Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
I been going to Dr Weller since my sonswere little. They are in their 40's now. Friendly environment and staff
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Weller is great. Staff is very friendly and professional. Saved me from having to get an implant
L
8 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
Dr WELLER and his entire staff are friendly and very very professional! The office is very nice and all of the equipment is first quality!
L
8 months ago
Excellent service
Every time I go there with my reluctant child, we leave with a beaming smile. Thanks to all - front desk, hygienist , and Dr. Weller for a fantastic experience
J
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and painless!
I have been seeing Dr. Weller since I had teeth...Excellent dentist I wouldn't trade for the world!
H
9 months ago
Definitely a friendly environment always and very professional
My experience have always been pleasant
C
9 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
We love Dr Weller and his entire staff! Warm and friendly atmosphere just perfect for everyone in the family. My kids are big fans of Dr Weller’s impressive treasure box too!
S
9 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Our experiences with Dr. Weller are always excellent and thorough. He is experienced with children (and has the BEST treasure chest of prizes) and an excellent dentist for adults too- a one-stop-shop for our family. The staff is so friendly and takes the time to build relationships with their clients.
Response from Dr. James P. Weller, DDS
Thank you so much! It was great seeing you today.
M
9 months ago
Excellent Establishment
Always enjoy my visit to see Dr. W. Services and product recommendations are always on target.
K
9 months ago
Puts a smile on my face!
From the front desk staff to the hygienists, everyone here is courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Weller is professional, thorough, and friendly. The office is small and clean with modern equipment, and wait times are minimal. Also appreciate the emails they send out on holidays. Highly recommended!