Dr. James C Setterberg DDS

Dentist

401 23RD STREET

Ste 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Dental/Bone Scaling procedure went well. Novicaine injection was painless. Excellent work by the Dental Hygenist.
B
1 month ago
Excellent
I recently moved to the Valley and this was my first cleaning with Dr. Setterberg's office. Could not have been better - very efficient and informative. Tiffany was great.
K
1 month ago
Recent visit
Tiffany ROCKS!!!!
M
1 month ago
Painless Experience!
Fillings were replace without any pain, in less time than anticipated and with great results!
R
2 months ago
Great service!
Jim was helpful, as always, and the hygienist gave good cleaning advice and suggested an oral cancer screening I hadn't had before.
N
2 months ago
High quality care, great staff and fair costs
I have been a patient of Dr. Setterberg's for too many years to count (we cannot have known each other that long!). I started taking my son to Dr. Setterberg when he was about 4 years old and he still doesn't mind going to the dentist 20+ years later. They have always been friendly, professional and great communicators with any concern, questions and answers even when I had no idea what questions to ask. Great family dental office!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, able to take new patient immediately
I am visiting the area, and had a crown break. Dr. Setterberg, took me immediately, and was able to address the issue on short notice. His fees are quite fair, and he is a friendly dentist. His having AutoWeek magazine in the waiting room is a bonus.
K
2 months ago
Over the top
From the time you are greeted at the door till you leave! I love the way they are so clear on what they are doing and and never any pain! My kind of Dentist and Hygenist! Makes you feel like family.... The completion isn't even close! Thank you so much for caring
A
2 months ago
Awesome Service
Hi there Dr. Setterberg and his team were great at assisting me with my teeth! They were welcoming and went over and beyond the call of duty! They are great people who are understanding and caring of my dental work. I would recommend them to anyone!
P
3 months ago
Very excellent care
Outstanding medical care, and outstanding staff -- always cheerful, knowledgable and pro-actively informative.