to many. Dr. K is friendly and I am happy to have found my dental practice for life! I highly recommend Dr. K and his practice.
Response from Dr. J. Anthony Kososki
Thank you so much Robin!