Dr. James Arisco DDS

Dentist

3151 Saba Ln

Port Neches, TX 77651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As Good As It Gets
I've been a patient for years and have always been treated exceptionally well. Dr. Arisco and his staff are professional and friendly. Becky, my hygienist, is great!
B
4 weeks ago
The best!!
Friendly staff and great service!
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff and doctor
My trip to the dentist's office was good. I did not have to wait. The hygienist is always nice and friendly. My cleaning went well and the scheduling of my next visit was easy. My check out was quick and I was on my way.
L
2 months ago
Amazing service!!
I called on Monday morning thinking there was no way to get in when I was having discomfort with a tooth. The staff was so friendly and worked me in so that I didn’t have to go through the holiday in pain. Dr. Arisco made me a temporary while I wait for my crown to come in. I love how he tells you exactly what to expect before he starts to work. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
P
3 months ago
Super duper team!!
Appreciate the care and friendliness throughout the office. So many places you go to today are "sour puss" people and it's so nice and greatly appreciated to have friendly and super sweet people to deal with. Only went today for a check on a crown Dr. Arisco had put on several years back and he took the time and care to make sure everything was right! Thankfully it was! I have been thinking about retiring and moving to Galveston - I will continue to stick with this group and make the drive in when I need to have anything done. Keep up the good work! You all are the BEST!!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Office staff goes beyond to ensure your comfort. Dr. Arisco is great! I always look forward to my visits!!
T
3 months ago
Excellent as always! Went in for lost filling. Worked me right in. Quickly evaluated by Dr Arisco. Thank you
S
3 months ago
Even if you hate going to the dentist, you will LOVE going to Dr. Jimmy & his wonderful staff!
Dr. Jimmy Arisco has been our family dentist for over 30 years! Excellent in every way!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Arisco listens to your concerns and fixes the problem. My dentist last 15 years and although I moved to Lumberton 10 years ago he is still my dentist. Great personality.His staff is friendly and well trained.
K
4 months ago
Excellent all around!
Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Arisco is thorough and kid-friendly.