Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I was there for a checkup and cleaning. The service was good and thorough. Only negative comment is the dental chair needs to be repaired when it reclines it hesitates several times.
S
4 days ago
Friendly, professional with quality service.
Dr. Weller and staff were great. The appointment was on time, my dental cleaning was thorough and the overall experience was very relaxing. Thanks for getting me to work on time!!!
L
5 days ago
Consistent high quality service
Dr. Weller and his staff are always professional and deliver quality care.
C
7 days ago
Awesome as always!
Only dentist I've ever gone to....and ever will go to!
D
1 week ago
Renee did my cleaning today and I feel like a new person! Very thorough and helpful! Explained everything, took her time, gentle. A++ Also, Bonnie is the most friendly and professional person I have ever met!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office EVER
I’ve been to several dentist offices and finally found one that has a professional, polite and helpful office staff. The Dental Hygentist is excellent and Dr. Weller is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever had work on me. THANK YOU for holding the highest standard it’s refreshing to know that Dr.Weller and his staff hold the highest standard of practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Tremendous job
Hi have been going to Dr. Waller for 30 plus years. Dr Weller and his staff do a tremendous job.
A
2 weeks ago
GREAT
I've known Dr. Jim for years. I always knew that he was a good guy. Didn't know what a great dentist he was 'till I recently became a patient.
A
2 weeks ago
Arrived on time, seen quickly, teeth cleaning and advice was handled very professionally, and my next appointment was scheduled too. All very well done. Thx!
A
1 month ago
Willing to spend extra time with me on a Friday!
So both kids needed their 6 month check ups. While they were busy getting cleaned, I asked a question about whitening. Dr. Weller spent extra time with me to help me find a solution. He didn’t have to,but he did willingly. Going the extra mile to help me — thank you.