Dr. James C Setterberg DDS

Dentist

401 23RD STREET

Ste 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Was very professional.
H
1 week ago
I am satisfiaed with the check-up. I feel the Technician was professional and through.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough
Aside from having cavities filled this is the longest time I’ve ever actually spent with the dentist. My past experiences at other practices it was usually a hello a quick peak and then on to the next patient. Mary is also great she always very friendly and personable. Really happy with my checkup today.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental Team Tops the Charts
So friendly as always! And today’s was educational too. Mary is a nice addition as well as Gia and Tracy.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit as usual! 20 plus years of great visits!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
They are always a very professional staff. They make you feel at home. I enjoy my dental appointments! There were several new faces and they all seemed very nice, although I do miss Sherrie :)
C
4 weeks ago
Made it easy!
My daughter really needed a cleaning, but there were no appointments available. We were called when someone cancelled and we were able to get in. She was a new patient and they did not have the records from the previous dentist, but were still able to treat her. We were treated professionally with a special touch of kindness and support. My daughter was so happy to get in and get her teeth cleaned. The chapstick was the icing on the cake!
F
1 month ago
Everyone is amazing! Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Always polite and kind!
D
1 month ago
Very good service and great people
I have been going to Dr James and his assistants are great people that care about your health and teeth! I will keep on going back again have teeth cleaned and fixed when needed! So I would recommend anyone that has fear of dentists they make you feel at ease any time and any where. Keep up the good work guys!