Dr J Ashley Hancock DDS

Dentist

4900 Classen Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Visiting Dr. Hancock's office is always a good thing! Besides the quality of service and care the staff provides, the atmosphere is pleasant and comfortable. Very professional and extremely competent ... I would definitely refer Dr. Hancock!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, & affordable!
They truly care about their clients. I've never experienced pain & the staff is so sweet!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning and Examination!!
Everyone is professional and concise. I always feel welcomed and truly enjoy my semi-annual visits!
M
1 month ago
Quality service with great Professionals
Dr. Hancock and staff provide high quality service. Staff is ready for appointment when I arrive. Office is comfortable and bright.
N
1 month ago
I recently lost part of a filling. Even though I was not in pain, Dr. Hancock quickly scheduled an appointment and fixed it. It wasn't surprising, as I've been a patient of his for 34 years or so and know that I can depend on him to care as much about my teeth as I do. His staff is friendly, happy, caring and professional. Would give him more than five stars if it were possible!
D
1 month ago
The Best
Love getting my teeth cleaned and seeing the awesome crew here! Professional, personable, thorough ... simply the best!!
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Dr. Hancock and his staff are professional in every way. The office is lovely and all the equipment is of the highest quality. I did not have to wait, but went right in for X-rays and teeth-cleaning. I always feel well cared for during dental check-ups and procedures.
V
2 months ago
Very professional, prompt, and friendly
I love this Dentist's office. Everyone there is friendly, professional and extremely helpful. Michelle, the hygienist, is gentle, thorough, professional and charming. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Hancock and his entire staff are truly the best! Extremely professional, awesome customer service, and they are amazing with children! Highly recommend!!
V
2 months ago
Amazing as always
I never have any problems with this office. Everyone is so nice and they all do amazing work. I have been going to this dentist office since I have had teeth and they have always been great. Thanks.