Dr. James M. Fieldhouse

Dentist

360 Sherwood Rd.

La Grange Park, IL 60526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesfieldhousedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great response!
I Had terrible nerve pain in one of my teeth and they got me in to see Dr Fieldhouse within a few hours. Unfortunately I needed to see an entodontist. They referred and called them for me at the front desk and made an appointment for me and the root canal was done the same day. I really appreciate the quick response to my needs. I’m glad I called when I did and they reacted so quick so I didn’t have any complications so the cracked tooth.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and service
I have a terrible fear of the dentist and many jaw problems but Dr. Fieldhouse and Maria were extremely patient and helpful. I can't thank them enough.
K
3 weeks ago
Glad it's Doc Fieldhouse working on my teeth!
Going to the dentist was always very stressful for me, but Doctor Fieldhouse and his staff make me so comfortable and relaxed that it is not as stressful as it used to be. The staff are friendly and any requests I make to make me feel more comfortable are granted. Everyone is easy to talk to and they always answer my questions thoroughly and professionally. I have a back problem and asked for an ice pack while I was getting a filling...no problem😃 When you call their office, they answer the phone!! A real person, friendly, who knows you as a client, by name. Everyone in my family goes to Doc Fieldhouse. Mom, me, hubby & son.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service - Friendly and Professional
Been going to Dr. Fieldhouse for 30 years. Always a great experience!
T
3 months ago
General Cleaning
Great job, professional and friendly.
E
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
The staff are kind, friendly professional, and efficient. Dr Fieldhouse is very professional. He's very passionate about his craft and is an excellent doctor. Dr. has exceptional bedside manner and is informative.Eva
E
5 months ago
Always the best!
Dr Fieldhouse is excellent and all of his team are professional, friendly and make you feel like you are the only and most important client every time!
T
5 months ago
Chipped tooth
Couldn't be happier, they fit me in within a day and I was in and out in 45 minutes.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Fieldhouse and his staff are always friendly and very knowledgeable The office is equipped with the latest technology and makes my dental visits that much better.
C
6 months ago
It was excellent in all respects.