Dr. James Arisco DDS

Dentist

3151 Saba Ln

Port Neches, TX 77651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Friendly & processional staff
Great dentist & staff. Always friendly & professional. Can always count on them to work you in for those unexpected matters needing urgent attention! Thanks for taking care of me & my family.
M
3 days ago
Always great
Always have great experience. We love Laura and Becky!
T
4 days ago
Great service
Professional . Courteous. Knowledgeable about your history. Great follow up after care. Promptly Addresses any concerns you may have.
N
5 days ago
Highly efficient quality care
Professional staff friendly and kind . Nearly zero waiting even as walk in. Impressive services and equipment. Dr Arisco was very easy to talk to and gave very good advice. He proceeded with immediate treatment for my emergency with care and utmost concern for my well being. Feeling taken care .
H
6 days ago
Excellent office
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Doctor!
Always a great experience and everyone is very professional!
L
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Jim!! And Awesome Staff too!
Dr. Jim has been my dentist for over 30years! He is so personable,friendly and an awesome staff too!
J
4 weeks ago
Always Great
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I’ve been going to Dr Arisco for at least 30 years! I love his care and personality. He is always in a great mood. I hope he doesn’t retire in my lifetime. Unfortunately, we’re the same age, so I know it’s going to happen...lol! Also, his staff is the best! I don’t ever want to go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
As a long time patient, I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Personal and Professional. Absolutely the Best!