Dr. Fieldhouse & Dr. Peterson

Dentist

360 Sherwood Rd.

La Grange Park, IL 60526

Open Today By Appointment

jamesfieldhousedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
5 star service attention and professional approach for 35 years!!
P
2 years ago
5 star service attention and professional approach for 35 years!!
S
2 years ago
I love the staff
Dr Fieldhouse and everyone there are wonderful. I've been going since 1999 and they know me by phone and in person. They took the time to get to know me and feel cared about, not just a patient. I enjoy going even though I may get yelled at for not flossing, lol. They are wonderful and I recommend him to everyone!
M
2 years ago
Very thorough check-up
Even though I moved 2 1/2 hours away from LaGrange, my wife and I still travel there to have our semi-annual check-ups at Dr Fieldhouse's office. We feel they are more thorough than any other dentists/hygienists we have had in the past. I wish we had known about his practice years ago instead of settling for inferior care.
J
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
About 25 years ago, I had a bad toothache. We didn't have a dentist at the time, so I opened the yellow pages. The office was about to close, but Dr. Fieldhouse waited for me that day. The hygienists and staff could not be more professional, many of them have worked there for years. Dr. Fieldhouse and his team are wonderful, thorough and great with kids.
J
2 years ago
Care with quality
I believe it was in 1978 or 1979 when I have first receive a treatment by Dr. James Fieldhouse. I have not found other dentist since who has showed so much care and did so exceptional quality work on my denture.
L
2 years ago
very professional and kind
I have been a patient of Dr Fieldhouse for about 40 years,he is very thorough and kind.He takes care of several members of my family also.His staff is friendly and efficient.
P
2 years ago
First-rate group
We have been seeing Dr. Fieldhouse and staff for many years now, and are very pleased with the care we have received over the years.
K
2 years ago
Friendly, kind and professional
Whole family has been clients for years. Always satisfied with service. Extremely helpful! And wonderful customer service. Goes out of their way to service clients
B
2 years ago
Great Job
Great office! Dr. Fieldhouse and his staff made my 6-year old daughter so comfortable when she had to get a tooth pulled! She had to get two baby teeth pulled now, and the second time she went she was thrilled to be going!!