Dr. James Papp and Dr. Chris Leja

Dentist

4880 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today By Appointment

greatlakesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Impressed with everyone
From Sue and Theresa at the front desk, to Nerissa and Dr. Chris Leja in the exam room, I felt total confidence in how my dental needs were being handled.
P
3 days ago
I had a procedure done by Dr Papp on the 14th of Aug. the staff, as well as Dr Papp are very friendly, as he did the procedure he would explain each step, as he went along, from shots, to the stitches. I would highly recommend him to others. Thank you Dr. Papp, and staff.
E
5 days ago
Efficient, Experienced and Professional!
Marnie is a treasure! She makes an unpleasant experience comfortable and with her quick wit and capable hands she instills confidence that I'm receiving the best care and information possible to keep my mouth and myself healthy! Thank you Marnie!!
J
1 week ago
Kathy is a fantastic hygienist! She cleans my teeth beautifully and so gently! Thank you, thank you, Kathy! You do a truly great job!
R
1 week ago
Word of mouth
My teeth love this place from the moment I walk in to the time I walked out. The staff is always polite and the hygienist and periodontitis Dr. Papp and Dr. Leja are the best! My mouth wants to give a shout-out to Cindy who cleaned my teeth she did an excellent job!
K
3 weeks ago
Great job
From the fabulous front desk to Dr Papp and staff everyone is awesome! Great music too
J
1 month ago
Great , as always.
Pam is always professional, informative. Goes the extra mile to make visit as pleasant as possible. They do a great job taking care of me. Very professionall office. Friendly folks. Never wait long for appointments.
N
2 months ago
Polite and professional staff. Explain processes and open to questions. One criticism? Always seem to have wait 10 - 15 min. after appt. time. So prefer to make them in the earlier part of the day
N
2 months ago
Polite and professional staff. Explain processes and open to questions. One criticism? Always seem to have wait 10 - 15 min. after appt. time. So prefer to make them in the earlier part of the day
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Always happy to see me. Takes good care of my dental health.