Dr. James M. Fieldhouse

Dentist

360 Sherwood Rd.

La Grange Park, IL 60526

Open Today By Appointment

jamesfieldhousedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Fieldhouse and his staff are always friendly and very knowledgeable The office is equipped with the latest technology and makes my dental visits that much better.
C
1 month ago
It was excellent in all respects.
S
2 months ago
Like family
Of course no one likes going to the dentist but, going to Dr. Fieldhouse is like going to see family/friends. They are all very nice and make you feel comfortable. Their hygienist (Rima) is the best. She spends an hour cleaning your teeth and is very pleasant about it, always smiles. I would recommend Dr. Fieldhouse to anyone.
E
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Fieldhouse since the late 70's and they have never failed to deliver the highest quality service possible. The entire staff is both professional and very friendly - I feel they are genuinely concerned about my health and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Even though I moved to Schaumburg 30 plus years ago my family continued to drive to La Grange Park for the services provided by Dr. Fieldhouse and his staff. Dr. Fieldhouse is the best and I appreciate the great care that is also provided by Patti - she cleans my teeth twice a year and my teeth have never been healthier!
K
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Fieldhouse since I was young and he was just starting his practice. If I can remember that far back, I think it was around 1979... Even today, I would never think of going anywhere else. He is the best! His staff is the best! I always feel like family when I go there and I know I’m well taken care of!
R
4 months ago
A Great Experience Every Time
I always leave Dr. Fieldhouse's office knowing I was in good hands. Dr. Fieldhouse, the hygienists, dental assistants, and everyone at the front desk always make sure everything was done right. They are all friendly and professional. They've taken care of my husband and I, and our 2 kids for 15 years now and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
W
4 months ago
Over all visit, very Professional,Kind & Friendly Too!!
J
5 months ago
I received a high quality care by Dr. Fieldhouse for approximately 40.
S
5 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr Fieldhouse for many years. He and his staff are absolutely fantastic. They are always friendly and highly professional.
S
5 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr Fieldhouse for many years. He and his staff are absolutely fantastic. They are always friendly and highly professional.