Dr. Fieldhouse & Dr. Peterson

Dentist

360 Sherwood Rd.

La Grange Park, IL 60526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesfieldhousedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Exceptional Dentist.
You will not find a better Dentist then Dr. Fieldhouse.
B
2 years ago
Outstanding Dentist
I am an orthodontic specialist and have the opportunity to see many dentist's treatment. I can say without hesitation that Dr. Fieldhouse is an outstanding dentist. He has that key mixture of clinical excellence, esthetic artistry and conscientious care that every patient seeks in their dentist. My family of 5 have been patients of Dr. Fieldhouse for over 10 years. We highly recommend Dr. Fieldhouse and his warm, caring staff without hesitation.
G
2 years ago
Allways great care
M
2 years ago
Quality Care with Compassion
My 94 yr old Mother made a recent visit to To Dr. Fieldhouse and his A team; No B team here. Our visit is always welcoming, filled with humor and always keeps Mom''s comfort and care priorities. Mom had 3 teeth cracked down to the gum and was not an easy patient. But this team is so in tune to pain tolerance. Mom was smiling when we were done! From advice to results...A+.
E
2 years ago
The latest technology to improve the experience, professional and friendly services. I feel I am in good hands
D
2 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Fieldhouse, since the business opened, and I am not finished yet. My 3 children and grand children, all have visited his office. Today, July 6, 2017, has been this years visit. He and the staff, do explain any situation, concerning the visit. We all communicate very well. Would not know what to do if a change came, and I had to see someone else. Good location, good work, and thank God, for the service given.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Our family has been coming to this office since we moved into the area about 32 years ago. We have always had prompt, courteous service. Any problems we had were addressed and taken care of. You feel like you're part of a family when you come here. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
K
2 years ago
I don't love to go to the dentist but Dr Fieldhouse and his staff are always there. I recently had a bit of a dental emergency and Maria and Dr Fieldhouse got me into the office took care of the immediate care and gave me all the information and references I needed to complete the procedure in the near future. Super friendly and always willing to listen to any concerns.
J
2 years ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Dr. Fieldhouse has been my dentist for many years and I would recommend him and his staff to everyone
G
2 years ago
High quality service!
We moved to Wisconsin- but still take the trip to Dr. Fieldhouse as we get quality service from all staff!