Great Lakes Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

4880 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatlakesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Surgery Experience
Having very painfull dental experiences as a child, just the thought of surgery was not something I was looking forward too. Dr. Sinacola and her staff made the procedure very tolerable, painless (as I was sedated), and answered any questions I had prior to surgery. Abby called the next day to check on my healing. Very appreciated. I would strongly suggest this practice to anyone for advanced dental procedures.
P
4 weeks ago
Surgery Experience
Having very painfull dental experiences as a child, just the thought of surgery was not something I was looking forward too. Dr. Sinacola and her staff made the procedure very tolerable, painless (as I was sedated), and answered any questions I had prior to surgery. Abby called the next day to check on my healing. Very appreciated. I would strongly suggest this practice to anyone for advanced dental procedures.
M
4 weeks ago
Painless procedure
Dr. Sinacola performed a quick and painless frenectomy. She was very clear in her explanation and instructions.
E
1 month ago
The staff is extremely nice and professional. The people staffing the front desk were very helpful and explained step by step what to do for my next procedure. Abby, the hygienist, and Dr. Sinacola were everything. Thank you so much for this exceptional experience, it is very appreciated!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional
very kind and helpful with everything!
A
1 month ago
Nice people
So friendly
R
1 month ago
Exceptionally friendly AND professional
This office has an unusual combination of exceptionally friendly and uber-professional staff, from the people staffing the front desk to Abby, the hygienist, to Dr. Sinacola. The experience is much appreciated!
P
2 months ago
Cyst extraction
I came in to the office a bit nervous about what was going to take place. When I got in the chair my bp was a bit high but because my doc had approved proceeding things moved along. I had takenn2 Xanax before coming in so I think that helped me to relax a bit. They gave me some oxygen to breathe which I think had something else in it. They then numbed my gums. I fidn’t Even really feel the shots I was given. Didn’t get that awful numb feeling of my jaw all being numb. I could respond to their directions but honestly felt NOTHING during the entire process. I’ve had NO pain since the surgery. I would recommend Dr Sinacola to everyone and the people that work with her. They were all so kind. Patricia Nosker
P
2 months ago
My appointment to identify the problem
I was impressed by the friendliness and thorough examination given to decide if I was a candidate for the procedure I need to have done. The doctors was great in explaining what would take place. I’m looking forward to having my treatment on this Tuesday which is much sooner than I’d expected.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
The minute I walked in the girls at the desk were very friendly and helpful. After filling out forms I was taken back to have my cleaning. Charity was very friendly and professional and helpful to my concerns of pain. Dr Papp was also very friendly and professional. Thanks for a pleasant experience.