Dr. James P. Weller, DDS

Dentist

204 E Joppa Rd Suite L10

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
Staff and of course Dr. Weller are wonderful! Definitely would recommend to my friends and family!
C
9 months ago
My Mom met with MaryAgnes...she's the best. Loved how sweet she was with my 92-year old Mom!
K
10 months ago
Dental appointment/crown work
I’ll keep this brief but Dr. Weller and his employee’s are by far the best dental place I’ve been to and would highly recommend. They treat you well and work with your schedule and insurance and most of all do good work.
J
10 months ago
Great place to come for dental work.
Believe it or not, it's fun going to the dentist at Dr. Weller's office. You will be treated good and the dental work is excellent.
J
10 months ago
"I LIKE GOING TO THE DENTIST"
S
10 months ago
As Great an Experience as a Dental Visit Can Be!
This was a regular 6 month check-up. All went well. i always enjoy the banter with Dr. Weller and everyone in the office. It is a warm, friendly, caring environment that has not wavered in the 35 or so years my wife, family and I have been going to this office. They must be doing something right, as I still have all of my own teeth!
B
10 months ago
Best dental office
Highly professional, trustworthy, and very personable dentist. It's always a pleasure to go there. The office is spotless and a friendly staff is always there to greet you.
V
10 months ago
Highly recommend
Great friendly staff that is professional and fun. I highly recommend. I felt very comfortable and cared for.
K
11 months ago
Very welcoming atmosphere
High quality service and attention to detail
M
11 months ago
High quality dental care
Dr. Weller and staff always do a great job. Dr. Weller has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is highly competent and gentle, and has a great sense of humor.