Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I had a great visit! the hygienist and dentist are very knowledgeable. They noticed and explained to me signs of my teeth grinding. I received an adult fluoride treatment.
A
5 years ago
Accomodated me within two hours to fix a Crown prior to the weekend. Makes going to the Dentist easy.
M
5 years ago
This is a very friendly office, helpful in many ways. I will feel right at home there.
R
5 years ago
Excellent service by Dr. Weller's staff and I am always treated very professionally.
K
5 years ago
everyone in the office is so nice. going to the dentist is usually a little stressful but this staff alleviates all fears and actually makes coming to this office a pleasant expereince.
D
5 years ago
He is an excellent dentist and I have complete confidence in him and his staff.
L
5 years ago
Thank you to the entire staff for fitting me in last minute and taking care of my dental emergency. It couldn't have been easier and gone more smoothly.
A
5 years ago
No wait time; Trish, an excellent new hygienist, provided me with more information re my dental health than anyone has ever done in previous appointments; Dr. Weller was personable and efficient, as always - highly recommend!
L
5 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Weller's office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Weller's is the best, nice, gentle, efficient!
J
5 years ago
I was greeted by my name and a smile. My hygienist was very pleasant. She gave me very helpful advice. She was also very complimentary about my care of my teeth. I really appreciate the personal touch from all the staff. Needless to say Dr Weller is always very professional and very kind. Thank you for a great experience.