Dr. James F. Pietro DDS

Dentist

625 N 144th Ave

Suite # 100

Omaha, NE 68154-1935

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Dental Check Up and cleaning
Great service as always. My teeth are clean and my report was good. The staff is as always friendly and efficient.
E
3 weeks ago
Fantastic as always.
A very friendly office to pay a visit to!
B
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased to get an emergency appoitment , today. The visit was pleasant. Dr. Vince explained the possibilities very well. And the whole time I was there was 30 minutes . Thank you for your kind service.
J
3 weeks ago
Always pleased!
My family has been going to Frank for 32 years and have always had excellent dental care.
V
1 month ago
Friendly
Always a pleasure to visit my dentist. :)
L
1 month ago
Cares about patient experience
Great dentist!! & staff!! They consistently care about each person in the office.
S
2 months ago
World Class Service
Bimbo provides the best dental care and service in Omaha. I had tried many different dentists and Bimbo Pietro is the best I’ve found. World class service by a world class gentleman. Steve White & Family
J
2 months ago
Pronto Odorisio
I had tooth pain and was able to get a same day visit to see the doctor. I was taken in within five minutes of my appointment time. Explanations great. He requested me to call back in a week to see how I am doing.
P
3 months ago
high quality service
Office staff and dentist are professional and friendly. Got my appointment when I needed it, and tooth was repaired quickly. I was very satisfied with the entire visit.
J
3 months ago
Staff was very kind, thoughtful and very informative.
This was my first time here. My daughter Susan recommended your office. I was very satisfied. I saw Dr. Vince Pietro. He was great. He told me everything to expect and how to care for myself at home with all the instructions. I definitely will be coming back. Thank you Dr. Vince Pietro.