Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient for 40 years and the service and professionalism has always been top notch! If you are looking for the highest quality of dental care........look no further! Dr. Weller and his staff are the BEST!
D
6 months ago
Easy, thorough, comfortable, stress-free!
Thank you Dr. Weller and Trish and staff for a comfortable visit today. I greatly appreciate all the time you gave me.
K
6 months ago
Great Day at the Dentist!
In addition to Dr. Weller's usual amazing personality and expertise, the girls in the office are very professional and knowledgeable. Jocelyn's laugh is contagious. Keep up the good work. Thanks
A
7 months ago
Staff remember us!
Have you ever looked for a place to go where every one knows your name and they are always glad you came? Our family only sees him every 6 months but he remembers us and our summer hobbies. The staff are friendly and conversational. The quality of care has always been strong. My kids are excited to go to the dentist.
E
7 months ago
Always excellent!
Consistently, Dr. Weller and his skilled team provide excellent dental care.
V
8 months ago
I wouldn't want to go anywhere else
Really great staff, knowledgeable and awesome
G
8 months ago
Cracked tooth
I needed to be seen quickly after having extreme pain after biting down on a food item. I was told to come in immediately and Dr. Weller diagnosed the cracked tooth and relieved the pain with his treatment. I was very pleased with him and the office staff. They are always helpful and friendly.
G
9 months ago
Great dentist
Dr.Weller and staff are always very nice and welcoming. They always provide high quality dental services.
B
9 months ago
xxx
V
9 months ago
As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were on their best game. Warm, friendly people who perform services I dread. However, they are very patient with me and the experience is always fulfilling. My appointment yesterday was for routine cleaning and was smooth as silk. Looking forward to my next visit.