Dr. Jack J. Zuber DDS

Dentist

251 Morris Ave

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today By Appointment

drzuber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Best dentist
Top notch dentist with excellent service & staff. I truly enjoy my visits. Highly recommend!!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome! The whole team is great! Very professional and caring
F
3 weeks ago
Very professional and stable
Dr Zuber has been our family dentist for well over 20 years. He and his entire staff always exhibit a high level of professionalism. It is notable that there is very low turnover (if any) of support staff. They are always friendly and considerate of patient comfort.
L
4 weeks ago
Great!
Everyone was great will recommend best Dentist ever & staff is so friendly and welcoming!
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and easy going atmosphere
I just started treatment at Dr.Zuber’s office and his whole staff made me feel right at home. I had a cleaning, and a filling replacement and so far... only great things to say about them. Dr. Zuber made me feel very comfortable and I felt no pain at all. Very happy!
M
1 month ago
Always excellent, I moved to be over an hour away and I won't switch dentists just to find someone closer!
S
2 months ago
Dr Zuber’s office all about excellent team work. Trust the practice that I travel 50 miles to continue my relationship
K
2 months ago
Love this office!! Dr Zuber and his staff has been my dentist for over 20 years . Very friendly, professional care!!! Always a great outcome.
K
3 months ago
Professionalism, client orientation and communication
It was a great experience! From the warm welcome at the reception to the high quality service of the staff and the doctor!
D
3 months ago
Fast
It's uncomfortable having people dig in your mouth, but I count on them being fast. And it is always fast. I don't think I breathe the entire time I'm in the chair. I'm usually too tired from work so I need fast.