DR. JAMES BRINSTER DDS

Dentist

166 Defense Hwy

Suite 100

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The best dentist
I have been going to Dr. Brinster for well over 10 years. And I continue to go even though I have moved further away from his office because he's the best. My mom always told me once you find a good dentist you stick with them because there are way too many bad ones out there. Dr. Brinster's prices are a bit higher than insurance will allow at times. But, I'm willing to pay for great service. The staff is great too!
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Practice
I have been very pleased with the care I've received at Brinster Dental. I'm always seen in a timely manner, and feel like I've gotten great care at every visit. My hygienist, Julie, is terrific! She always does a great job with my exam and cleaning, and she's a lovely person as well. Dr. Brinster is always ready to see me when the time comes. The staff are polite and seem happy to work there, and it shows. Would recommend to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Always Professional & Friendly
Every time I visit, the staff in the front office is always professional, courteous, and friendly! I enjoy talking with my hygienist (Miss Wendy) before she gets started. Talking in a friendly way helps me to relax! I especially like that every time I visit, they're NOT trying to sell me this or that, or saying I need something done other than what I came in for. Dr. Brinster is always professional and friendly, and asks if I'm having any issues. I remember some years ago, I had an issue with my bite. Dr. Brinster took care of if for me ... and worked on it a couple times until the issue was resolved. Thank you for great service every time!
J
2 months ago
True Caring Professionals
The best dental hygienist ever and Dr. Brinster provides the highest level of dental care anywhere
H
3 months ago
Excellent service
I genuinely look forward to my dental appointments. I don't just go for the excellent dental care, I go to pick up where I left off in conversation. There is so much cameraderie and friendliness going on in the office. It is contagious. Julie is my star. She has been my technician/friend for years. So, she allows me to have a look into her family and the goings-on in her life. I cannot forget to mention the attention to his customers that Dr. Brinster provides. He sets the tone for the professionalism. I think I made my point!!! Definitely the best!!!
J
4 months ago
So encouraging and competent.
After having some unfortunate dental appointments with a previous dentist, Dr. Brinster is a "breath of fresh air". He explains everything he's doing, is very competent and aware of any possible discomfort all along during this very involved and long procedure. Couldn't have asked for a better appointment.
J
4 months ago
Professional Service and Office Staff
This is my first visit with Dr. Brinster. His office and care staff were cordial and knowledgeable. I called one day and they were able to fit me in the very next day for an emergency visit. I came with a very difficult problem. Dr. Brinster explained everything that had to be done in a very comprehensive and non-threatening manner. This is quite different compared to my most recent experiences with another dentist. I have full confidence in having Dr. Brinster as my long-term dentist.
B
4 months ago
#1 service and professional staff in the entire state of Maryland!!
Went in for a cleaning from Julie and a check up by Dr. Brinster. From the time you walk in and talk to the administrative staff (Tracy) to Julie and Dr Brinster you are treated with care, professionalism and kindness that I truly and highly recommend this office in Annapolis to anyone!!!
H
4 months ago
I ALWAYS receive the best service from this office. The staff is extremely professional and personal at the same time. Going to the Dentist is not something I usually want to do. However, because of the care I receive from, I actually look forward to my appointments because I know that I am going to receive top quality care. I followed Dr. Brinster from Bowie to Annapolis because I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
R
5 months ago
Professional service on time
Very pleased with the service I received from Dr Brinster. I was surprised how quickly he removed my bridge, then filled two teeth and replaced the bridge. Dr Brinster and his assistant were quick and efficient and I experienced no pain.