Dr. Jack J. Zuber DDS

Dentist

251 Morris Ave

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drzuber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love this office!! Dr Zuber and his staff has been my dentist for over 20 years . Very friendly, professional care!!! Always a great outcome.
K
3 weeks ago
Professionalism, client orientation and communication
It was a great experience! From the warm welcome at the reception to the high quality service of the staff and the doctor!
D
1 month ago
Fast
It's uncomfortable having people dig in your mouth, but I count on them being fast. And it is always fast. I don't think I breathe the entire time I'm in the chair. I'm usually too tired from work so I need fast.
P
1 month ago
Top Notch
Dr. Zuber and his staff are excellent, I've been a patient for over 10 years and it's always a great experience. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in the area looking for a dentist.
S
2 months ago
Dr Zuber and staff is the best I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with.From day 1 I've never thought about going to any other dental office.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Doctor Zuber and staff done a great job working with me. I give them thumbs up. They are a very knowledgable and friendly staff. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Great Professional service
Dr. Zuber is a great and friendly dentist. Very professional and the staff is fantastic. Recommended to everyone seeking great professional dental service. Definitely will come back.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Zuber and staff made my mother feel comfortable about going to the dentist. The treament that was given was excellent. I give him and his staff a high 5 because my mom do not want to go to any other dentist. She was scared to go before she met Dr. Zuber and staff.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Zuber and staff made my mother feel comfortable about going to the dentist. The treament that was given was excellent. I give him and his staff a high 5 because my mom do not want to go to any other dentist. She was scared to go before she met Dr. Zuber and staff.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Zuber and staff made my mother feel comfortable about going to the dentist. The treament that was given was excellent. I give him and his staff a high 5 because my mom do not want to go to any other dentist. She was scared to go before she met Dr. Zuber and staff.