Dr. James M. Fieldhouse

Dentist

360 Sherwood Rd.

La Grange Park, IL 60526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesfieldhousedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
The Best!
Dr Fieldhouse, Maureen and the entire team are phenomenal!
E
2 years ago
Great Staff
Dr. Fieldhouse and his staff have always been kind, helpful and knowledgable. I have recommended many people to his practice.
R
2 years ago
Always a great experience.
C
2 years ago
Best staff and doctor best out there.
G
2 years ago
Have loved being a patient here!!!
We have loved Dr. Fieldhouse and everyone who works for him! I hope we can find someone equally as good at our new home in Portland!
K
2 years ago
The Best
Always a great experience getting our teeth cleaned for all our family members.
K
2 years ago
The Best
Always a great experience getting our teeth cleaned for all our family members.
C
2 years ago
"Excellent", "Outstanding", "Exceptional" Dentist...........That says it all. The staff members are in the same category. I have been a patient since 1982 and I would have said the same thing back then!
C
2 years ago
Agree with other reviewers
Yes, yes, this is all true. More importantly, I think, is that age 70 I have been a Fieldhouse patient for close to 35 years and my teeth are all still functioning quite well, thank you, thanks to the care of him and his staff.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. James Fieldhouse for 36 years since I was a teenager. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, skilled, compassionate and has a nice personality. I am so glad to have a long standing relationship with a dentist who provides me with personalized care. I highly recommend Dr. Fieldhouse for dentistry. He is an excellent dentist!