Dr J Ashley Hancock DDS

Dentist

4900 Classen Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Best dentist and hygienist ever!
The entire staff at Dr. Hancock’s office has never been anything but wonderful. They are all friendly, professional, knowledgeable and on time. They listen, care, are VERY gentle and respectful. My teeth and gums are sensitive and my hygienist, Michelle, is the sweetest and most gentle when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hancock, Karen and his staff are just so nice. I’ve been going there since 2004, and my husband has been going there since 1984. I highly recommend Dr. Hancock and his office for all your dental care.
D
5 days ago
First class dental service
As always
B
2 weeks ago
The service is always excellent, Dr. Hancock and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. They are attentive and listen and answer your questions in a manner you can understand.
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always a pleasure to be patient.
C
3 weeks ago
These guys are great. Michelle does an excellent job as the hygienist. They are always on time and a positive environment!
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptionally good work...the best!!
Courteous, warm, friendly, very knowlegable, very skilled. And his staff is to. Ashley has been our dentist for at least 30 years, we are very Well pleased !! !
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptionally good work...the best!!
Courteous, warm, friendly, very knowlegable, very skilled. And his staff is to. Ashley has been our dentist for at least 30 years, we are very Well pleased !! !
M
1 month ago
Definitely high quality service
From the time you walk in the door you feel so welcomed . Dr Hancock did a great job with my crown. His assistant was very kind and caring.. Karen is Always the best..
B
2 months ago
Always receive friendly, professional service from Dr. Hancock and all of his Staff. I have been a patient for many years now and have never experienced anything but great care. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
11 years of highest quality of dental care .
Dr Hancock's office is always clean, hospitable, and well-run.