Dr. James Delaney, Jr. & Dr. Melanie Burke

Dentist

2 Village Square Suite 219

Baltimore, MD 21210-1624

Open Today By Appointment

delaneydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I'm a longstanding client of Dr. Delaney and will continue to use and recommend his services.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality care in a friendly and professional environment
In my almost 20 years going to Dr. Delaney, every visit has been friendly and professional. They rarely have you wait and they take their time with cleanings, X-rays, crowns, filling, etc. The staff Is personable and always remembers little details of my life and my family. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
R
2 weeks ago
Your teeth will take care of you
Just love Dr. Delaney! I have been a patient of his since 1990 and I have learned that if you take care of your teeth, they will take care of you. I have great teeth care practices because of Dr. Delaney. I just love this dentist. Kudos Dr. Delaney and keep up the great work!
Y
3 weeks ago
The office is very inviting and the staff is very professional. Dr. Burke explains everything about what needs to be done in a way that the patient can understand the process. Today I went in for a routine cleaning but she noticed that I needed a filling. I was able to schedule a new appointment for the filling without having to wait several weeks. I have been a patient of Dr. Burke's for over 20 years. Each visit she takes the time to get to know her patients. Each staff person that you come in contact with is very friendly and make sure your needs her met.
A
2 months ago
My appointment to have some worn out fillings replaced went perfectly. Dr Delany has been both friend and dentist for 25 years, and I and my wife Pat would go no place else. He knows all my medical history, and my current medical condition (everyone at my age of 80 has medical conditions that can pose problems) and he tailors his treatment to all my current medications. The office staff always calls to check on me, remind me of appointments, and calls to see if there was any complication that developed after treatment. (There never has been a problem.) I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone who wants the best in treatment. A small note for those who don't like needle. Dr Delany is the very best in my lifetime at giving local deadening for your gums. If needles are your fear this is where you want to be for cavity fillings.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff all around!
This practice's greatest asset by far is its staff. From the dentists to the dental assistants and billing specialists, everyone here is warm, patient, and friendly. It often feel less like a dental visit and more like a visit with old friends. Keep it up!
A
4 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the service I received.My visits to the office are very welcoming. My doctor makes sure I leave with a smile on my face. Love ❤ you all. Anna
B
4 months ago
Reunited at a higher rate
I am happy to be back with a familiar dental staff. Dr Delaney and his team was very comforting. Happy to see them again.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Burke was a professional doctor in her job. She made me feel at ease because I am very afraid of dentists. I had a bad experience when I was young with the dentist and I try not to go to one unless I need to get the tooth remove . She helped me to overcome the fear.I was not to afraid. The lady at the desk was helpful also. I would tell anyone that needs a dentist about my experince with Dr. Burke. Keep up the good work that your office express in making someone like me comfortable.
C
6 months ago
Great care for patients