Dr. Jack J. Zuber DDS

Dentist

251 Morris Ave

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drzuber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Great staff great doctor would recommend
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff demeanor, attentive doctor. Very appealing experience.
As the reviews title says, the doctor is attentive and I would also add communicates his work plan and assessments very well. Staff dovetails well with supporting doctors’s efforts and office business moves along efficiently. The above is based on my personal experience for about the past 18 months ( checkups are three times per year) and with taking my elderly mother for dentures work. Keep up the solid work, challenge the operation with making improvements wherever applicable.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
My family and I have been coming to Dr Zuber for over a year now and by far the best dentist around!!! Always accommodating and very professional. If you are looking for a dentist or wanting to change your current dentist, your search is over - I definitely recommend Dr Zuber...
K
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
Dr. Zuber is absolutely amazing at everything he does!!!! First of all, everyone who works here is so friendly and helpful. I was in and out for a tooth extraction! Loveeeee love love it here!!
B
2 months ago
Great
Cavity was great, did not hurt and was extremely welcoming as well as professional.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I am not a fan of going to the dentist and this is my third visit in a month and a half for a variety of services. As always I walk in feeling nervous and walk out relaxed and appreciate of the services. Everyone in this office is professional and makes you feel at ease and walks you through every process. I highly recommend Dr. Zuber and his team. Today was for a gym cleaning which is a 3 step process.
M
4 months ago
Consistently Excellent
Been going for 17 years, even after moving over an hour away.
P
4 months ago
Always a great experience at Dr Zuber’s office !
F
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I’ve been going to Dr Zuber for decades. Always world class treatment love the talented professional Andy friendly staff Very professional have been going for 30 yrs!
F
5 months ago
they are very professionals,gentle.
they see me without appointment,i was in pain.They gave me many options and explained which one was the best.My experience there was very good.