Dr. James C Setterberg DDS

Dentist

401 23RD STREET

Ste 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Highly professional dental service
I was completely satisfied with both visits required to receive a cap on a broken molar. However, the tooth now has developed some sensitivity to cold temperatures. Will this review reach Dr. Setterberg, and is this a suitable venue to ask for advice from him?
M
2 months ago
Great Cleaning!
When there is turnover in the staff, you never know what to expect when you have been with a particular hygienist for a long time. I am very pleased with the work Mary is doing. She is very thorough and provides good observations and suggestions for even better check ups!
J
2 months ago
Jim and his staff have always provided me with outstanding customer service and Jim is an excellent dentist. he's always concerned about causing any discomfort and I appreciate that.
R
2 months ago
Prompt service in emergency situation
I chipped the sealant off of a tooth causing much discomfort. Unfortunate timing as we were leaving town for a trip that same day. Dr. Setterberg’s staff worked me in to see him and get the tooth repaired . They could not have been kinder! So appreciate that.
T
3 months ago
Hygienist is tops!
Tiffany provides a great preventive care exam and cleaning.
P
3 months ago
Worthwhile Visit
My semi-annual maintenance visit exceeded expectations. Mary added several "tidbits" of information that I will be able to use in improving home dental care and health. Well done.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and great service
Just my 6 month cleaning and only 2nd time I have had Mary. She was great. Very professional and friendly. Been going to Jim for 20 yrs now and he is always excellent. Thanks,
S
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr Setterberg and his staff are great! They do an excellent and professional job. Extra kudos to the new office manager. She is friendly and professional.
E
3 months ago
Always a pleasure now to go to the dentist. Dr. Setterberg and his staff are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
J
4 months ago
Mary is great
Mary recommended treatment and offered comprehensive review to the state of my dental work. Many thanks for continued care and service at the usual high level of service.