Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and painless!
I have been seeing Dr. Weller since I had teeth...Excellent dentist I wouldn't trade for the world!
H
5 days ago
Definitely a friendly environment always and very professional
My experience have always been pleasant
C
6 days ago
Friendly atmosphere
We love Dr Weller and his entire staff! Warm and friendly atmosphere just perfect for everyone in the family. My kids are big fans of Dr Weller’s impressive treasure box too!
S
1 week ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Our experiences with Dr. Weller are always excellent and thorough. He is experienced with children (and has the BEST treasure chest of prizes) and an excellent dentist for adults too- a one-stop-shop for our family. The staff is so friendly and takes the time to build relationships with their clients.
Response from Dr. James P. Weller, DDS
Thank you so much! It was great seeing you today.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Establishment
Always enjoy my visit to see Dr. W. Services and product recommendations are always on target.
K
2 weeks ago
Puts a smile on my face!
From the front desk staff to the hygienists, everyone here is courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Weller is professional, thorough, and friendly. The office is small and clean with modern equipment, and wait times are minimal. Also appreciate the emails they send out on holidays. Highly recommended!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist!
T
4 weeks ago
I am a very satisfied customer.
I enjoy going there because the staff and Dr. Weller are very professional and knowledgeable. I am always in and out no long wait.
R
2 months ago
Nice and friendly service
I'm a satisfied customer. Everyone on there is nice and friendly. Clean, fast and efficient service.
D
2 months ago
My first appointment, everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Weller gave me options, that worked well for me. Looking forward to my next appointment.