Dr. Fieldhouse & Dr. Peterson

Dentist

360 Sherwood Rd.

La Grange Park, IL 60526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesfieldhousedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Fieldhouse since the late 70's and they have never failed to deliver the highest quality service possible. The entire staff is both professional and very friendly - I feel they are genuinely concerned about my health and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Even though I moved to Schaumburg 30 plus years ago my family continued to drive to La Grange Park for the services provided by Dr. Fieldhouse and his staff. Dr. Fieldhouse is the best and I appreciate the great care that is also provided by Patti - she cleans my teeth twice a year and my teeth have never been healthier!
K
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Fieldhouse since I was young and he was just starting his practice. If I can remember that far back, I think it was around 1979... Even today, I would never think of going anywhere else. He is the best! His staff is the best! I always feel like family when I go there and I know I’m well taken care of!
R
2 years ago
A Great Experience Every Time
I always leave Dr. Fieldhouse's office knowing I was in good hands. Dr. Fieldhouse, the hygienists, dental assistants, and everyone at the front desk always make sure everything was done right. They are all friendly and professional. They've taken care of my husband and I, and our 2 kids for 15 years now and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
W
2 years ago
Over all visit, very Professional,Kind & Friendly Too!!
J
2 years ago
I received a high quality care by Dr. Fieldhouse for approximately 40.
S
2 years ago
My family and I have been going to Dr Fieldhouse for many years. He and his staff are absolutely fantastic. They are always friendly and highly professional.
S
2 years ago
My family and I have been going to Dr Fieldhouse for many years. He and his staff are absolutely fantastic. They are always friendly and highly professional.
C
2 years ago
Great and Consistent...
Recently had yet another great experience at Dr. Fieldhouse's office. I had some pain, and they got me in on short notice to get me back on track. Whole family has been going there for 14 years. And I always leave that place laughing, on top of the top-rate dental care. Nice bonus!
S
2 years ago
I've been a patient for over 30 years. They must be doing something right!
B
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Fieldhouse since I was 16 I am now in my 50's that in it self says a lot about the kind of Dentist he is his sense of humor as well as his staff makes me feel comfortable and lets me know I am in good hands I have recommended family and friends to him and they all feel the same way