Dr. Jack Altomonte

Dentist

990 Rahway Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

drjackaltomonte.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Nice Staff
Dr Jack Altomonte and the staff are very kind and helpful. You will a great experience.
G
1 month ago
Dr Altomonte and his staff provide the best care in town. Their work ethics is an A+. They take the time to explain every detail to the patients, with caring and respect. Their professionalism and their passion for the work that they do, will continue to keep them on the road of success. I am very fortunate to have these wonderful people taking care of my teeth. I have been refering friends and family to Dr Altomonte, and I will continue to do so. God bless you always!
A
2 months ago
After hearing about This Doctor I had an awesome experience when I visit his office today excellent service Highly recommend
L
3 months ago
Roseann is the best! Always happy with my experience!
L
3 months ago
Went in for cleaning with Roseann today. As always she was cordial and did a great job. Always a pleasure. A job well done.
T
4 months ago
Always great care
Dr. Jack always does a great job. Been going to him for years and always had great care. Thanks again Doc!
D
4 months ago
Professional pain free dental experience
Always a good experience going to the dentist. Dr. Altomonte is kind and professional and doesn’t hurt! Even when I’m scared he does pray with you! The office staff are fabulous people too!
G
4 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional Staff! Dr Altomante goes above and beyond! My experience is always fantastic!
L
5 months ago
Wonderful with kids
Woke
A
5 months ago
Tony macaroni
Jack and Rosanne are the absolute best in the business. It is a pleasurable experience every time I come to have work done. You don’t just get the best but you inherit a family. Even the staff members are cheerful and accommodating. Love coming here!!!