Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Staff remember us!
Have you ever looked for a place to go where every one knows your name and they are always glad you came? Our family only sees him every 6 months but he remembers us and our summer hobbies. The staff are friendly and conversational. The quality of care has always been strong. My kids are excited to go to the dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Always excellent!
Consistently, Dr. Weller and his skilled team provide excellent dental care.
V
2 months ago
I wouldn't want to go anywhere else
Really great staff, knowledgeable and awesome
G
2 months ago
Cracked tooth
I needed to be seen quickly after having extreme pain after biting down on a food item. I was told to come in immediately and Dr. Weller diagnosed the cracked tooth and relieved the pain with his treatment. I was very pleased with him and the office staff. They are always helpful and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr.Weller and staff are always very nice and welcoming. They always provide high quality dental services.
B
2 months ago
xxx
V
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were on their best game. Warm, friendly people who perform services I dread. However, they are very patient with me and the experience is always fulfilling. My appointment yesterday was for routine cleaning and was smooth as silk. Looking forward to my next visit.
K
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
Staff and of course Dr. Weller are wonderful! Definitely would recommend to my friends and family!
C
3 months ago
My Mom met with MaryAgnes...she's the best. Loved how sweet she was with my 92-year old Mom!
K
3 months ago
Dental appointment/crown work
I’ll keep this brief but Dr. Weller and his employee’s are by far the best dental place I’ve been to and would highly recommend. They treat you well and work with your schedule and insurance and most of all do good work.