Dr. James J. Kalina, DDS

Dentist

204 Star Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
People are very wonderful and friendly there. I love Shantel, she is a great person, very professional.
Response from Dr. James J. Kalina, DDS
Thanks, Debbie. Shantel is glowing now ;).
B
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Very pleased with their work and services.
Response from Dr. James J. Kalina, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you, too!
T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Kalina and the whole staff always make going to the dentist an enjoyable event!
Response from Dr. James J. Kalina, DDS
Thanks, Tara! It's easy when we love our patients!
A
7 days ago
Excellent Care!
Although the procedure itself wasn't pleasant, Dr. Kalina and his staff made it as painless as possible.
Response from Dr. James J. Kalina, DDS
Thanks for your comments and the 5 stars. We try hard to keep our patients as comfortable as they can be.
L
1 week ago
Very thorough. Very nice. Staff wonderful.
Response from Dr. James J. Kalina, DDS
Thank you! We enjoy our work and the wonderful patients we see (like you!).
J
1 week ago
Professional and Personable Staff & Quality Dentistry
Our family has been seeing Dr. Kalina since we moved to Mankato five years ago. He, and his staff, are amazing! They are friendly, personable and well-trained. I have always trusted his judgement on needed dental work, and have never felt like he's tried to convince me of work I didn't need. He's great with our kids (5 and 8 years old), and his staff is so patient with their dental anxiety. He is always the dentist I recommend to people who are looking for new dental care.
Response from Dr. James J. Kalina, DDS
There is no greater compliment than to know you feel comfortable and confident with us! Thank you for sharing.
J
2 weeks ago
friendly & ontime
great !!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kalina's Rocks!!!
He is the best!
Response from Dr. James J. Kalina, DDS
Thanks Ann!
C
3 weeks ago
Attentive to needs
I mentioned how I am extremely sensitive to teeth cleaning with the cavitron device, so they did it manually and were very attentive to me
Response from Dr. James J. Kalina, DDS
We are glad you had a positive experience. Individualized care is crucial as no two people are alike! Thanks for your comments!
L
4 weeks ago
friendly! best dentist in town!
Honest, will not sell you on products that you don't need! Dental assistants were friendly and helpful