Dr. James Delaney, Jr. & Dr. Melanie Burke

Dentist

2 Village Square Suite 219

Baltimore, MD 21210-1624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
It's a family affair! I am extremely happy that my sister referred Dr. Burke to me and my husband. My husband has referred her to his sister and son as well. I had a fear of dentists before I came to Elite Smiles, but Dr. Burke has made me feel at ease and has even soothed me with headphones to listen to music which was calming. There was no pain after the procedure (root canal). The staff, Simone, Tiara and Julie are very receptive and friendly.
G
1 week ago
Continue to be thoroughly professional, friendly, great care, nice people
C
1 week ago
Excellent service, very friendly and professional
Dr. Delaney and his staff are amazing. Always very professional and extremely friendly. Dr. Delaney provides high quality of work and is very patient.
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome Place!
Dr. Burke was so pleasant and patient with my son during his procedure. She took the time to explain every step and the tools that will be use during the procedure. My experience at every appointment has been nothing but open arms, gentle and wonderful. We both love going to Dr. Burke & Dr. Delaney. We can’t forget about the staff: Simone, Tiara and Julie....they ROCK!!!
R
1 month ago
My Great Dentist !!!
I have been a dental patient of Dr. James Delaney for a very long time. Throughout his locations from downtown Baltimore to Pikesville and now to Cross Keys, I follow him for several reasons. His professionalism, expertise, chair-side manner and dedicated care toward his profession. I totally enjoy my visits as they can be some time comedic as well as educational toward the health of my teeth. From his Reception Staff to the Dental Hygienists, they all are in one accord when it comes to giving their patients the best of care. An excellent dentist !!!
T
1 month ago
6 months routine check-up
Always the most personable, friendly and warm reception and the service of work is absolutely professional yet warm and caring. Love my dentist and how well I’m always taken care of.....
W
1 month ago
Tooth preparation for a crown
As always the service from Dr. Delaney and his entire staff was most professional, friendly, and personal. I am extremely appreciative for the talents of Dr. Delaney and his staff and for a job well done. I would most certainly recommend the practice to others. Thank You!
G
1 month ago
I had a weekend-end dental emergency to deal with Monday morning first thing. Dr. Delaney and his staff quickly took charge--Thanks to a high level of excellent professional service, I was in and out of his office in by 11:30 with problem happily solved. I highly recommend Dr. Delaney and his staff!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Burke is a top notch professional and I am so glad that our family found her.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dentist, very personable and staff very friendly.
Been Dr. Delaney's patient for about 25 years at four successive locations. Always pleased with his work plus he is just a nice person.. .