Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
A co-worker recommended me over 20 years ago to Dr. Weller. I have been seeing him ever since. I do not like going to the dentist at all but Dr. Weller and his staff always make it a pleasant visit. I highly recommend Dr. Weller if you are looking for a great dentist & team!
D
2 weeks ago
I was referred to Dr. Weller by my father. I might add that going to the dentist was not one of my priorities due to unpleasant past experiences. When I arrived, the first thing I noticed was the level of friendliness and warmth. There was laughter but a sense of peace. Dr Weller's staff was not only congenial but readily answered my questions and eased my apprehension about the appointment. The "icing on the cake" was Dr. Weller who probably could have had a lucrative career as a comedian but chose to become a great dentist. Thank goodness!๐Ÿ˜Š I have had several appointment to correct problems that have developed over the years due to neglect. Dr. Weller has worked to correct each of them with no pain!. The first appointment started out as a "white knuckle experience" but Dr. Weller put me at ease and it has been an "uphill experience" since then. Additionally I have received so many compliments from family and friends regarding my new smile! Thank you Dr.Weller and staff! (To use one of my grandkids compliments "You are the bomb dot com!"
S
2 weeks ago
The absolute best and most comfortable dentist you will ever experience
I cant say enough about Dr.Weller and his staff. The care and comfort level is second to none. Very thorough and professional with the most incredible sense of humor that makes for a wonderful experience. DR Weller's staff is parallel to his work style and most down to earth warm atmosphere. Truly a great team.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
Great visit. Caring staff. Dr Weller is the best!
J
3 weeks ago
Fun???!!!
Dr. Weller is a great guy, he makes you laugh while heโ€™s drilling your teeth.... totally makes the experience easy and entertaining, who has ever said that about a dentist?!?
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Dr. Weller and his staff are great. They are kind and courteous and great with adults and kids. Our whole family loves them.
T
3 weeks ago
I been going to Dr Weller since my sonswere little. They are in their 40's now. Friendly environment and staff
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Weller is great. Staff is very friendly and professional. Saved me from having to get an implant
L
1 month ago
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
Dr WELLER and his entire staff are friendly and very very professional! The office is very nice and all of the equipment is first quality!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Every time I go there with my reluctant child, we leave with a beaming smile. Thanks to all - front desk, hygienist , and Dr. Weller for a fantastic experience