Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional service
My children and family love coming to Dr Weller and the new hygienist is awesome!
M
2 months ago
Fun, thorough and professional as always!
A
2 months ago
Great dental service from the whole team!
Dr. Weller and his crew are fantastic! Jacqueline at the front desk is friendly and knowledgeable. She double checked my insurance number. Charmaine the hygienist was thorough, professional, and very nice. Dr. Weller, is of course, experienced, kind, and funny! I honestly ENJOY going to the dentist because of this team!
C
2 months ago
Great staff Great service
B
2 months ago
Always excellent
Not only does he make you feel at ease, you also end up laughing the whole time. Dr Weller is great!
T
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience!
I would rather walk on hot sand in bare feet than go to the dentist. Anxiety usually fills thoughts, anticipating the "open wide, this isn't going to hurt that much" line. But the experience I had with Dr Weller and his staff was nothing short of perfection. From the time I called for an emergency appointment until I left their office, I felt at ease. Their professionalism was as evident as their friendly demeanor. I was taken into the treatment room almost immediately - so fast that I didn't sit down after signing in. Things were explained at every step. AND, they accept my dental insurance. Win win. My issue was addressed, treated and with a plan if it occurs again. For the first time, I didn't sprint out the door. I kind of wanted to stay and chat with my new dentist friends, but my life needed to move on past the best dental experience EVER!
J
2 months ago
Good as always
You suggested that I get an electric toothbrush. I researched online and just purchased it on Amazon Prime for under $100.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental practice
As a long time patient of Dr. Weller, it is always pleasant to visit his office. Dr. Weller and staff are friendly and highly competent. They provide excellent dental services, often with a dose of humor😊
N
4 months ago
Thank you for being such a great Dentist & Staff is awesome!
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Let's face it: going to the dentist is never something we look forward to doing. Nobody enjoys being poked and scraped with sharp objects, but Dr. Weller and his good-natured staff make it as easy and pleasant as possible.