Dr. J. Henkes & Dr. L.G. Garcia

Dentist

8131 Callaghan Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

glenngarciadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional, High Quality
Dr. Henkes was great for a very nervous patient as myself. He constantly let's you know what's going on, or what he is doing next. Dr. Henkes and his staff are always cordial and empathetic.
T
1 week ago
Dr.Henkes is amazing. I’ve had bad experiences with dentists in the past. Since coming to Dr.Henkes, I’ve gotten my smile back and confidence. The staff are awesome as well. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and results! Thank you!!
V
1 month ago
Always professional
Always professional, polite, caring and friendly. Get the job done.
Y
1 month ago
I hada very good visit with Dr. J. Henkes. Him and his staff are very profesional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Henkes and his staff are wonderful! From the check in to the hygienist to Dr. Henkes himself were considerate, friendly, professional and just good people! Thank you for taking care of me!
G
1 month ago
Top-Notch Professional Dentist
When I needed an old, decayed, painful tooth removed, Dr. Jenkes offered me an appointment the same day. He was very pleasant, patient, and informative while doing the somewhat difficult procedure on that tooth. I developed a dry socket (not unusual) a few days later and he came in an hour later on his day off and treated me. Dr. Jenkes is extremely personable, effective and efficient, and charges very reasonable prices. I told him that he was now my regular dentist (this was my first visit to his office). Thanks, Doc!
E
2 months ago
I am a first time patient, and I wasn't sure what to expect on my first visit. I can't say enough about how friendly, knowledgeable and professional the staff was. I would highly recommend their services.
C
2 months ago
Great family atmosphere,care. kindness,care full.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional
High Quality dental care. Very friendly and helpful. Never have to wait for appointment time!
A
2 months ago
Appointment was very smooth. Taken in on time, seen quickly. Dr. Hankes was wonderful. I need a crown. Price of the crown was very reasonable.