Dr J Ashley Hancock DDS

Dentist

4900 Classen Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today By Appointment

classendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Long Time Patient
My family have been going to Dr. Hancock for many years now. We keep coming back because everyone who works in his office is truly a caring professional. If you want excellent dental care in a supportive and warm environment, bring your family to this practice.
J
1 month ago
excellent dental work, excellent & friendly service from ALL the staff
Dr Hancock replaced a cavity and finally fixed tooth pain I had been having since another dentist gave me a filling. It has been over 6 months and I no longer have any pain or problems with that tooth he fixed. Highly recommend
P
1 month ago
FANTASTIC
HIGHEST QUALITY, VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND WERE ABLE TO GET ME IN RIGHT AWAY
M
1 month ago
Always in your corner!
Dr. Hancock and his staff are are concerned and do everything possible to solve my dental problems.
L
1 month ago
Excellent!!!!
I have been Dr Hancock’s patient for over a decade. Truly excellent care and fabulous staff.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service. Such compassionate staff. Very professional. Would not trust anyone else
Everyone bends over backwards to help. I feel like more than just a patient. They truly care. Dr. Hancock best of the best.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional patient care
Dr Hancock's office made my 11 year old son SAME DAY appointment for a NEW patient , besides his exceptional care and bedside manner, he extracted 2 teeth in one visit rather than dividing that is 2 visits, he wanted my son not to miss school and make an excellent trip, this is my 9th year with DR Hancock, we are blessed to have found him, Karen has the most wonderful reception for patients, my son was at ease, and has decided to switch dentists as of today.
M
3 months ago
I love my dentist
Dr Hancock and all of his staff are always so concerned about my dental health - which, in large part thanks to them, is excellent. Thank you for working me in an emergency!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Hancock and his entire staff go above and beyond in everything they do to ensure the best possible service and care for their clients!
P
3 months ago
Can you love going to the dentist?
Absolutely! I love Dr. Hancock and his staff. I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always had a wonderful experience. I have had crowns, filings, a root canal and all procedures were done efficiently and relatively pain free. I would not think of going to another dentist. I get in on my scheduled time which is wonderful. I look forward to many more years with Dr. Hancock and his staff.