Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Consistent high quality service
It's always a pleasant experience with Dr. Weller and his staff. They make you feel comfortable from start to finish, not matter what the procedure is.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, timely professional dental care
As always with Dr. Weller's office, the service was professional (diagnostic x-rays and cleaning) and friendly. Wait times are usually minimal.
S
1 month ago
Great team work
Dr. Weller and staff are wonderful. I’m very pleased with everything.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Weller has been my dentist for many years. I wouldn’t consider chenging to another! He is professional, friendly and a joy to be around.
L
2 months ago
Awesome person very professional. Teffic staff always pleasant and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Upper Right Wisdom tooth removed
I love the way I was treated by my dentist and his staff! Everyone is very polite and kind! I would gladly recommend Dr. Weller to other people! Look forward to seeing everyone at my next appointment!
B
2 months ago
Excellent dentist. Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL DENTIST
Every one in the office is professional and friendly. The office and dental equipment is top of the line! I actually enjoy going to the dentist! THE BEST!
J
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist a joy!
Friendly, reliable, efficient service and treatment. I always hated going to the dentist, now I don't mind at all. The office is a very positive, sparkling clean environment. Dr. Weller is knowledgeable and kind.
L
3 months ago
High Quality
Love Dr Weller and. His awesome staff!