Dr J Ashley Hancock DDS

Dentist

4900 Classen Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr Hancock and his staff members are extremely good at what they do. Simply the best dental care professionals I've ever received care from. Dr Hancock and his staff take the time to explain your oral hygiene status, and whats necessary when it comes to caring for your teeth, as well as they explain insurance issues; something I recently had questions about. Most importantly Dr Hancock and his staff really care for you as a patient.
N
2 months ago
Always great!
Michelle is fantastic and Dr. Hancock is thorough and always explains everything. Karen and the rest of the staff are top-notch!
P
2 months ago
I have always had a great experience with the Dr. and his staff. Very kind, attentive and helpful. I believe they are striving to be on the current edge of technology and information concerning dental care.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care, as usual
The staff is fantastic, the dental hygienist Linda, is experienced and very nice. Dr. Hancock is a no-nonsense dentist. He doesn't try to get you to do unnecessary dental work like a lot of dentists do. What you see is what you get with him, a good, honest, and experienced dentist.
R
2 months ago
Everything went well, as it always does.
S
3 months ago
Called at 9:30am about a chipped tooth and he got me in at 11:30 and fixed the tooth.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, welcoming to the office and professional staff members who provided the service. As always on time keeping of appointment with no waiting or delays.
M
3 months ago
The best
Clean, the latest equipment, 9 times out 10 they will be waiting on you. I wish my GP could cut the wait down to 15 or 20 minutes.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service Everytime
Love this dentist!! Staff is wonderful and gentle. I would recommend them to anyone, especially a reformed “dental chicken” like myself!
D
3 months ago
Dentistry Excellence
Always a wonderful experience with great care and friendly smiles