Dr. Jack Altomonte

Dentist

990 Rahway Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

drjackaltomonte.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional pain free dental experience
Always a good experience going to the dentist. Dr. Altomonte is kind and professional and doesn’t hurt! Even when I’m scared he does pray with you! The office staff are fabulous people too!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional Staff! Dr Altomante goes above and beyond! My experience is always fantastic!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids
Woke
A
1 month ago
Tony macaroni
Jack and Rosanne are the absolute best in the business. It is a pleasurable experience every time I come to have work done. You don’t just get the best but you inherit a family. Even the staff members are cheerful and accommodating. Love coming here!!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent care, wonderful people, thanks for all the good work you do, so glad that you're a part of my family, special thanks to Rosanne, my cleanings are superror awesome. ..right down to you humming along with the radio, I can go right to sleep, you are special, the ladies at the desk are always friendly and helpful and do take care of you in a timely manner, thank you again
K
2 months ago
Best dentist around
My experience at Dr Altomonte’s office has always been professional, friendly and caring. They are always making sure that I’m not having pain whether in a cleaning or having major work done. Highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Best Hygienist and Dental Cleaning
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I get the BEST care at Dr Jack’s office for all my dental needs!! Roseann, the hygienist, is thorough and answered all my questions. Office is warm and friendly!
P
2 months ago
Just had my teeth cleaned. Very good experience. I have been a patient of Dr. Altamonte and his staff for about two years. The service has been excellent. I've had root canals, fillings, and caps done, all with excellent results. Pain management has also been excellent. I do tell others about my experiences at the office.
K
2 months ago
Amazing, professional people!
I have been through two Root Canals, with Dr. Altamonte, and the care that he gives through the whole procedure, is way beyond your average dentist. He always asks, "Are you feeling ok? Do you have any pain?" That was my main concern, pain. I had a bad experience with my last dentist, and Dr. Altamonte said, "If you are ever uncomfortable, you let me know!" Also, I have had my teeth cleaned several times with Ro. She has her hands full, because my teeth are super sensitive, and she also has given me several ways to help that sensitivity, and make the cleanings much easier! No pain there either! Great place, great people, super professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care, Dr. Altomonte!
R
3 months ago
Dr Jack is always professional and very calming. I am a person who is greatly afraid of needles, and the two times mes that I had to experience getting one, I have to say I did not even know I was being injected. Wonderful personality and his staff is top notch. I would and have recommended his dentistry to many!!!