Dr. James D. Kim

Dentist

601 E. Romie Lane Suite 6

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The Best of the Best
That's the one thing that always comes to mind every time I leave Dr. Kim's office. His office and staff do such great work I am always so pleased every time I leave. And everytime I look in the mirror and see this great smile looking back at me and I Thank Salinas Smiles.
R
3 months ago
A 5 star dental expirience
Staff is friendly and courteous. Office is neat and clean. Dentists is thorough and informative. I love the care packages!
M
4 months ago
Great service. Staff bery friendly and courteous.
L
4 months ago
Had three teeth pulled, painless,..did even know Dr Kim was finished.....Awesome!!!....everyone in the office were so accommodating and friendly.... My son recommended this dentist office and I can definitely see why
S
5 months ago
my hygienist
❤️ my cleaning thank you Tyson ! 🌯
C
5 months ago
Excellent service and professional treatment
I have been a Salinas Smiles customer for a couple of years. Every visit was professional and courteous. I ask lots of questions so I can take better care of myself, be my own best advocate. This dental office is excellent with giving accurate and understandable answers. Dr. Lee treated me, this time. He knows what he's doing! Fortunately, he took one more look and found the problem that was bothering me. I recommend Salinas Smiles, highly. The convenient location is a plus. Go there. Salinas Smiles will take good care of you, too!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
The girls are so welcoming and the dentists are amazing. This is the most comfortable office I've been to. Thank you all. ☺
J
6 months ago
Awesome, Professional and accommodating
The whole experience was friendly and easy! From my cleaning to getting my front tooth fixed. Everyone there was patient and always asked if I was comfortable. Tyson the Hygienist is a hoot, very friendly and caring. I wouldn't go to another place even if it was free!
G
6 months ago
Kind, patient, speedy service
Dr. Kim had a great deal of patience and waited while my reluctant daughter was ready to open her mouth for the shot. Then, he was quick and gentle with the shot explaining what she was feeling (just the liquid going in her gums), so she wouldn't be afraid. I am very happy with this experience.
A
7 months ago
High Quality, friendly, and professional
Today was my first visit to this dental office. All of the staff was very friendly, professional, warm, and welcoming. I didn't have to wait long at all to be seen, which was great! The office was very clean and tidy. They did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and I had an overall great experience, which is a lot more than I can say for other dental offices I've been to. I'd definitely recommend this dental office to anyone.