Dr James Riesenberger

Dentist

111C Floral Vale Blvd

Yardley, PA 19067-5522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yardleyortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and willingness to work with you
He's an Amazing person with a great heart. He works a way to get you to understand what you should do with whatever your process is.
D
3 weeks ago
Great office and staff.
My sons teeth are looking good. The braces have moved his teeth to make space for an adult tooth to come in without the need for dental extraction thank goodness!! Nicely done Dr. Riesenberger
K
3 weeks ago
Another Wonderful Visit!
3rd appointment for my son was today, Dr.R., takes the time to come out and review treatment plan and is extremely personable with my son. The difference in just 3 months is AMAZING!!! My little toddler said on the way home can Dr. Jim give me colors on my teeth( the bands), she is not a patient although the doctor every visit acknowledges her! Can not say enough positive things!
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Reisenberger is very funny, professional, and care about his patients. His staff is great. They take the time to explain what they are doing to you and the parents. I love going to his office. They are also great at explaining the cost to you, which is very reasonable. They offer many options to pay. Would recommend his service to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Removeable expander appt
Dr R is so personable. Always on time and always so sweet to my kids.
C
1 month ago
Cut wire
I was able to come over after calling to get a piece of wire nipped which was rubbing against my cheek. Seen immediately n no issues. Like the doctor a lot.
C
1 month ago
Deals with my craziness!
Always goes above and beyond! This past weekend my daughter had dance pictures and headshots. She wears clear braces but always gets color bands put on. Well Friday night at around 10 PM I realized we never switched out her bands to clear. I called the office on Saturday morning and though they were jam packed they squeezed us in! The women are sweeties and we love it there! We recommend them to everyone!
D
1 month ago
One of the WORST ortho cases for the staff SORRY
I am highly allergic to nickel. Ugh, so much for costume jewelry, or some brackets. First of all, Dr. Riesenberger,, as well as his entire staff go above and beyond. Long story short, brackets were placed, when I left I felt fine. My "then husband" at the time. and I planned a weekend getaway. I cannot recall the exact timeframe, but all of the sudden my face started to swell, and quickly. I asked my husband if there was ANY nickel in the brackets, of course he didn't know. Dr. R knew I had a nickel allergy, so he did his homework with a rep. I've come to the conclusion that I am a "human traffic accident". My face was so swollen that I was prying the brackets from my cheeks. It didn't help that we were out of town. When I finally got into the office, everyone was so empathetic. Dr. R had the rep there as well, he stated that there was only .001 nickel in the brackets. Back to the drawing board for Dr. R, I felt terrible as well. He finally found something that worked!!!!! WTG!!! My teeth look amazing, and I have Dr. Riesenberger, as well as EVERYONE in the office to thank for putting up with me. They don't make dental professionals any better !!!!!!!
G
1 month ago
Quality Service
Every time I visit this office, the doctor and staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. It is always a pleasure to visit this office and they can always accommodate my schedule when scheduling follow up appointments.
C
1 month ago
Great Place
Everyone is great there!