Dr. James Arisco DDS

Dentist

3151 Saba Ln

Port Neches, TX 77651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Best Dentist and Staff EVER
Dr Arisco and his staff make the “dreaded dental visit” wonderful! Every single person I’ve encountered there has been accommodating, professional, and ever so friendly! I’m so glad we listened to my sister n law who referred us!
U
6 days ago
The Best
I have been a patient since Dr. A started his practice or should I say ever since I was a little kid. I would not and will not make any changes! Love 💕 Dr. Arisco... the best Dentist ever!
K
7 days ago
Professional and courteous
I no longer dread going to the dentist.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Arisco and his staff are top professionals. Always friendly and compassionate. My family and I have used them for years. Highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
It was a fine visit. Everyone is smiling and friendly. No cavities which is always nice. ;)
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly. Very comfortable place
You guys are awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
You guys by far have the best staff in town. It is very seldom to get that kind of friendly service at another medical office. I brag about all of you often. Thanks for taking such good care of your patients!
J
2 weeks ago
Love everyone! Everyone has a smile, and they are super helpful. Thanks to all of you for making a visit to the dentist almost fun!
F
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service-friendly environment -very knowledgeable
I always leave Dr. Arisco’s office very uplifted because of his friendliness and his knowledge of his profession. It took me a year to get back to Port Arthur after the flood. But, I took extra care of my teeth until I could return, because I only wanted Dr. Arisco and his staff to take care of my dental needs. They make you feel like a part of their family.
L
1 month ago
Very comfortable and at home
I find this office provides the most comfortable dentist experience I've ever had. A visit to the dentist can be a stressful event in my mind, but once I get there I'm greeted by friendly staff and treated with respect and friendliness. The dentist himself can be heard laughing and visiting with other patients while you get your teeth cleaned, which lets you know know you'll be cared for by a very charismatic, fun-loving guy--and that's just who Jimmy Arisco is.