DR. JAMES BRINSTER DDS

Dentist

166 Defense Hwy

Suite 100

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Honest. Straight forward.
N
1 week ago
Amazing visit to the dentist - Yes it's possible!
I came to Dr. Brinster as a new customer in need of serious dental work. I was amazed at the experience. From reception, to x-rays, all the way through billing and scheduling a follow up appointment, ALL of the staff demonstrated a high level of expertise. Dr. Brinster performed a root canal in about an hour. It was virtually painless. He and his team provided a superior experience to any other I've had.
A
2 weeks ago
Urgent care needed
I noticed that one of my right lower molars had apparently cracked and I called Dr. Brinster's office to seek an appointment for care. They promptly worked me in early the following morning, although they already had a busy day of scheduled patients, and extracted the affected tooth. I'm retired military and I have been a patient of Dr. Brinster for nearly 14 years and have always found him and his staff to provide outstanding care.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Brinster for well over 10 years. I think he and his staff are the best. I see Julie for my six month cleanings and love her too.
V
4 weeks ago
Great service
Julie is as great as usual!
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience during a difficult procedure!
Dr. Brinster and Chrissy took excellent care of me when I arrived with a "hot tooth" that caused me a lot of pain over the weekend. It turned out I had an inflamed nerve in one of my molars under a crown. Dr. Brinster was very empathic about the pain I was in and did everything he could to get it under control. Of course, this took awhile but I never felt rushed! I had confidence in Dr. Brinster that he would solve my problem and he did. I return next week for a follow up. It feels much better already! I highly recommend Dr. Brinster's dental practice to anyone needing dental care. The entire staff is friendly and helpful! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
1 month ago
Great service both technically and administratively
Wonderful dentist!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Always receive the best in dental care
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, wonderful care
I have been going to Brinster Dental for 15+years. It just gets better with each visit. The staff is very professional and thorough. They are welcoming and friendly. Julie, my hygienist, is wonderful and extremely friendly and careful. She makes what could be a very stressful situation into a pleasant one. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment. . A great asset in today's world. Thanks for your wonderful service all these years.. I would highly recommend this practice. Dr. Brinster is the best!
I
2 months ago
Very personable
Wendy came highly recommend by my wife and she didn't disappoint! She was very thorough and explained everything. Very personable as well. Having been in search of a new dentist office, I think I found it!