DR. JAMES BRINSTER DDS

Dentist

166 Defense Hwy

Suite 100

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Excellent service
I genuinely look forward to my dental appointments. I don't just go for the excellent dental care, I go to pick up where I left off in conversation. There is so much cameraderie and friendliness going on in the office. It is contagious. Julie is my star. She has been my technician/friend for years. So, she allows me to have a look into her family and the goings-on in her life. I cannot forget to mention the attention to his customers that Dr. Brinster provides. He sets the tone for the professionalism. I think I made my point!!! Definitely the best!!!
J
2 months ago
So encouraging and competent.
After having some unfortunate dental appointments with a previous dentist, Dr. Brinster is a "breath of fresh air". He explains everything he's doing, is very competent and aware of any possible discomfort all along during this very involved and long procedure. Couldn't have asked for a better appointment.
J
2 months ago
Professional Service and Office Staff
This is my first visit with Dr. Brinster. His office and care staff were cordial and knowledgeable. I called one day and they were able to fit me in the very next day for an emergency visit. I came with a very difficult problem. Dr. Brinster explained everything that had to be done in a very comprehensive and non-threatening manner. This is quite different compared to my most recent experiences with another dentist. I have full confidence in having Dr. Brinster as my long-term dentist.
B
2 months ago
#1 service and professional staff in the entire state of Maryland!!
Went in for a cleaning from Julie and a check up by Dr. Brinster. From the time you walk in and talk to the administrative staff (Tracy) to Julie and Dr Brinster you are treated with care, professionalism and kindness that I truly and highly recommend this office in Annapolis to anyone!!!
H
2 months ago
I ALWAYS receive the best service from this office. The staff is extremely professional and personal at the same time. Going to the Dentist is not something I usually want to do. However, because of the care I receive from, I actually look forward to my appointments because I know that I am going to receive top quality care. I followed Dr. Brinster from Bowie to Annapolis because I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
R
3 months ago
Professional service on time
Very pleased with the service I received from Dr Brinster. I was surprised how quickly he removed my bridge, then filled two teeth and replaced the bridge. Dr Brinster and his assistant were quick and efficient and I experienced no pain.
V
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
Great practise!. Julie makes it so easy and seamless. Friendly atmosphere from walking through your doors, and it’s been consistent excellent service
M
4 months ago
Great service as always
Dr. Brinster is caring and knowledgeable. Staff is great.
K
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
I couldn’t be more pleased with a dental team.
P
5 months ago
Need Not Look Further; Found My New Dentist Here
My dentist for over 30 years retired and I hated changing to someone new. Having been to Dr. Brinster for cosmetic work (with which I was profoundly pleased), I decided to return for all dental services; my experience could not have been better. Beautiful new office; 2-minute wait; great hygienist (Julie) and a dentist who explains everything thoroughly; everyone's attitude is positive and professional; no one acts like they're doing you a favor to provide service and no one is too busy to answer a question. Email reminders are efficient and helpful. Staff is knowledgeable about insurance coverages. I especially like that I could get in and out without wasted time, but also without feeling rushed.