Dr. James F. Pietro DDS

Dentist

625 N 144th Ave

Suite # 100

Omaha, NE 68154-1935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I have been a patient here for years and every experience has been a good one!
R
4 weeks ago
Hygeniest was excellent today. Explained the reason for the annual x-rays after my questioning the need for an old "fart" like me. Bimbo was his usual professional, personal best.
G
1 month ago
Great job cleaning my teeth
D
2 months ago
Very professional, very informative
They took me through the motions step by step and explained my situation in great detail.
S
2 months ago
The Best,
When a tooth chipped, I was able to get an appointment right away. I arrived at the office and was seen immediately. The tooth was filled/repaired, although I was expecting more drastic measures. The entire process took less than 30 minutes and I couldn’t be happier.
K
2 months ago
A great experience every time.
Never a wait, or much of one. Would like to finish a magazine article! Pleasant, professional staff. Honest about treatment options!
D
2 months ago
Efficient and effective
I appreciate the attention to the potential problem areas of my aged teeth and gums. And the tailoring of the dental supplies sent home with me.
I
2 months ago
Dr. Odorissio was Professional and very friendly
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Everyone is always very caring and listens.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Omaha
Been going to Dr. Pietro for about 10 years now. Him and his staff always have a friendly smile. Had a tooth ache come on in the past couple of days. Called in the morning and had a 11:50 appointment that same day. Ended up being a chipped tooth. Dr. Pietro had me in and out with a new filling in about 20 minutes and was pain free.