Great Lakes Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

4880 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatlakesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
good people good work
every one and the services they provide are above the normal standard of care . They are great
L
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service, Dr Papp and his staff were very professional and they cared about me as a patient, I would highly recommend this office to friends and family.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience at your office! The blonde dental hygienist who roomed me was extremely kind and had a fun personality (cant remember her name). Missy at check out was also amazing. They were both super friendly and acted like they enjoyed their work, which makes it more enjoyable to come to a doctors appointment.
B
4 weeks ago
great experience!
Dr Papp and crew are awesome,helped me feel completely comfortable about my procedure..
P
4 weeks ago
Very good service
Cindy worked on me today and she made it a very good experience, probably the best experience I have ever had at the dentist office. Thank you, Pat Lantinga
S
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and reassuring.
Positive atmosphere with friendly staff. Clear explanations of procedures and timelines.
D
1 month ago
Just what you'd hope for in your periodontist visit
Caring, expedient and professional service with a smile! Awesome staff. I don't think it gets any better than this.
C
1 month ago
Starting the process of getting an implant
Today I had my tooth removed. I felt no pain as I was under anesthesia. But it’s been 6 hours and my pain is light. They explained the process of getting an implant. They explained how much it would cost and the time frame. So nice and professional! I would totally recommend Dr. Papp!!
Y
1 month ago
Customer Service
I had a scaling/ Laser service done. Cindy (works with Dr. Papp) was AWESOME during the whole procedure. I have to go back for other appointments, I’m making those on the days she is at that office.
R
2 months ago
Honest appraisal
Emily and Dr. Sinacola did an extremely thorough examination - always checking in about my comfort. Even though there were a few 'red flags,' Dr. Sinacola did not push me into doing extensive work. In fact, she offered extensive education, showing me the concern and suggested we monitor for another year. I greatly appreciate the thorough evaluation but conservative treatment approach and not rushing into a painful procedure that isn't imminently necessary.