Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Willing to spend extra time with me on a Friday!
So both kids needed their 6 month check ups. While they were busy getting cleaned, I asked a question about whitening. Dr. Weller spent extra time with me to help me find a solution. He didn’t have to,but he did willingly. Going the extra mile to help me — thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service
My children and family love coming to Dr Weller and the new hygienist is awesome!
M
3 weeks ago
Fun, thorough and professional as always!
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental service from the whole team!
Dr. Weller and his crew are fantastic! Jacqueline at the front desk is friendly and knowledgeable. She double checked my insurance number. Charmaine the hygienist was thorough, professional, and very nice. Dr. Weller, is of course, experienced, kind, and funny! I honestly ENJOY going to the dentist because of this team!
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff Great service
B
3 weeks ago
Always excellent
Not only does he make you feel at ease, you also end up laughing the whole time. Dr Weller is great!
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience!
I would rather walk on hot sand in bare feet than go to the dentist. Anxiety usually fills thoughts, anticipating the "open wide, this isn't going to hurt that much" line. But the experience I had with Dr Weller and his staff was nothing short of perfection. From the time I called for an emergency appointment until I left their office, I felt at ease. Their professionalism was as evident as their friendly demeanor. I was taken into the treatment room almost immediately - so fast that I didn't sit down after signing in. Things were explained at every step. AND, they accept my dental insurance. Win win. My issue was addressed, treated and with a plan if it occurs again. For the first time, I didn't sprint out the door. I kind of wanted to stay and chat with my new dentist friends, but my life needed to move on past the best dental experience EVER!
J
1 month ago
Good as always
You suggested that I get an electric toothbrush. I researched online and just purchased it on Amazon Prime for under $100.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
As a long time patient of Dr. Weller, it is always pleasant to visit his office. Dr. Weller and staff are friendly and highly competent. They provide excellent dental services, often with a dose of humor😊
N
3 months ago
Thank you for being such a great Dentist & Staff is awesome!