Dr. J. Henkes & Dr. L.G. Garcia

Dentist

8131 Callaghan Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

glenngarciadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Great family atmosphere,care. kindness,care full.
J
2 days ago
Very Professional
High Quality dental care. Very friendly and helpful. Never have to wait for appointment time!
A
1 week ago
Appointment was very smooth. Taken in on time, seen quickly. Dr. Hankes was wonderful. I need a crown. Price of the crown was very reasonable.
T
3 weeks ago
The staff was fantastic! Dr. Henkes’ manner made me feel very comfortable. I’m very pleased with not only his service but his work as well. Thank you!!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
Dr. Henley is very personable, detailed in his examination and explainations
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Friendly and professional! Great work, good communication and pleasant staff. I would recommend most highly.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Great place. Marybeth and Dr. Henkes and the staff are all so friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Extraction
Dr. Henkes is amazing! I have and will probably always fear dentist. This visit in particular was great. He gave me the correct shots to numb my side. Then got my tooth out in a 1.2.3. It was an easier procedure that I made myself think. Going I was terrified and so nervous my stomach was hurting. Thank you again Dr. Henkes and staff!
B
3 months ago
Emergency tooth extraction
Cannot tell Dr. Henkes how appreciative I am for the quick response to my horrible toothache , he did a great job , the nurse was awesome , the staff courteous and professional Thank you Jeff and crew B. King
D
3 months ago
Great enjoyable visit today
I had a great visit today. On time, quick, completed the cleaning and I was on to the office. Perfect appointment. Great experience today. I hope Dr. Henkes hand heals soon. (I am sorry to hear about your puppy. I've been there.)