Dr James Riesenberger

Dentist

111C Floral Vale Blvd

Yardley, PA 19067-5522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yardleyortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Friendly and always efficient
It's always fun to see Dr. Riesenberger and his fabulous nurses. They do such a great job!
L
2 weeks ago
Office personnel is awesome; the team of experts working on the patients are always on time and Dr. R is so good, he can even predict when barely loose teeth will fall out.
N
2 weeks ago
Great staff, friendly and professional. If treatment plan is followed, your child will definitely see excellent result.
P
2 weeks ago
Great bedside manner
Dr R is superb. DrR was referred to us by friend who is picky and thorough and Dr R lived up to advance billing. We had planned to seek 2nd opinion but Dr R was too good to bother wasting our time on another opinion. We moved forward right away with our daughter taking his recommendation.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service with fabulous staff
I have been with Dr. R for approximately 10 years. Pre ortho expansion, ortho treatment and post ortho re treatment due to growth and non compliance on my boys part for not wearing retainers as directed. (Teenagers) His dedication and determination to achieve the best result and make sure we were all happy was a reassuring constant throughout our treatment. Thank you Dr. R and Girls for a job well done!
T
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist
Dr. R and his entire staff are great.
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere.
Dr Riesenberger and his staff were friendly and professional. Very nice office. We are glad a friend of ours referred us to his office.
L
2 months ago
Braces consult
Friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable staff. Investigated and clarified my insurance coverage for me. Dr. Riesenberger clearly explained all the options. Beautiful, comfortable office. I felt very welcomed there.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Thanks! I hope we can live up to your expectations. We aim to please. Looking forward to our next visit.
M
3 months ago
Consultation
Great doctor and great service ! Like always very happy and will recommend to everyone!!
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Thank you, you are very sweet. It has been a pleasure treating all of your family. I thank you for your trust in me.
L
4 months ago
Helpful, informative
Doreen was excellent with Levi during his entire exam. She explained everything to him and made him feel very comfortable! After we were all done Dr. Riesenberger explained in detail his treatment plan for Levi and why we needed to do what he suggested! Great service, positive attitude!
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Thanks for your kind words. We will do our best to keep up the good work. Doreen is really good with our younger patients. Thanks again!