Dr. Jack Altomonte

Dentist

990 Rahway Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

drjackaltomonte.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
After hearing about This Doctor I had an awesome experience when I visit his office today excellent service Highly recommend
L
3 weeks ago
Roseann is the best! Always happy with my experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Went in for cleaning with Roseann today. As always she was cordial and did a great job. Always a pleasure. A job well done.
T
2 months ago
Always great care
Dr. Jack always does a great job. Been going to him for years and always had great care. Thanks again Doc!
D
3 months ago
Professional pain free dental experience
Always a good experience going to the dentist. Dr. Altomonte is kind and professional and doesn’t hurt! Even when I’m scared he does pray with you! The office staff are fabulous people too!
G
3 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional Staff! Dr Altomante goes above and beyond! My experience is always fantastic!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful with kids
Woke
A
3 months ago
Tony macaroni
Jack and Rosanne are the absolute best in the business. It is a pleasurable experience every time I come to have work done. You don’t just get the best but you inherit a family. Even the staff members are cheerful and accommodating. Love coming here!!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent care, wonderful people, thanks for all the good work you do, so glad that you're a part of my family, special thanks to Rosanne, my cleanings are superror awesome. ..right down to you humming along with the radio, I can go right to sleep, you are special, the ladies at the desk are always friendly and helpful and do take care of you in a timely manner, thank you again
K
4 months ago
Best dentist around
My experience at Dr Altomonte’s office has always been professional, friendly and caring. They are always making sure that I’m not having pain whether in a cleaning or having major work done. Highly recommended.