Dr. James M. Fieldhouse

Dentist

360 Sherwood Rd.

La Grange Park, IL 60526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesfieldhousedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Have loved being a patient here!!!
We have loved Dr. Fieldhouse and everyone who works for him! I hope we can find someone equally as good at our new home in Portland!
K
2 weeks ago
The Best
Always a great experience getting our teeth cleaned for all our family members.
K
2 weeks ago
The Best
Always a great experience getting our teeth cleaned for all our family members.
C
2 weeks ago
"Excellent", "Outstanding", "Exceptional" Dentist...........That says it all. The staff members are in the same category. I have been a patient since 1982 and I would have said the same thing back then!
C
2 weeks ago
Agree with other reviewers
Yes, yes, this is all true. More importantly, I think, is that age 70 I have been a Fieldhouse patient for close to 35 years and my teeth are all still functioning quite well, thank you, thanks to the care of him and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. James Fieldhouse for 36 years since I was a teenager. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, skilled, compassionate and has a nice personality. I am so glad to have a long standing relationship with a dentist who provides me with personalized care. I highly recommend Dr. Fieldhouse for dentistry. He is an excellent dentist!
A
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist.
You will not find a better Dentist then Dr. Fieldhouse.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist
I am an orthodontic specialist and have the opportunity to see many dentist's treatment. I can say without hesitation that Dr. Fieldhouse is an outstanding dentist. He has that key mixture of clinical excellence, esthetic artistry and conscientious care that every patient seeks in their dentist. My family of 5 have been patients of Dr. Fieldhouse for over 10 years. We highly recommend Dr. Fieldhouse and his warm, caring staff without hesitation.
G
1 month ago
Allways great care
M
1 month ago
Quality Care with Compassion
My 94 yr old Mother made a recent visit to To Dr. Fieldhouse and his A team; No B team here. Our visit is always welcoming, filled with humor and always keeps Mom''s comfort and care priorities. Mom had 3 teeth cracked down to the gum and was not an easy patient. But this team is so in tune to pain tolerance. Mom was smiling when we were done! From advice to results...A+.