Dr. Jeff Henkes

Dentist

8131 Callaghan Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The entire staff that I interacted with, were warm. friendly. & very professional.
Dr. Henkes is very personable & approachable, my questions & expectations were met with positive affirmation, this was my initial visit to Dr. Henkes' office & I believe this is a good match for my needs.
N
1 week ago
High Quality Service!
The staff was very friendly and had my best intentions in mind the entire time I was there. They answered all of my questions. I really enjoy coming here and talking to the staff. They make is more personable for their patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Clean quiet respectable staff. I won’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional & Thorough
Dr. Henkes was able to see me on very short notice and resolve my problem in a single visit! I was pleasantly surprised to see such modern equipment throughout the office and the office staff is very friendly and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
Everybody is super friendly and professional I will recommend this place to anybody
M
4 weeks ago
The Staff Is Very Proffesional and Friendly.
Dr. Henkes is a superb doctor. He will not rush on his work. Dr. Henkes take his time and makes sure you are well taken care of. Dr. Henkes has been great since he's arrived at this office. Been with this Dental Office for 20 year plus. I wouldn't trade them for the world.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Place
As always, Dr Henkes is compassionate and caring. His entire staff are professional and courteous.
B
1 month ago
Everyone at the office was so kind and helpful.
I really enjoyed my experience. In particular, I enjoyed my experience with my new dental hygienist. She was warm, knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. Overall a great experience!
S
2 months ago
They are always on time and pleasant to interact with.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I just had a cleaning and the service was excellent. Always wonderful service....