Dr. James D. Kim

Dentist

1970 N. Main

Salinas, CA 93906

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Emergency checkup
I had a crown fall out and Dr. Kim made room to see me the next day. He and his staff helped me make an unscheduled visit and were extremely accomadating.
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous. A pleasure to deal with the whole staff and support group.
Office was organized, knew their stuff on my pre-determination of benefits. On time and on the ball. I didn't even feel the needle! LOL. It was fun watching the computer design of my new crown and having all my numerous questions answered by staff or Dr. Kim. Highly recommend this business.
G
3 months ago
Great Dentists and hygienists
Tyson is wonderful with my daughter to set her at ease with teeth cleaning. He is gentle and calm. Dr. Kim is wonderful as well. This was a perfect dentist visit for cleaning.When she first came to this office she was petrified. This is the first one she hasn't clenched her hands with fear because of their calm speech each time she visits. This is due to all the nice people who work there and her getting to know them a little.
B
4 months ago
Great Service!
Appointment on time. Every one very helpful and polite. Crown Machine outstanding, no need for temporary crown and return appointment.
R
4 months ago
Everything went great
S
4 months ago
Excellent, great job. Good service. Thank you Leslie
E
5 months ago
Friendly environment and good service
Knowledgeable staff and they really make you feel that they care!
R
5 months ago
Excellent, great job!!
E
5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff!
My girls feel comfortable with you guys and that says it all for me!
A
5 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Kim is always very friendly and professional. I have a beautiful smile now because of him and braces. Recently I had a problem with my permanent retainer detaching from a tooth but Dr. Kim was prompt in fixing it. The staff is also great!