Dr. James D Jackson

Dentist

101 S Front St

Savings Bank Building, Second floor

Marquette, MI 49855

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
best dentist ever
Dr.Jackson is the best dentist i ever had. Had him as a kid now have him as an adult. He does a great job on my teeth and always makes sure I'm not in any pain.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always!!! Last minute visit for tooth trouble and they were able to squeeze me in, which was amazing!!! Thanks again!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff
We enjoy coming to your office. Your staff are very friendly and helpful. They treat us with respect. We will continue to see you b
C
1 month ago
Today was my first visit as a new patient. Dr. Jackson is a very patient, soft-spoken, gentle Dentist. I had an excellent experience with him and Liz who I saw afterwards for a cleaning.
C
1 month ago
Thorough
Very thorough cleaning with Liz and and consult with Dr. Jackson. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
New girl Liz did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Very professional
New hygenest did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Very thorough job. Thanks.
K
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Staff is always friendly and fun and it's always a good time! The procedures are painless (even the drilling!) and quick. Penny at the front desk is always so friendly and welcoming. I recommend this office to everyone! Dr. Jackson is truly wonderful and a blessing to the dental world, as I've only had painful experiences at other offices making me void dentists for years. He has changed my view and I no longer dread going to my visits.
R
2 months ago
As always, I was very pleased with the quality of service!
I am and always have been very pleased with the skill and customer service of Dr. Jackson. I am also happy with the new hygienist - Liz. I was so very sorry to hear the horrible news about Patty! Doctor Jackson always makes sure you are comfortable and he is very skilled at his profession!
C
3 months ago
Service with a smile
Usually I'm afraid of going to the dentist but not Dr. Jackson. He is kind, gentle and always concerned about the patient. He is the best around, quality work and support staff is excellent as well.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was very pleased with every aspect of this visit. I just changed dentists and was a bit nervous but from the minute I walked in to when I left .... very pleased.