Dr. James Delaney, Jr. & Dr. Melanie Burke

Dentist

2 Village Square Suite 219

Baltimore, MD 21210-1624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Delaney has been my dentist for over 20 years. My wait to be seen is never long, the staff is personable and Dr. Delaney is knowledge about his craft yet can explain things in a very understandable way. I hope he continues to practice for years to come.
C
1 month ago
Answered all of my questions
Dr. Burke took her time and provided full answers to all of my questions. She also saved me from having an unnecessary procedure that another dentist had recommended. I’m grateful for the time she took to make sure I understand how to move forward with a healthier plan for my teeth.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
I have had great experiences with Dr. Delaney and his staff. Julie conducted a good cleaning and Dr. Delaney gave me a great report after a thorough exam. My only complaint is that I had to wait 40 minutes to be seen after I arrived on time for my appointment. I would appreciate more communication between the staff and patients regarding wait times.
P
3 months ago
Excellent, professional, and friendly service
As always, Julie did an excellent job cleaning, x-raying, explaining problems found, and scheduling a follow-up appointment.
W
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this practice to family and friends. Thanks for a job well done!
D
4 months ago
It's a family affair! I am extremely happy that my sister referred Dr. Burke to me and my husband. My husband has referred her to his sister and son as well. I had a fear of dentists before I came to Elite Smiles, but Dr. Burke has made me feel at ease and has even soothed me with headphones to listen to music which was calming. There was no pain after the procedure (root canal). The staff, Simone, Tiara and Julie are very receptive and friendly.
G
4 months ago
Continue to be thoroughly professional, friendly, great care, nice people
C
4 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly and professional
Dr. Delaney and his staff are amazing. Always very professional and extremely friendly. Dr. Delaney provides high quality of work and is very patient.
N
4 months ago
Awesome Place!
Dr. Burke was so pleasant and patient with my son during his procedure. She took the time to explain every step and the tools that will be use during the procedure. My experience at every appointment has been nothing but open arms, gentle and wonderful. We both love going to Dr. Burke & Dr. Delaney. We can’t forget about the staff: Simone, Tiara and Julie....they ROCK!!!
R
5 months ago
My Great Dentist !!!
I have been a dental patient of Dr. James Delaney for a very long time. Throughout his locations from downtown Baltimore to Pikesville and now to Cross Keys, I follow him for several reasons. His professionalism, expertise, chair-side manner and dedicated care toward his profession. I totally enjoy my visits as they can be some time comedic as well as educational toward the health of my teeth. From his Reception Staff to the Dental Hygienists, they all are in one accord when it comes to giving their patients the best of care. An excellent dentist !!!