Dr. James D. Kim

Dentist

1970 N. Main

Salinas, CA 93906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
It wasn't Dr. Kim. I just had my teeth cleaned and all went well.
R
4 weeks ago
It wasn't Dr. Kim. I just had my teeth cleaned and all went well.
L
1 month ago
Professionalism, friendly with excellent services
I am a new patient of Dr Kim's having moved to this area from San Jose. He understands the anxiety I get with dental appointments. He's calm and this relaxes me. Dr Kim and his entire staff are friendly. I've had teeth cleaning and my front tooth which was chipped corrected. I was pleased with their services. I'm glad my husband and I found Dr Kim and will continue going to him!
K
2 months ago
Follow up to initial exam. One crown and two fillings. Good experience.
Professional and relaed to me well. Communicated about the procedures and kept me informed of progress on crown construction. Interesting process.
J
3 months ago
The Best of the Best
That's the one thing that always comes to mind every time I leave Dr. Kim's office. His office and staff do such great work I am always so pleased every time I leave. And everytime I look in the mirror and see this great smile looking back at me and I Thank Salinas Smiles.
R
5 months ago
A 5 star dental expirience
Staff is friendly and courteous. Office is neat and clean. Dentists is thorough and informative. I love the care packages!
M
6 months ago
Great service. Staff bery friendly and courteous.
L
6 months ago
Had three teeth pulled, painless,..did even know Dr Kim was finished.....Awesome!!!....everyone in the office were so accommodating and friendly.... My son recommended this dentist office and I can definitely see why
S
6 months ago
my hygienist
❤️ my cleaning thank you Tyson ! 🌯
C
7 months ago
Excellent service and professional treatment
I have been a Salinas Smiles customer for a couple of years. Every visit was professional and courteous. I ask lots of questions so I can take better care of myself, be my own best advocate. This dental office is excellent with giving accurate and understandable answers. Dr. Lee treated me, this time. He knows what he's doing! Fortunately, he took one more look and found the problem that was bothering me. I recommend Salinas Smiles, highly. The convenient location is a plus. Go there. Salinas Smiles will take good care of you, too!