Dr. James F. Pietro DDS

Dentist

625 N 144th Ave

Suite # 100

Omaha, NE 68154-1935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
It hurt for several more day, but final feels good.... can chew on that side today.
L
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Office
D
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
I don't think I've ever waited even five minutes for my appointment. They respect my wishes in limiting my x-ray exposure. My hygienist is gentle but efficient and Dr.Odorisio always gives me his full attention. I have trusted my families care to him for 20 years.
M
1 month ago
6 month cleaning/check-up
My experience is always great! Friendly atmosphere and always do a thorough job!!! Thank you! Michelle
S
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
P
2 months ago
Accomodating as always
A cap fell off my tooth, first question is always "are you having discomfort?" I was not, but worked me into the schedule without hesitation. Dr Vince is always absolute delight, professional and friendly. Great staff
A
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional at the same time
Dr. Pietro is an exceptionally skilled professional! His superb care is provided in a comfortable and supportive environment!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
M
3 months ago
As always Excellent care
I had a cracked front tooth. They fit me in and fixed the issue so it wouldn't become a more expensive issue later. Thanks again as always.
A
3 months ago
Without a doubt friendly and professional.
Dr. Pietro puts you completely at ease with his super-friendly demeanor in addition to the highest professionalism. I have every confidence in his professional abilities.