Dr. James C Setterberg DDS

Dentist

401 23RD STREET

Ste 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Jim is the best dentist in the state!
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding, friendly professional services
I had a large section of a molar break off. Jim was able to (impressively) reconstruct it with a filling and provided me an overview of long term replacement options such as implants, etc. Jim has been our family's dentist for over 20 years, he and his fantastic staff consistently provide outstanding friendly professional services.
E
1 month ago
Professionalism
My appointment today was with Alice she made my smile sparkle Very efficient, professional and a pleasant demeanor
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
My son has been going since he was 2 (9 years). He actually looks forward to going to the dentist. I wouldn't change dentists for anything!
C
1 month ago
friendly, professional staff
Everyone was very friendly and helpful to me as a new patient.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Setterberg and everyone on his team are alway friendly and professional. I had an appointment for a crown today and a temporary crown was made for me that looks and feels fine. I will get my permanent crown on April 10th. His dental assistant, Wendy is lovely and very professional- she made me feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Tooth-ache checkup
After my call for help, they got me right in and diagnosed the bad tooth. Gave me the prescription to get the infection under control, and now arranging for the specialized treatment to solve the problem. Professional, prompt, friendly service as always.
W
2 months ago
Friendly Quality Care
I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. Setterberg, and today was no exception. I was greeted with friendliness from the moment I entered the office. My appointment started on time, and it was a pleasant experience. Jim and his staff have a concern for the dental and overall health of their patients, and I know today's procedure will maintain my health for years to come. Thank you for quality and consistent care.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and treats you like family.
R
2 months ago
I enjoy my visits there...and that's something!
The front office is efficient and friendly, you are greeted immediately with a friendly smile. The office and work spaces are super clean. All of the hygienists are very thorough and make the visit quite enjoyable. When I had to have a crown repaired wow, the appointment was set right away and at my convenience, Jim was super fast and painless and I really appreciate his upbeat personality. I enjoy my visits there...and that's something!