Dr J Ashley Hancock DDS

Dentist

4900 Classen Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Great
P
6 days ago
The best of the best.
Ashley knows his business. He will never recommend a procedure not needed, for the money. He is professional, polite, and his facility is state of the art. I don't believe one could ask for a more professional, compassionate health care professional. Look no further.
B
1 week ago
Great professoral staff
Always a great experience with Dr.Hancock
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome team! Great experience!
I just had to transfer care from my dentist of twenty-five years to Dr. Hancock. The forty-five minute drive to my old dentist's office became more unrealistic when there were several other dentists in close proximity. I'll be honest and say that I initially chose Dr. Hancock due to the fact that they are literally right down the street from my house. However, the service he and his team provided was beyond exceptional. They were welcoming, kind, warm, professional, and extremely friendly. It was refreshing to have such an enjoyable experience after I was so nervous about transferring care. I will continue to see Dr. Hancock and his team due to the excellent service they provided. Michelle, my new dental hygienist, did a stellar job with my teeth cleaning. She was really personable and provided outstanding care. Dr. Hancock and his team do an awesome job! Do yourself a favor and schedule an appointment if you're looking for a new dental provider. You won't be disappointed.
B
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Gentle
This visit was just a routine cleaning. I'm sorry I didn't get the name of the hygienist ... But she was gentle and thorough. Of course, I did not see Dr. Hancock, so he doesn't get reviewed this time :) Both the young woman at the front desk and the hygienist were friendly and efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
Just perfect - my front tooth is all fixed, and I can smile again! Thank you!! DeDe Benham
J
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the staff and the office. Everyone made me feel welcome. Thank you so very much..
L
4 weeks ago
After so many years of being treated by Michelle and Dr. Hancock, I still have nothing but glowing reports. Michelle has worked very hard to help me keep my teeth. Dr. Hancock is very personable and helped me maintain strong teeth and partials for over 8 years. I would recommend any one to this office. I can't leave out the staff who are very courteous and friendly.
V
4 weeks ago
Six Month Cleaning
Great visit as always! Dr. Hancock and Staff always take good care of me!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and competent!
Recently moved to Oklahoma City. Very glad my daughter has such a good dental office to refer me to! I am there to stay!