Dr. Jeff Henkes

Dentist

8131 Callaghan Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great & friendly service
I enjoy how comfortable everyone makes you feel. I will recommend the clinic to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Greatest staff ever!
I went into this office because I needed a root canal retreatment (after my prior dentist cancelled on me the same day) I explained my situation, and I got an appointment with them ASAP I was pleased with the staff and the work that was done! I had a great experience.
U
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Very nice and pleasant lady took care of my teeth. She did a great job cleaning, and explaining the procedures. I forget names, but I know her face.
R
1 month ago
Very Thorough
I was very impressed with the dental hygientist who took great care of my teeth today. Although I failed to remember her name, I will most definitely not forget the service she provided. I must admit that both hygientists on the staff are the top of their professional.
C
1 month ago
She has a great demeanor. Very thorough. Very good easy hand when working on you.
He always greets you with genuine gratitude. He always professional. He has a good easy hand when workin on you.
R
1 month ago
My teeth have never felt so clean.Liz is a keeper.Very professional.Thank you...
K
1 month ago
Very thorough and and informative. Would highly recommend Dr. Henkes and his staff.
L
2 months ago
Regular dental cleaning
I really enjoy talking to Dr. Henkes and his staff. They provide great service and care.
M
2 months ago
High quality service friendly staff very professional
The staff was very professional and friendly and fast service
S
2 months ago
Overall concern and kindness
Dr. Henkes is a dentist who makes you feel comfortable and not in “trouble” I have always had a fear of dentist and in general, I hate the whole experience overall. He is the first dentist to gain my trust and make me realize I need to take care of my teeth better and not be afraid to seek help from a dentist as I was before. He does not belittle you and is very kind in the way he suggest what you need to be doing to improve your situation. He is not just about getting random patients and he genuinely loves what he does and it shows.