Dr. Jack Altomonte

Dentist

990 Rahway Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

drjackaltomonte.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and just awesome!! Staff is excellent as well!!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Jack is the best. He’s a perfectionist and his staff is so friendly.
C
1 month ago
Most amazing dentist and staff
Dr. Jack Altomonte is an amazing dentist. He is not only knowledge but so passionate about what he does. The office staff and his assistants are the most phenomenal group of people I have had the pleasure of dealing with. I am an emergency room nurse for over 15 years so my endorsements do not come easy. I recommend Dr. Jack to all my friends, family — as well as, my patients. If your looking for a pain free, expert experience stop looking — you have found it!
D
3 months ago
Thank you for everything and working with me it was very nice to feel comfortable at a dental office with everybody being so nice.
E
3 months ago
Cracked tooth
I heard about Dr. Altomonte on star 99.1. After calling the office I told my self let me go and see what’s all the fuzz about with Dr. Altomonte. Little that I knew Dr. Altomonte hands are truly bless. I truly didn’t feel not even a little bit of pain in my mouth. The tooth was repaired finally. But one main thing is how Dr. Altomonte cares about you and your family. His staff members and techs make you like home, like if they knew you for years. I recommend 100% to visit the office of Dr. Altomonte you won’t regret it. I will also be taking my 5 foster sons to see Dr. Altomonte. Have a bless day. Eddie
S
4 months ago
Nice Staff
Dr Jack Altomonte and the staff are very kind and helpful. You will a great experience.
G
4 months ago
Dr Altomonte and his staff provide the best care in town. Their work ethics is an A+. They take the time to explain every detail to the patients, with caring and respect. Their professionalism and their passion for the work that they do, will continue to keep them on the road of success. I am very fortunate to have these wonderful people taking care of my teeth. I have been refering friends and family to Dr Altomonte, and I will continue to do so. God bless you always!
A
5 months ago
After hearing about This Doctor I had an awesome experience when I visit his office today excellent service Highly recommend
L
6 months ago
Roseann is the best! Always happy with my experience!
L
6 months ago
Went in for cleaning with Roseann today. As always she was cordial and did a great job. Always a pleasure. A job well done.