Dr. Jack Altomonte

Dentist

990 Rahway Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Closed Today Closed

drjackaltomonte.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Best dentist around
My experience at Dr Altomonte’s office has always been professional, friendly and caring. They are always making sure that I’m not having pain whether in a cleaning or having major work done. Highly recommended.
A
2 days ago
Best Hygienist and Dental Cleaning
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I get the BEST care at Dr Jack’s office for all my dental needs!! Roseann, the hygienist, is thorough and answered all my questions. Office is warm and friendly!
P
2 weeks ago
Just had my teeth cleaned. Very good experience. I have been a patient of Dr. Altamonte and his staff for about two years. The service has been excellent. I've had root canals, fillings, and caps done, all with excellent results. Pain management has also been excellent. I do tell others about my experiences at the office.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing, professional people!
I have been through two Root Canals, with Dr. Altamonte, and the care that he gives through the whole procedure, is way beyond your average dentist. He always asks, "Are you feeling ok? Do you have any pain?" That was my main concern, pain. I had a bad experience with my last dentist, and Dr. Altamonte said, "If you are ever uncomfortable, you let me know!" Also, I have had my teeth cleaned several times with Ro. She has her hands full, because my teeth are super sensitive, and she also has given me several ways to help that sensitivity, and make the cleanings much easier! No pain there either! Great place, great people, super professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care, Dr. Altomonte!
R
1 month ago
Dr Jack is always professional and very calming. I am a person who is greatly afraid of needles, and the two times mes that I had to experience getting one, I have to say I did not even know I was being injected. Wonderful personality and his staff is top notch. I would and have recommended his dentistry to many!!!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I have never kept the same dentist for most of my life. It’s hard to find a good dentist and good staff. I have found my dentist!!!! Dr. Altomonte is wonderful and his staff is wonderful! The hygienist is wonderful and personal-able. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Caring and professioal
To, the hygienist, was fantastic. She was gentle and caring. She explained what she was doing in a way that was clear. She went over what I should do at home with detailed info. She was very willing to answer all my questions and told me to feel free to call her with any concerns.
A
2 months ago
The BEST Dentist!!
Dr. Jack is the absolute best!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Truly a painless experience. The whole office is great from start to finish. I would recommend to all!
L
2 months ago
Office visit
Dr Altomonte and his staff are very accommodating and professional. They've been taking care of me for years. Their facility is clean and there's always parking, easy to get to.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great atmosphere, kindness from staff.