Dr. James C Setterberg DDS

Dentist

401 23RD STREET

Ste 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Care
Dr. Setterberg and his whole staff took excellent care of me as usual. When ever I've had a problem come up they are always there to take of everything right away.
D
1 week ago
Less painful than when I work on my vehicle...dgf
Dr. James C Setterberg & his staff are a well oiled machine, from the time you arrive, until your walked to the door after any procedures...Dr. Setterberg keeps the patient stress level down, and him and his assistant work together to get you in and out, with all the work inbetween completed to the highest standard. Have recommended Dr. Setterberg to my family and friends...he's the top DDS in the Roaring Fork Valley.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is professional, comforting and clinically excellent. There care!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly And Professional Dr. Setterberg has been my dentist for 30 years. He’s always been honest, straightforward-would never recommend some unnessary procedure - and very, very good at what he does. He has a friendly, knowledgeable staff most of whom have been with him 10-15 years.
B
4 weeks ago
It went well and quickly and no pain.
K
4 weeks ago
Everything was done quickly and efficiently. No pain.
You were very efficient and got things done quickly. You did say if it hurt to let you know. Thank you for that.
M
1 month ago
Consistently excellent
As with all previous crowns I've gotten at Dr. Setterberg's office this one was done very efficiently, painlessly and fits perfectly. I would not consider going to another dentist!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Good service as usual. Best wished to Sherry and family.
S
1 month ago
As usual, service was good, very professional, and friendly. ,
S
2 months ago
The Nicest Dental Staff!
I just had a 6-month cleaning and I told a friend, who has had only negative dental experiences at other offices, that these are the best people! I always refer anyone looking for a new dentist to go to the Setterberg! Very nice and professional.