Dr. J. Henkes

Dentist

8131 Callaghan Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenngarciadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent Service
I just had a cleaning and the service was excellent. Always wonderful service....
P
1 day ago
Best in San Antonio Dentistry
Dr. Henkes is one of the best dentist in San Antonio. He is the second dentist that I have seen over several decades since he took over from Dr. Garcia. Both he and his staff are great with people and know how to calm a person during a procedure. He is excellent in updating the patient's progress. Whether teeth cleaning or more intense root canal, you are in good hands.
B
5 days ago
I was so glad that Dr. Henkes could see me yesterday. I had just gotten off work and my mouth was hurting so badly! Becky at the front desk was kind and wanted to get me help. Thank you so much for helping me and making an appointment to resolve this painful issue of mine. Sincerely, Becky Baiza
J
1 week ago
Good service with smiles and hugs. Couldn’t ask for more. Thanks. My rating is a Five. Janet
R
2 weeks ago
Highest of praise.
Dr. Henkes and his entire staff are excellent - very professional and friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Great Place
I have been coming to this office for about 4 years. The staff is always so friendly. Dr. Henkes is nice, honest, etc. and funny to chat up. I will continue to be a patient as long as they're around.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Awesome Staff. super friendly for many many years now.. Great Service!
J
4 weeks ago
I was seen on time, greeted by office personnel and the dentist, and ushered promptly to a room. Cleaning was efficient and painless. Great visit to the dentist office. Wonderful warm, friendly office.
I
1 month ago
HE IS THE BEST
THIS DOCTOR IS JUST AWESOME
J
2 months ago
Best service
I enjoyed thoroughly how I was greeted when I walked in and it continued throughout the visit. I will be back and I will definitely refer others to your practice.