Dr. James Papp and Dr. Chris Leja

Dentist

4880 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatlakesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great staff, very knowledgeable
Friendly staff, great tech, very experienced.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
From my 1st visit to my 2nd and many more to come i can not wait , these men and women are beyond than amazing in what they do . Family friendly environment and great group of folks. They provide great information about teeth and make you feel right at home . I recommend them to everyone .
V
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction & Rebuild Bone In Tooth
Today March 27Th, Was The First Time I Have Ever Had A Tooth Extraction... Dr. Papp And Staff Are All Professional And Very Nice... All Of My Upcoming Procedures Too My Implant Were Explained In Details Putting Me At Ease, Dr. Papp, Is The Very Best In His Many Fields... Thank You, Vicki 😊
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Papp is very professional and the procedure went exactly as explained to me. The staff is so nice and answered my questions regarding insurance. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Great staff!
The staff here are all wonderful! Had a very pain-free, stress-free experience today with a tooth extraction. Felt very well taken care of! Thank you!!
K
2 months ago
Very Nice Visit
Came today for my first visit and am heading into an implant procedure and left feeling confident that I will be in good hands.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Went in the office skeptical. After meeting him and the assistant I became enlighted, then informed and reassured about all that was going to take place. Greast team of professionals and highlyy recommend.
A
2 months ago
great staff
had my first apt today.....what a great experience and super nice staff.
M
2 months ago
I received very good care.
J
3 months ago
Great Staff
Staff is really friendly and informative . They really take time to talk with you answer your questions . Would recommend them highly !