Dr. Jack J. Zuber DDS

Dentist

251 Morris Ave

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drzuber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to be worked over by lovable people. My teeth are glowing.
M
5 months ago
Dr. zuber and his staff was EXCELLENT! This was my first visit, the staff made you feel warm and comfortable. I came in not knowing if I had TMJ it was explained to me thoroughly Dr Zuber took his time and made sure I understood everything. He was awesome !! It's a beautiful office and I'm really considering making this office my dental home. I was not referred by anyone I took a chance and called 1800dental and it was an excellent choice. Thank you to everyone in the office!!
D
6 months ago
great service
I just did a cleaning today but need severe dental work. Excellent friendliness with the cleaner hygienist funny and makes u feel comfortable even when your embarrassed and in pain.
M
6 months ago
Friendly, top notch service and have been keeping my smile shining for 25 years now.
🖒😆
R
7 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Very welcoming and conforting group of people. Office of clean and beautiful.
A
7 months ago
PROFESSIONALLY HANDLED
I thank you for treating me very well during my encounter with every one of the staff. The two ladies made me feel wanted and cared for. They're polite and professional and knew what, when and how to do. The Doctor's attendance convinced me that my problem will soon be consigned to the books of history. Thank you everyone.
P
8 months ago
excellent service
B
8 months ago
Like coming home for a Holiday dinner, without the food!
Very nice office staff that are also very good at what they do. Who would have thought getting a tooth pulled, filled, crowned, cleaned, etc. would be pleasant experience.
M
8 months ago
I travel a long way for Dr. Zuber
I used to live near Dr. Zuber. I moved to Princeton in 2013 but have continued to go with him since then. It's a long car drive each way but it's worth it.
K
9 months ago
Friendly Staff & Great Service
After moving to Newark three years ago, I had to find new doctors, dentists, vet, etc. It's not an easy task in a strange town after being so comfortable with the ones I had for years back in Florida. I feel very grateful to have found Doctor Zuber's office. Everyone there is professional and very friendly. I feel like family when I go there and would highly recommend his office to anyone.