Dr J Ashley Hancock DDS

Dentist

4900 Classen Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Always a wonderful experience!
Getting my teeth cleaned or taking my children to get their teeth cleaned is always a wonderful experience with Dr. Ashley Hancock. The staff is so nice and always makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
H
1 month ago
High /quality service
Got my teeth cleaned today after having missed my last 6 month dental cleaning because of heart surgery. Hygienist was very good and Dr. Hancock is always cheerful and great. I have been seeing him since he first started his practice many years ago. I would never change dentists. He and Pam are like family.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Professional, friendly, kind, and on time service from Dr. Hancock and all of the staff. I have been a patient for many, many years and I have always experienced wonderful care. Highly recommend this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist and hygienist ever!
The entire staff at Dr. Hancock’s office has never been anything but wonderful. They are all friendly, professional, knowledgeable and on time. They listen, care, are VERY gentle and respectful. My teeth and gums are sensitive and my hygienist, Michelle, is the sweetest and most gentle when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hancock, Karen and his staff are just so nice. I’ve been going there since 2004, and my husband has been going there since 1984. I highly recommend Dr. Hancock and his office for all your dental care.
D
2 months ago
First class dental service
As always
B
2 months ago
The service is always excellent, Dr. Hancock and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. They are attentive and listen and answer your questions in a manner you can understand.
L
3 months ago
Cleaning
Always a pleasure to be patient.
C
3 months ago
These guys are great. Michelle does an excellent job as the hygienist. They are always on time and a positive environment!
S
3 months ago
Exceptionally good work...the best!!
Courteous, warm, friendly, very knowlegable, very skilled. And his staff is to. Ashley has been our dentist for at least 30 years, we are very Well pleased !! !
S
3 months ago
Exceptionally good work...the best!!
Courteous, warm, friendly, very knowlegable, very skilled. And his staff is to. Ashley has been our dentist for at least 30 years, we are very Well pleased !! !