Dr. Jeff Henkes

Dentist

8131 Callaghan Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Fantastic Service
Expectonial service! Relaxed atmosphere! I highly recommend this dental office. Becca as always was awesome.
Y
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Hygienist
Great dental office, friendly staff, great dental hygienists, very thorough.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Henkes and his staff are very friendly and professional. Great experience and relaxed atmosphere!
A
1 month ago
Best service in town!
Had regular cleaning and dental hygienist was very professional, experienced and did a thorough job - my smile is pretty again!! Went in next day for crowns and filling and Dr Henkes and his staff did a great job - he was fast, thorough and I was so amazed that he had done the filling at the same time! That's what I call awesome service! His bedside manner is fantastic because you can tell this man is truly passionate about his patients and his service!
A
1 month ago
Best service in town!
Had regular cleaning and dental hygienist was very professional, experienced and did a thorough job - my smile is pretty again!! Went in next day for crowns and filling and Dr Henkes and his staff did a great job - he was fast, thorough and I was so amazed that he had done the filling at the same time! That's what I call awesome service! His bedside manner is fantastic because you can tell this man is truly passionate about his patients and his service!
A
1 month ago
High quality community denistry
Great under-the-radar dental clinic with lots of aggregate experience and subspecialty exposure. I highly recommend this practice if you like personalize and highly attentive dental care.
E
1 month ago
Great experience with the exceptional hygienist. This dental office is awesome! Dr Henkes is great and the staff is so sweet & informative.
S
1 month ago
Service was friendly but professional.
Staff was also friendly, helpful and still professional.ph
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Great staff, explained everything to me, very compassionate.
M
2 months ago
Everybody is super friendly I will recommend it to anyone it feels like you’re home.