Dr. James Papp and Dr. Chris Leja

Dentist

4880 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatlakesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I received very good care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
Staff is really friendly and informative . They really take time to talk with you answer your questions . Would recommend them highly !
P
1 month ago
Truly Painless Dentistry
Most dental offices boast of painless dentistry, but Dr. Papp's staff goes the extra mile to ensure you are comfortable and all steps are taken to keep pain at a minimum. I just completed my second round of bone grafts and deep cleaning under the gums with basically no pain during the procedure. The staff is super friendly and communicate effectively so you are not blind sided by extra costs or surprises. I would recommend their office in Kentwood without hesitation.
J
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
I just had my six-month check-up with Cathy and Dr. Leja; and, I am very pleased with the advise they both gave me.
N
1 month ago
The Staff is Wonderful!
I take my mother to see Dr. Papp and we always have a great experience when you go. The staff and Dr. Papp are all great. My mother says that they are awesome and she likes going there because it's a positive atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had a great experience. The dental staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Papp has wonderful "chair side" manners. The entire staff from reception to dental chair was excellent.
B
2 months ago
Great place. Friendly people. They laugh at my jokes. I have periodontal problems and they have been taking care of me for years. I alternate this office with my dentist and am doing great with my problems. I would recommend this office to anyone in needed periodontal help.
L
3 months ago
I had gum tissue grafting with Dr. Leja---very friendly and knowledgeable---even though the procedure was not on my list of things I wanted to do, he made me feel comfortable and I felt confident in his work (perhaps the laughing gas helped as well?) :) I would highly recommend this office!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful laser cleaning ... great work ...!!!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful caring professionals
I have been receiving dental care here for several years. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Papp, Dr. Leja and Pam, their wonderful hygienist. It is a good caring atmosphere. They are not critical to patients who have had lapses in their personal dental care. Due to the nature of this dental office many of the patients are retired with limited or no dental insurance. They are understanding that a patient's dental care may be driven by financial restrictions. This is not held against the patient. Instead they provide the best care they can. I would never go anywhere else.