Dr. James F. Pietro DDS

Dentist

625 N 144th Ave

Suite # 100

Omaha, NE 68154-1935

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
A great experience every time.
Never a wait, or much of one. Would like to finish a magazine article! Pleasant, professional staff. Honest about treatment options!
D
3 days ago
Efficient and effective
I appreciate the attention to the potential problem areas of my aged teeth and gums. And the tailoring of the dental supplies sent home with me.
I
1 week ago
Dr. Odorissio was Professional and very friendly
C
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience. Everyone is always very caring and listens.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Omaha
Been going to Dr. Pietro for about 10 years now. Him and his staff always have a friendly smile. Had a tooth ache come on in the past couple of days. Called in the morning and had a 11:50 appointment that same day. Ended up being a chipped tooth. Dr. Pietro had me in and out with a new filling in about 20 minutes and was pain free.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My family and I have gone to Dr Pietro for years and have always had an excellent experience. I highly recommend their office. He and all of his staff are courteous, professional and do a great job!
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, a very positive experience. My only concern was that the hygienist was a bit chatty at first, but she did a great job with the cleaning.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and kind staff.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service and the friendliest staff.
Always finds a way to work me in and gets me out the door as soon as possible. Always fixing what ever the issue was. Great job!