Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
I enjoyed my visit as usual. Excellent care in a relaxing setting.
M
5 years ago
I enjoyed my visit as usual. Excellent care in a relaxing setting.
M
5 years ago
After 20 years I must say, always a good experience, enough said about a dentist visit! Many thanks to Dr.Weller and his staff. :-)
M
5 years ago
Very friendly Doctor and Staff. Everyone in the office makes you feel relaxed and welcome. I am glad I came back to Dr. Weller.
J
5 years ago
My visit today with Dr. Weller and his staff was exceptional! The office is warm and inviting as was everyone providing services. Adequate time and care was given during my appointment, with professionals who work as a team. I would highly recommend Dr. Weller and his staff!!!!
A
5 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Seller for at least 25 years. He is very efficient and friendly and he never tries to do stuff you don't really need. My teeth are fine thanks to his care.
A
5 years ago
I just returned to Dr. Weller's office to be fitted for a night guard and they made the process quick and easy. Once again, there was zero wait time and my hygienist, Allie, was wonderful. The practice has also instituted a new process where appointments are confirmed through a combination of emails and text messages. Highly recommend!
J
5 years ago
I had a great visit! the hygienist and dentist are very knowledgeable. They noticed and explained to me signs of my teeth grinding. I received an adult fluoride treatment.
A
5 years ago
Accomodated me within two hours to fix a Crown prior to the weekend. Makes going to the Dentist easy.
M
5 years ago
This is a very friendly office, helpful in many ways. I will feel right at home there.