Dr. James D. Kim

Dentist

1970 N. Main

Salinas, CA 93906

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent, great job. Good service. Thank you Leslie
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment and good service
Knowledgeable staff and they really make you feel that they care!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent, great job!!
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff!
My girls feel comfortable with you guys and that says it all for me!
A
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr. Kim is always very friendly and professional. I have a beautiful smile now because of him and braces. Recently I had a problem with my permanent retainer detaching from a tooth but Dr. Kim was prompt in fixing it. The staff is also great!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Kim treats his patients with the professional manners. He provides the high quality service to meet his patients' different needs. All staff are friendly and helpful..
L
2 months ago
Grwat customer service, painful procedure
I had 3 cavity fills in one visit. In this particular visit, the assistant did numb with topical anesthesia however she did not cover the right area, so when dentist started drilling I felt the pain of the drill. Dentist then proceeded to put more anesthesia, he did so without adding more topical anesthesia. It hurt like hell, until it went numb. Currently 24 hrs after the numbing and still feel the needle prick, still painful. Again, great customer service but painful procedure.
Response from Dr. James D. Kim
Good morning Laura, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our team would like to apologize for your experience during your dental treatment. We appreciate you as our patient and we believe in the care and comfort of our patients. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at (831) 424-4230 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. Will use this information to make future improvements. Sincerely, Merie Macias Practice Manager
T
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Tyson he is so friendly and patient. Great experience.
T
7 months ago
Very gentle and patient
I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned. Tyson is very gentle and patient. I'm so grateful. Thank you. And Dr. Kim is the same. I really appreciate that they put up with me. I feel so bad that I feel awful and have such a hard time with my teeth thus making their job more difficult. Thank you so much for all you do.
E
7 months ago
Friendly staff!