Dr James Riesenberger

Dentist

111C Floral Vale Blvd

Yardley, PA 19067-5522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yardleyortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. R and his staff are always professional and friendly and the facility is easy to get to. I’ve never had to wait very long to be seen.
N
6 days ago
Awesome
Dr Riesenberger is fabulous! Just amazing with the kids and great at what he does. All of the staff are friendly and professional. The bonus is that the practice is decorated like a Yankees stadium and there’s a mini arcade for the kids while they wait. My kids love going here!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff, Dr. Riesenberger is always very pleasant and attentive to his patient’s needs. Great orthodontist! Highly recommended.
H
1 month ago
High quality service
After 7 month treatment, my son's front teeth look great. He will remove expander soon.
S
1 month ago
It doesn't seem like a visit to the dentist
Very professional! Friendly with all the kids! As my daughter said, "It doesn't feel like you are going to the orthodontist...seems like you are just getting your teeth "checked " Positive atmosphere ! Very friendly staff!! Highly recommend!!!!
J
1 month ago
Great
C
2 months ago
These people are the best!!! We believe they go beyond great service! They treat us even better than family!! My son and I are beyond happy, great people!
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Most well run office I have ever experienced. Friendly front desk staff, incredibly efficient billing office, fantastic orthodontic assistants & Dr. R can’t be beat. They treat you like family, respect your time, & Dr. R makes it a point to converse with you on a familiar level. He remembers your name, remembers conversations you have had in the past even it be about all things unrelated to orthodontics. Very personalized service.
A
2 months ago
Great service
As soon as I checked in, I was taken right back to get my teeth tightened, as usual. The office staff are very friendly and talented. They take their time when working with each individual patient. Overall just a friendly, hardworking office.
C
2 months ago
Its a real Happy Place!!
I’ve been a few time now...Dr. R is great...warm, friendly, helpful, really lets you know what is going on! 😎He always wears a very interesting pair of pants! Its a pleasure to go to the office everyone is pleasant and helpful! 5 stars for Dr.R !*****🌞