Dr. J. Henkes & Dr. L.G. Garcia

Dentist

8131 Callaghan Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

glenngarciadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Extraction
Dr. Henkes is amazing! I have and will probably always fear dentist. This visit in particular was great. He gave me the correct shots to numb my side. Then got my tooth out in a 1.2.3. It was an easier procedure that I made myself think. Going I was terrified and so nervous my stomach was hurting. Thank you again Dr. Henkes and staff!
B
1 month ago
Emergency tooth extraction
Cannot tell Dr. Henkes how appreciative I am for the quick response to my horrible toothache , he did a great job , the nurse was awesome , the staff courteous and professional Thank you Jeff and crew B. King
D
1 month ago
Great enjoyable visit today
I had a great visit today. On time, quick, completed the cleaning and I was on to the office. Perfect appointment. Great experience today. I hope Dr. Henkes hand heals soon. (I am sorry to hear about your puppy. I've been there.)
M
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, friendly and supportive. Highly Recommend!
Clean, friendly environment with a knowledgable staff.
M
2 months ago
Tooth extraction; the BEST!
I was in no pain and did not swell at all! The whole procedure was less than 30min. I did not feel any pain and was made very comfortable by Dr. Henkes and staff. I was back at work the next day and was not in pain or swollen. I would highly recommend going to him for any dental work. He knows what he is doing and is passionate about it.
N
2 months ago
Root Canal
Dr Henkes root canal was quick and painless. I have been to other dentists and had to deal with not so good work. He has a good sense of humor. Good guy will definitely be going back
K
2 months ago
My first visit to Henkes
I could not believe the excellent service I received during my first visit. The entire staff is so professional and friendly, which helped me to be relaxed for my procedure. Best of all, no pain at all and they were prompt, so I was in and out in record time. I am telling all my family! Thanks to my friend; Liz for hooiking me up with the right dentist!
S
3 months ago
I was very impressed and satisfied with the work done
T
3 months ago
Coming from someone who lost trust in a dentist, Dr. Henkes has changed that. Dr.Henkes, as well as his staff, were honest and gentle. They care deeply for the teeth and well being of their patients! Thank you!!
D
3 months ago
My teeth are in good shape; some of the best cleanings I have ever had (Dr. Henkes/Garcia's office). I also appreciate the suggestions about what I need to do to keep my teeth in optimum shape. It's easy to make an appointment; that's important to me. The staff is professional and personable. I have already recommended them to other friends.