Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and laid back atmosphere
A dental office where a professional, caring and fun atmosphere coexist. I actually look forward to returning. I also appreciate that expensive and unnecessary procedures were not mentioned, let alone pushed. In addition, the fees are very reasonable. A great staff providing excellent care.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service in a Friendly Setting
Dr. Weller always provides superlative service making in a comfortable
A
2 weeks ago
Terrific service and professionalism
S
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Weller
I found Dr. Weller's office at random and I'm glad I did! He is very friendly and does his absolute best to make sure you are comfortable. The other staff there are very welcoming and friendly as well. I 100% recommend!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Weller and his staff are very friendly, helpful, and professional. I love the text and email reminders. My filling looks great and feels great. Dr Weller matched the color very well with my front tooth. I would recommend Dr Weller to anyone that needs a good and kind dentist.
S
1 month ago
all I have to say is all my office visits are good. I have a Great Dentist and also a very good hygienist
C
1 month ago
Everything and everyone was AOK
J
1 month ago
Great Service!
Dr. Weller and his team (Trish the hygienist and Jocelyn) made my first visit to their office smooth. They were helpful, knowledgeable and explained everything clearly.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding as usual.
S
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Weller since I was a child. Great people and business!