Dr. James C Setterberg DDS

Dentist

401 23RD STREET

Ste 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Staff
I only saw Chris, a dental hygienist, as Dr Setterberg was gone, but as usual great care!
S
6 days ago
Trustworthy! ๐Ÿ˜Š
With Dr. Setterberg and his staff, I don't mind going to the dentist. Everyone, from the receptionist, the hygienists, and the doctor, is friendly, helpful, and open. Chris is my hygienist and explains clearly what she is doing, and why, and what I need to do to maintain a healthy mouth, which is very important to me. I have had unpleasant experiences with dentists in the past, so I appreciate Dr. Setterberg and his staff all the more!
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly, and makes you confortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
So comfortable with the hygienist! Dr. Setterberg' wife...she took time to explain so much and didn't feel rushed with her or Dr. Setterberg.
J
3 weeks ago
The dental experience is only enhanced by such a great professional and kind experience by all employees. Dr Setterberg is caring and wonderful clinician in dentistry. Would never go anywhere else. Melody in the front office is so on it...great to deal with a professional. Sherrie, the hygenist is personable and no pain cleaner! Just a joy to go there.
E
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Setterberg for many years. He does great work and is always friendly and interested in how I have been doing. Tiffany has cleaned my teeth for a long time and she is gentle and very helpful and really gives me good ideas to help solve some of my issues. It sounds weird, but I always look forward to seeing both of them- I know moist people don't like to go to the dentist!
T
1 month ago
Always always very professional staff yet personable and friendly. My hygienist Chris is so awesome and Dr. Setterberg as well๐Ÿ˜Š
J
1 month ago
Excellent customer service from front office to back
Very awesome experience and so professional. I would recommend Dr. Setterberg and his staff for sure. You want be disappointed!!!!! Love this office.
R
1 month ago
Great front office
Melody, Wendy and Jim make the difference. Dentistry is Dentistry. People make the difference. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Thanks Windie for fixing me up till we can get this resolved next week.