Dr. James D Jackson

Dentist

101 S Front St

Savings Bank Building, Second floor

Marquette, MI 49855

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Highly recommend
I can't think of anyone who enjoys having their teeth worked on, but my appointments here have been favorable. Friendly staff and Dr. Jackson couldn't be nicer. They put you at ease for what can often be a stressful experience. Professional and knowledgeable, too. Dr. Jackson saved a tooth that another dentist told me was a goner. I recommend them to everyone I know!
R
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Jackson is excellent with my son who has anxiety about the dentist. All the staff and very courteous and helpful, and will do whatever possible to work around your schedule. Would definitely recommend!
R
5 months ago
What a wonderful place to go!
I hated going to the dentist because I had to take a Valium before going. With Dr. Jackson it's a breeze. Thank you for making me comfortable and happy. It's an awesome atmosphere!
C
5 months ago
Really appreciate what you do!
I accidently chipped my top front tooth, so called Dr. Jackson's office the next morning. To my pleasant surprise they had just had a cancellation and could get me in later that morning. My tooth was repaired and looked just like new. Dr. Jackson also slightly modified my bottom front tooth to help prevent another re-chip. Thank you so much for your expertise, gentle techniques and great conversations!
J
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly. Great staff. Highly recommended.
C
6 months ago
Excellence in professionalism
I was immediately greeted by a friendly staff and as a new patient had to fill out a simple questionnaire and provide proof of insurance. Dr Jackson was very professional and courteous and performed a replacement filling procedure for me. I felt as if I had been going to this dentist for a couple years as the staff treated me very well.
B
6 months ago
best dentist ever
Dr.Jackson is the best dentist i ever had. Had him as a kid now have him as an adult. He does a great job on my teeth and always makes sure I'm not in any pain.
S
6 months ago
Awesome as always!!! Last minute visit for tooth trouble and they were able to squeeze me in, which was amazing!!! Thanks again!!!
K
7 months ago
Great staff
We enjoy coming to your office. Your staff are very friendly and helpful. They treat us with respect. We will continue to see you b
C
7 months ago
Today was my first visit as a new patient. Dr. Jackson is a very patient, soft-spoken, gentle Dentist. I had an excellent experience with him and Liz who I saw afterwards for a cleaning.