Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Very friendly and pleasant! Had to wait a bit, but I understand that it was a matter of extenuating circumstances (staff scheduling mix-up, I think).
K
5 years ago
Dr. Weller and his staff took me immediately with a broken tooth. The team was very efficient and within about 1 1/2 hrs. was on my way with a temporary crown and a smile.
K
5 years ago
I had a tremendous fear of any dental procedure before coming to Dr Weller. Everyone in this office is friendly, caring, and professional. I am so glad that I have found the right dental office and know that when I come here will receive the best care possible
M
5 years ago
The service I received today was very satisfactory. If you have to go to a dentist, this is the place to go!
T
5 years ago
Trish was a fantastic hygenist! Very funny. Dr Weller is always a pleasure to see as well. Props on making the practice much more tech savvy recently! Fantastic!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Weller is friendly and puts you at ease. He has a well run office with happy and helpful staff. This was just my first visit but it was the best dentist visits I have ever experienced because of the competency of the dental work done and how I was treated by everyone in the office!
A
5 years ago
I liked the jokes and enjoyed the musical entertainment!!
A
5 years ago
Great experience as usual. Trish is an outstanding technician. I look forward to seeing her again in six months.
K
5 years ago
Dr. Weller and his staff are consummate professionals. I can recommend them highly without reservation. My dental visit went extremely well without a hitch.
M
5 years ago
I enjoyed my visit as usual. Excellent care in a relaxing setting.