Dr. James Arisco DDS

Dentist

3151 Saba Ln

Port Neches, TX 77651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The staff is the best, they make you feel very welcomed!!
J
6 days ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Always personable and takes time with you. Office staff very friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Everything was just fine as always.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
As always Dr. Arisco, Becky, Laura and staff were amazing! Friendly, kind, and make you feel at home. I have 3 young boys who don’t always like going to the dentist but this team of workers make the boys feel comfortable with their cleanings. Dr. Arisco is funny, nice and very personable. I have been using him since I was young. Wouldn’t change for anything.
D
3 weeks ago
Semi annual cleaning and Xray's
Both the dentist and hygienist always show a deep concern for my dental care. I informed them on this visit of a problem I was having with sensitivity and they immediately went to work on helping rectify the problem. I always since the urgency they show in dealing with their patients and it means a lot to me. I would highly recommend this dental practice to all.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Arisco and all the staff are very friendly and professional. Office is very clean. Appointments are on time. All the hygienists are kind and helpful, as well as front desk personnel. They always go the extra mile. Great dentists office.
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
As always EXCELLENT!
L
1 month ago
Great Service
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Area
I have been going to Dr. Arisco for many years, and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the facilities are top notch, and Dr. Jim is not only knowledgeable and professional, but a joy to be around. In my opinion, there’s none better!
L
1 month ago
THANKS FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY ENTIRE FAMILY WITH THE HIGHEST QUALITY OF CARE. PS. THANKS FOR ALLOWING MY GRANDSON TO HELP FEED THE BIRDS