Dr. J. Henkes & Dr. L.G. Garcia

Dentist

8131 Callaghan Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

glenngarciadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional and friendly services provided...
Dental expertise at its finest. Tentative to all dentistry needs of our family.
R
3 days ago
Great staff! Very friendly and professional . Had a lot of bridge work done and am delighted with my new smile Ron. E.
A
4 days ago
Excellent Services Provided....
Dr. Jeffrey Henkes DDS has truly made a lasting impression on my family. He provides quality and professional care for his patients no matter the circumstances of the visit. We highly recommend visiting his office for all your dentistry needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service is always provided. Excellent and professional service; friendly and knowledgeable staff;clean and comfortable surroundings. What more can anyone want ?
M
2 weeks ago
Everybody is very friendly I woul recommend it to anybody
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Even though I moved quite a few miles away from this office, I remain a patient. The office staff is very friendly and the rooms / lobby are always clean. Dr. Henkes and his team are very professional and considerate. I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Smoothest/pain free root canal. Root canals get a bad rep, so naturally I was terrified going into this procedure, but everyone beginning with the front desk associate, my hygienist, and especially Dr. Henkes made this quick and easy. Everyone was friendly, and funny and answered all of my 1000 questions I asked throughout the procedure. I was completely comfortable and didn't feel a thing! I felt immediate relief, and even now (the day after), I barely feel any soreness at all. My pain is gone, and this staff is to thank for that. Dr. H is a pro, wouldn't go anywhere else for a root canal.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Thorough Treatment
Left here today feeling very satisfied with my daughter's cleaning, I felt that Mary Beth really took her time and knew what she was doing. She treated my daughter as if she was one of her own. Also this time the wait was much better than the last time, I hope it continues to be like that.
J
1 month ago
Love the staff at this office. I deal mainly with Mary Beth, and she is just awesome. Thank you for such great customer service, everyone in this office is so friendly and helpful. Feels like family...which is very refreshing. I highly recommend this office to anyone!
Y
1 month ago
Great office visit
Loved first office visit very friendly staff, very informative, great dentist Dr. Henkel...very professional. Great experience!!!