Dr. James C Setterberg DDS

Dentist

401 23RD STREET

Ste 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The Nicest Dental Staff!
I just had a 6-month cleaning and I told a friend, who has had only negative dental experiences at other offices, that these are the best people! I always refer anyone looking for a new dentist to go to the Setterberg! Very nice and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Helpful and kind staff
Your receptionist and dental hygienist have always been so very kind and helpful to me that I cannot adequately express my gratitude. Thank you so very much!
B
1 month ago
The staff was friendly. I always enjoy my teeth cleaning appointments. I feel confident in the professional and complete treatment I receive.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful, quality experience.
Dr James is perhaps the best at what he does. He's the best at interacting with his patients & making them feel comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
D
2 months ago
Jim is the best dentist in the state!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding, friendly professional services
I had a large section of a molar break off. Jim was able to (impressively) reconstruct it with a filling and provided me an overview of long term replacement options such as implants, etc. Jim has been our family's dentist for over 20 years, he and his fantastic staff consistently provide outstanding friendly professional services.
E
3 months ago
Professionalism
My appointment today was with Alice she made my smile sparkle Very efficient, professional and a pleasant demeanor
M
3 months ago
Excellent!
My son has been going since he was 2 (9 years). He actually looks forward to going to the dentist. I wouldn't change dentists for anything!
C
3 months ago
friendly, professional staff
Everyone was very friendly and helpful to me as a new patient.