Dr. James F. Pietro DDS

Dentist

625 N 144th Ave

Suite # 100

Omaha, NE 68154-1935

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Painless and easy procedure!
Dr. Vince Pietro is gentle and sensitive to your dental needs.
T
3 days ago
my hygenist was top notch....
Dr. James Pietro is a saint. I have gone to him for about 20 years. Tom Ruma
J
1 week ago
Quality Care and Superior Service
Dr. Pietro and his entire staff provide high quality care and superior service while being friendly and welcoming. Always a great experience. Class act!
C
3 weeks ago
I absolutely love this team and the associated environment. They actually make going to the dentist a great experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Chris, as always, did A+ work. She was welcoming, direct and clear in answering questions, gave me useful information and did so all wrapped up in an efficient way. Jim Meier
S
1 month ago
THE BEST dentist EVER! Professional *and* personable, with amazing results!
In addition to in-office (temporary) replacement of accidentally-missing front tooth that created a CRATER in my smile, friendly and extremely helpful suggestion to help custom-match the coloration of permanent-replacement-to-be! And all of this in a friendly, personable (painless!) and professional manner. THANK YOU, Dr. James Pietro! Would ABSOLUTELY recmoment this business to others#
E
1 month ago
The staff is also friendly and very knowledgable. I feel lucky to have found such a great dentist!
G
1 month ago
Very Friendly and professional group.
Really nice seeing and having such a Professional cheerful group.
J
2 months ago
Professional
It was a good checkup and James answered all my questions.
S
2 months ago
Great service
I’ve been a patient for about 20 years and always have great service. Staff is ready for me when I arrive so there’s very little waiting room time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Bilbo has performed several procedures in addition to be biyearly cleanings. Couldn’t be happier with the result. Awesome dentist.