Dr. James F. Pietro DDS

Dentist

625 N 144th Ave

Suite # 100

Omaha, NE 68154-1935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Vince did an amazing job. He is so friendly and works so quickly. I love that he cleans my teeth and spends time with me during my appointment rather than having a hygienist do the work. I appreciate his polite staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pietro & his staff are always so caring & professional. They always make you feel so important. Dr. even called the other night to check on me after a tooth extraction that day.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing first time visit for # year old
This was my son's first time going to the dentist, so I was a little nervous on how he would do. The staff was so friendly and gentle with him he never got scared or emotional. He was so excited about getting a new toothbrush that after daycare he couldn't wait to have it back.
C
1 month ago
Always great to see Dr. Vinney
He is very professional, gentle and thorough. He doesn’t ‘find’ things that are wrong, just so he can make money. He is very conservative and honest. I trust him and look forward to the checkups and cleanings. He is great.
E
1 month ago
High integrity dentistry
James and Vince are incredible dentists, but even better people. I highly recommend them and their practice.
V
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Thank you for such quick and painless service. :)
B
2 months ago
Excellent dental visit experience
Appointment started on time. Staff is very friendly in a relaxed atmosphere. Thanks Dr Frank and Mary Kay!
K
2 months ago
It was great as usual
C
2 months ago
Always pro
I have been going here for years. Always professional and personal. Friendly atmosphere and mutually respectful.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly
No wait, efficient, friendly. I am very satisfied.