Dr. Jack J. Zuber DDS

Dentist

251 Morris Ave

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drzuber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 hours ago
they are very professionals,gentle.
they see me without appointment,i was in pain.They gave me many options and explained which one was the best.My experience there was very good.
P
3 days ago
Today I had a cleaning appointment with Patty. She is always professional and friendly at the same time. Also a checkup with Dr. Zuber, always listens to concerns and is thorough.Thanks for everything.
S
5 days ago
I will never go to another dentist except Dr.zeuber and staff even if I was to move out of state.
M
1 week ago
I was well inform about the condition of my denture and need to be taken care. Dr Zuber physically evaluate and explained the procedure. I believe after this procedue i have to follow what ever recommendation to maintain a healthy teeth. Exellent and Highly recommend.
G
2 weeks ago
long time patient
S
2 months ago
Best dentist
Top notch dentist with excellent service & staff. I truly enjoy my visits. Highly recommend!!
D
3 months ago
Awesome! The whole team is great! Very professional and caring
F
3 months ago
Very professional and stable
Dr Zuber has been our family dentist for well over 20 years. He and his entire staff always exhibit a high level of professionalism. It is notable that there is very low turnover (if any) of support staff. They are always friendly and considerate of patient comfort.
L
3 months ago
Great!
Everyone was great will recommend best Dentist ever & staff is so friendly and welcoming!
E
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and easy going atmosphere
I just started treatment at Dr.Zuber’s office and his whole staff made me feel right at home. I had a cleaning, and a filling replacement and so far... only great things to say about them. Dr. Zuber made me feel very comfortable and I felt no pain at all. Very happy!