Dr. Jack J. Zuber DDS

Dentist

251 Morris Ave

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today By Appointment

drzuber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Ez follow up
Quick check up, very quick
R
2 months ago
Very professional..Dr. Zuber is excellent and staff is awesome.
M
2 months ago
Very fast and friendly
I was taken in right away and all the work was done as expected. Couldn’t ask for anything better!
T
2 months ago
Service
Doctor Zuber was like always very professional, like all his staff. He always makes you feel comfortable and tells you what you need to do for your dental health.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Attentive
Dr. Zuber and his staff are all highly professional individuals and answer any questions or concerns with candor. I highly recommend him and his team for all dentist related needs.
C
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Zuber is our family dentist since 2012, provides top notch service and advise we rely on. Overall, excellent experience. Highly recommended.
K
4 months ago
Regular Clean up
Everyone at Dr. Zuber's office is extremely professional and caring. Best experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Subaru for all dental needs. BTW, Shanna is the best of all.
J
4 months ago
Came in for a consult on cosmetic dentistry work. Dr. Zuber gave me a detailed report on my issues. He was very willing to listen to what I wanted to do and gave me options. Dr. Zuber has worked on my teeth before and is fantastic, along with making you feel comfortable. Staff and Dr. are very friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to go there!
T
4 months ago
Professional
Friendly Staff, they really make me feel comfortable . It was my first time visiting. Service was fast , and they were very nice and professional . The place is clean and neat . Beatiful installations.
B
4 months ago
Outstanding
Who would have thought a dentist appointment would be pleasant... The office personnel are always great.