Dr. James C. Ross

Dentist

23975 Novi Rd.

A104

Novi, MI 48375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjamesross.com/home

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
A very professional, high quality, and efficient office.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient
R
4 months ago
Doctor James as you know by now I have a brother that is bipolar you and your staff greeted him with open arms and made him feel welcome right from the start from Kim Kourtney and the hygienist I applaud your team we will recommend you and be back with other family members thank you
E
4 months ago
Great office staff, Mary did a great job cleaning my teeth today and the area giving me a problem is feeling better already. Will check into the apnea test when we return. Mary I just took my BP and it was 120 /64 so guess I was just stressed? Hope all has a good winter, see you all in April
K
7 months ago
Very impressed with the approach to to treat sleep Apnea. Am submitting sleep studies to see if the device will work for me.
Response from Dr. James C. Ross
Thank you Ken! We look forward to working side by side with you during this next journey in your life. See you again soon!
G
7 months ago
Highly Recommended
I Givens Redmond and my beautiful wife Gabriel was over whelm with the great information that Dr. Ross gave us today. it really gave us a very clear understanding with our situation. We also would like to thank the great staff and awesome hospitality. Thank you all. Love Givens and Gabriel Redmond.
Response from Dr. James C. Ross
We love you too!!!
P
7 months ago
Thank you kindly Dr.Ross and staff as this was my first visit to your facility for a consultation. I was not sure of what to aspect or even if I could receive help for what I felt was an out of the box type of treatment for my particular dilemma. Dr.Ross treated me with such warmth and concern and assured me that he would use his knowledge, expertise and resources to help me or lead me to someone who could. I never felt he was rushing me or that he was not genuine in his concern for my situation. Bless you Patricia M.
Response from Dr. James C. Ross
Thank you Patricia! We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
C
10 months ago
My appointment today was as always a great experience. I am always nervous but Dr.Ross, Mary and Courtney always treat me like I am special to the practice and calm my fears and take good care of me. One of the things I love is that they are on time which makes me feel that they respect my time as well as their own. Kim always makes me feel good when I come in and she greets me with a smile and asks me how I am doing!!! I find I am not quite so afraid of the dentist now that I have found such awesome people!! See you again soon
Response from Dr. James C. Ross
Carol we take pride in taking our guests back on time! The front entry is a reception room not a waiting room. We value your time as much as ours. It's important to show you that YOU matter! The reservation that you made with us is priority and we respect the fact that you've come from your busy day to take care of yourself. We look forward to seeing you the next time.
L
10 months ago
Very Understanding
I am a chicken and do not enjoy going to the dentist. Dr Ross's staff is very understanding and patient with me. They always ask me during procedures how my pain level is. They make a difficult situation better by listening and being willing to help.
Response from Dr. James C. Ross
One of our favorite patients ever! We take pride in making sure you are comfortable and informed every step of the way. It makes the reservation with us that much better! See you next time Laura.
E
10 months ago
great service and super staff
Response from Dr. James C. Ross
Thank you Eleanor! Your loyalty to our office over the years in the highest compliment! We look for many more years to come!