Dr. James Delaney, Jr. & Dr. Melanie Burke

Dentist

2 Village Square Suite 219

Baltimore, MD 21210-1624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent Professional Service
Dr. Dulaney had been my dentist for over 20 years! My professional experiences with him have been nothing short of excellent! The quality of dental work has always met and most often exceeded my expectations! I am always confident that he is giving me the best recommendations of treatment and have never been disappointed!!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Delaney is very professional and extremely informative. He spends time with you to make sure you’re completely comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
Excellent service
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Great care is given to ensure the patience's comfort while providing excellent dental services.
R
3 months ago
Needed bonding repair to a tooth. Pleased with the results. Wasn't in the chair long which I really liked. Both Drs.Burke and Delaney are excellent, professional and take time. My experience was with Dr. Delaney this time and did not require numbing.Always courteous, pleasant and professional.
O
3 months ago
GREAT PLACE.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR SERVICE.
J
3 months ago
5 Star Quality Service with lots of Smiles
I absolutley love coming to the dentist!! Its a Professional, Efficient, Clean, Healthy, Welcoming office environment! My teeth are in the best shape ever under Dr. Delaney's care of a couple of years now. I'm excited about my teeth for the first time ever! I'm very grateful to have Dr. Delaney caring for my teeth!
P
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Delaney for a few years now. I find him to be an exceptional dentist and a partner in my overall wellness goals. I am glad that I am his patient! I highly recommend him!
H
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Delaney has been my dentist for over 20 years. My wait to be seen is never long, the staff is personable and Dr. Delaney is knowledge about his craft yet can explain things in a very understandable way. I hope he continues to practice for years to come.
C
5 months ago
Answered all of my questions
Dr. Burke took her time and provided full answers to all of my questions. She also saved me from having an unnecessary procedure that another dentist had recommended. I’m grateful for the time she took to make sure I understand how to move forward with a healthier plan for my teeth.