Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Upper Right Wisdom tooth removed
I love the way I was treated by my dentist and his staff! Everyone is very polite and kind! I would gladly recommend Dr. Weller to other people! Look forward to seeing everyone at my next appointment!
B
1 week ago
Excellent dentist. Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL DENTIST
Every one in the office is professional and friendly. The office and dental equipment is top of the line! I actually enjoy going to the dentist! THE BEST!
J
3 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist a joy!
Friendly, reliable, efficient service and treatment. I always hated going to the dentist, now I don't mind at all. The office is a very positive, sparkling clean environment. Dr. Weller is knowledgeable and kind.
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Love Dr Weller and. His awesome staff!
J
1 month ago
Best in the Business
Dr Weller and his Staff are the best in the business. They make going to the Dentist a stress free and entertaining time!!
J
1 month ago
You all are the best!! On time and entertaining!!
B
2 months ago
I was there for a checkup and cleaning. The service was good and thorough. Only negative comment is the dental chair needs to be repaired when it reclines it hesitates several times.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional with quality service.
Dr. Weller and staff were great. The appointment was on time, my dental cleaning was thorough and the overall experience was very relaxing. Thanks for getting me to work on time!!!
L
2 months ago
Consistent high quality service
Dr. Weller and his staff are always professional and deliver quality care.