Dr. James M. Fieldhouse

Dentist

360 Sherwood Rd.

La Grange Park, IL 60526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesfieldhousedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!!!
Had an 8:10 am appt and was ushered into the treatment room at 8:13am. Dr Fieldhouse numbed up my mouth after reviewing the pictures of a new found cavity. Never felt the injection!!!! Dr.Fieldhouse and his assistant (I can't remember her name, sorry) got the cavity drilled and filled without ANY discomfort and left the office by 8:50. My wife and i are glad that we were introduced to him 8-9 yrs ago!!!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and skilled
I have been using Dr. Fieldhouse for about 20 years now. It is so comforting to have a dentist of his caliber taking care of my dental needs, which are plenty - - fillings, caps, cleanings, recommendations to specialists (he has a great network). He was able to help my husband prevent gingivitis when we were sure it was inevitable. He and his staff are like old friends -- they are always very welcoming, accommodating, and fun. You can tell that this team enjoys working together, therefore actually making my visits pleasant. The thought of having to 'go to the dentist' is often terrifying. Dr. Fieldhouse and his staff remove the fear and take great care of their patients. And - the office is clean and up-to-date on technology.
L
3 months ago
Had two painless fillings today,Dr. Fieldhouse AND his staff are simply the best !
A
3 months ago
Going to him for years . Always friendly,professional and very knowledgeable about current practices in dentistry. His office staff is very friendly. Would highly recommended him .
J
4 months ago
Always professionsal and timely
Have been a patient for 20 years. Great work. i never need to wait for an appointment to begin.
B
4 months ago
Top notch dentist and team!
As an orthodontist, I get to see many dentists work. Dr. Fieldhouse's work stands above all the rest. He combines the best of up to date technique and esthetic artistry. My wife and I have been patients for over 15 years and have received several porcelain and gold crowns. His dentistry is exceptional. His office team is outstanding and are highly patient service focused, warm and caring. A big thumbs up for the whole office.
C
4 months ago
Five BIG stars, as always!!
E
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been coming to Dr. Fieldhouse for over 30 years and the very professional staff always makes for a great experience. This time I had a cracked tooth that required some exploratory work and Dr. Fieldhouse and Sandy provided excellent (and painless) services.
R
5 months ago
Great dental experience
Just an all-around top notch experience at Dr. Fieldhouse's office. Very friendly and professional all around.
R
5 months ago
Great response!
I Had terrible nerve pain in one of my teeth and they got me in to see Dr Fieldhouse within a few hours. Unfortunately I needed to see an entodontist. They referred and called them for me at the front desk and made an appointment for me and the root canal was done the same day. I really appreciate the quick response to my needs. I’m glad I called when I did and they reacted so quick so I didn’t have any complications so the cracked tooth.