Dr. James Arisco DDS

Dentist

3151 Saba Ln

Port Neches, TX 77651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always professional and friendly. Never left sitting in the waiting area long.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staffs
Dentist and staffs are great and super friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Arisco and staff are awesome. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I always have a pleasant visit to his office. I would highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
THE Best Dental Office!
I have been going to Dr. Arisco for years, he is awesome and his staff is absolutely the best in town, hands down!
M
1 month ago
Best dental group...period!
I’ve been using Dr. Arisco and his friendly and professional staff for years. I highly recommend them. If you’re looking for a new dentist that focuses on you, then Dr. Arisco and his staff are for you.
M
1 month ago
Awesome
Going to the dentist is usually not something you look forward to, however, it is always a pleasure to see Dr. Arisco and Rebecca & the staff. I drive more than 30 miles for dental care. Definitely worth the drive.
F
1 month ago
Very high quality service. His staff is phenomenal
Dr. Jim and his staff are outstanding. It’s just like going home to visit family that you haven’t seen in months and you are very excited to see them. It feels just like home. I have already recommended to someone who was looking for another dentist to go to Dr. Arisco, he’s the best and his staff is also the best!!!!
W
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Jim and his dad for many years. Dr Jim and his staff have always treated me with the utmost respect.I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Day at the Dentist
The appointment went well today,I only felt pain one time while getting my teeth cleaned.The only problem I had was that I got there about 15 minutes early and stayed longer than I expected.
D
2 months ago
Great service...enjoy the people that work there. dj