Dr. James Delaney, Jr. & Dr. Melanie Burke

Dentist

2 Village Square Suite 219

Baltimore, MD 21210-1624

Open Today By Appointment

delaneydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Burke is a top notch professional and I am so glad that our family found her.
P
1 week ago
Excellent dentist, very personable and staff very friendly.
Been Dr. Delaney's patient for about 25 years at four successive locations. Always pleased with his work plus he is just a nice person.. .
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Skilled
Dr. Dulaney has been my dentist for over 20 years! He is skilled in the latest technology and gives you several dentistry care options ! The office staff is friendly and professional!
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone at this office is extremely helpful and professional. Makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. Dr. Delaney is a highly skilled dentist and has all the latest in dental practices.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care - not so good on wait time
Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback. All staff are very welcoming and professional. The office is spotless. As always the actual dental care was outstanding. Dr.Delaney himself cleaned my teeth and I was most appreciative of that. He told me about the benefits of the fluoride treatment but was not at all pushy about it. The assistant that applied the fluoride treatment was excellent. She provided an excellent education on the treatment and the after care. My only concern was the wait to be seen - I waited about a half hour to be seen. While I was waiting, nothing was said about how long it would be before I would be seen. Thank you, Charlene
S
2 months ago
Fulfilling filling
I was nervous to get my tooth filled. Dr. Delaney and his staff took the time to acknowledge my concerns, address them, and talk me through the process. Now I can go back to my week with an new, numb mouth and a healthier future! It was all smooth, efficient, and - truly - painless.
C
2 months ago
Dr. DeLaney Jr. is still cool with me.
B
2 months ago
Great Service. Friendly Staff
I trust my dental health to the fast and friendly staff of Delaney Burke!
C
3 months ago
I'm a longstanding client of Dr. Delaney and will continue to use and recommend his services.
L
4 months ago
High quality care in a friendly and professional environment
In my almost 20 years going to Dr. Delaney, every visit has been friendly and professional. They rarely have you wait and they take their time with cleanings, X-rays, crowns, filling, etc. The staff Is personable and always remembers little details of my life and my family. I would highly recommend them to everyone!