Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
High quality service, very friendly and informative
I am very satisfied and pleased to be a patient of Dr.Weller's and appreciate the friendly, attentive and informative personnel who work in his office. I would highly recommend his office's services to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Extra high quality service
Dr Weller and his staff are wonderful. First dentist office I've ever been faithful going to.
M
1 month ago
As always, pleasant experience and excellent quality of care.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service and care!
I have been going to see Dr. Weller for years and continue to make appointments with him despite my move to Washington, D.C. Both he and his staff are worth making the drive. The dental hygienists are friendly, thorough, and honest. When I ask a question or request more information, they take the time to explain the procedure and address my concerns. Dr. Weller is funny and personable, which relieves any nervousness or stress that can accompany a dental examination. At the same time, he is professional and thorough in his work. The administrative staff at the office have always been helpful, setting appointments, scheduling reminders, and completing paperwork/billing in a timely and efficient manner. During my most recent visit, I had a last-minute insurance complication. Bonnie at the front desk talked me through the issue and reassured me that they would take care of it. Everyone at Dr. Weller's office goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service and care. Thank you!
V
1 month ago
friendly, professional and high quality dental service
Today, Dr. Weller removed a growth from my gum. The procedure was done quickly with relatively minor discomfort. Don't let Dr. Weller's "laid back" style fool you. He knows exactly what he is doing and does it in a precise manner. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. This doctor and his staff is a winner!
V
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient for 40 years and the service and professionalism has always been top notch! If you are looking for the highest quality of dental care........look no further! Dr. Weller and his staff are the BEST!
D
1 month ago
Easy, thorough, comfortable, stress-free!
Thank you Dr. Weller and Trish and staff for a comfortable visit today. I greatly appreciate all the time you gave me.
K
2 months ago
Great Day at the Dentist!
In addition to Dr. Weller's usual amazing personality and expertise, the girls in the office are very professional and knowledgeable. Jocelyn's laugh is contagious. Keep up the good work. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Staff remember us!
Have you ever looked for a place to go where every one knows your name and they are always glad you came? Our family only sees him every 6 months but he remembers us and our summer hobbies. The staff are friendly and conversational. The quality of care has always been strong. My kids are excited to go to the dentist.
E
3 months ago
Always excellent!
Consistently, Dr. Weller and his skilled team provide excellent dental care.