Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Nice and friendly service
I'm a satisfied customer. Everyone on there is nice and friendly. Clean, fast and efficient service.
D
3 months ago
My first appointment, everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Weller gave me options, that worked well for me. Looking forward to my next appointment.
K
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Town
Always a pleasure talking to the entire staff. Dr. Weller is not only extremely professional and great at his profession, but very personable and friendly. Love this practice! Don't worry Dr. Weller... even though we're moving to Harford County, we will never dental cheat on you!!!
C
3 months ago
Cannot say enough good things!
Dr. Weller and his team are great! Very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable.
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasure being treated by Dr. Weller and staff. Today I received the device he had made for me to help me deal with Sleep Apnea. It's gojg to be a HUGE improvement over the CPAP machine.Thank you Dr. Weller and staff!
L
4 months ago
Consistent high quality service
It's always a pleasant experience with Dr. Weller and his staff. They make you feel comfortable from start to finish, not matter what the procedure is.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, timely professional dental care
As always with Dr. Weller's office, the service was professional (diagnostic x-rays and cleaning) and friendly. Wait times are usually minimal.
S
5 months ago
Great team work
Dr. Weller and staff are wonderful. I’m very pleased with everything.
N
6 months ago
Dr. Weller has been my dentist for many years. I wouldn’t consider chenging to another! He is professional, friendly and a joy to be around.
L
6 months ago
Awesome person very professional. Teffic staff always pleasant and friendly.