Dr James Riesenberger

Dentist

111C Floral Vale Blvd

Yardley, PA 19067-5522

Open Today By Appointment

yardleyortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great experience
This office runs like a well-oiled machine! The staff accommodates appointment times to fit busy schedules and you are seen at your appointment time, no waiting around. Both the doctor and staff are friendly and helpful. Great experience!
E
3 days ago
Wonderful staff
Dr. R has a wonderful friendly staff. From the front desk at check in -to nurses - to check out. All Make my children and I feel welcomed and cared for.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
The whole staff and very thankful for your kind words. We ALL will try to keep up with the good work. Thanks again!
K
4 days ago
Professional,staff is so nice and Dr. Riesenberger is great with the kids
My daughter and I have never had a bad appt. Staff is amazing an accommodating schedule for working parents. My daughter loves going and will be sad when she is done.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Ok lets put the braces back on. No, only kidding. It was a pleasure to treat your daughter, she was very sweet. Thanks for your nice compliments!
B
5 days ago
Another great visit
I enjoy bringing my son to his appointments. The office staff is kind but also very personable and friendly. Dr. R. is professional yet he’s comfortable joking with my tween and with parents. He values my time and he always give me an update. Once when we were there after an appointment, he was running out to pick up lunch for his staff. He values them and it shows in the way everyone there treats the patient and their family.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Wow what wonderful comments! You are sweet and you brought our office sweets! We will always try to aim to please!
J
5 days ago
Very professional.. no time waiting. Went in right on schedule.
Awesome experience.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Short and sweet. To the point, I like your style. Thank you so much!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful and pleasant
My daughter is 8 years old. She walked out with a smile. The staff and doctor are wonderful and treated her well. She left not being scared to have surgery or the future expanders. A+
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Hey I like that grade! We will try our best to make you both feel very comfortable while you're here. Thanks!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the entire office is very professional and friendly. They made my son feel very comfortable.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
It was a pleasure meeting you and your son. We will try to make you folks feel as comfortable as possible.
S
1 month ago
Thank you!!
We can't say enough about Dr. Riesenberger and his office! We are ALWAYS seen right away - with no more than a 1-minute wait time. He engages the kids - even siblings that are not his patients. Dr. Riesenberger is thorough; making sure he answers the kids' and parents' questions in a way that the kids and parents feel heard. Thanks for making the visits easy, stress-free, and expedient!
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Thanks for taking the time to writing all of your kind words. I really appreciate everything that you noted. Thanks again!
B
1 month ago
High quality service and amazing staff!
Best orthodontist around, cares about his patients and very knowledgeable what patients need, office staff are amazing.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Wow! Thank you so much that means a lot to me!
K
1 month ago
New patient left feeling at ease and actually excited about starting treatment
Dr. R and his staff were so comforting and welcoming, and genuinely interested in my daughter and her feelings about treatment. All three of my kids have been through the works with Dr. R from expanders to "cribs" to braces to retainers, and we are thrilled with the services and friendly atmosphere he provides.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
You are doing something right because all three of your girls are respectful, sweet, nice and cute to boot! I really appreciate everything you've said and I'm honored to entrust me with your girls!