Dr James Riesenberger

Dentist

111C Floral Vale Blvd

Yardley, PA 19067-5522

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
It doesn't seem like a visit to the dentist
Very professional! Friendly with all the kids! As my daughter said, "It doesn't feel like you are going to the orthodontist...seems like you are just getting your teeth "checked " Positive atmosphere ! Very friendly staff!! Highly recommend!!!!
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Wow thanks for the wonderful review! I REALLY appreciate you kind words!
J
11 months ago
Great
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Man of few words! Short and sweet!
C
12 months ago
These people are the best!!! We believe they go beyond great service! They treat us even better than family!! My son and I are beyond happy, great people!
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Thanks Chuck you are one of a kind! Very nice of you to say those wonderful things!
D
12 months ago
Always a great experience
Most well run office I have ever experienced. Friendly front desk staff, incredibly efficient billing office, fantastic orthodontic assistants & Dr. R can’t be beat. They treat you like family, respect your time, & Dr. R makes it a point to converse with you on a familiar level. He remembers your name, remembers conversations you have had in the past even it be about all things unrelated to orthodontics. Very personalized service.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Wow! Thank you thank you thank you!
A
1 year ago
Great service
As soon as I checked in, I was taken right back to get my teeth tightened, as usual. The office staff are very friendly and talented. They take their time when working with each individual patient. Overall just a friendly, hardworking office.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
That's what it is all about-service! Thanks!
C
1 year ago
Its a real Happy Place!!
I’ve been a few time now...Dr. R is great...warm, friendly, helpful, really lets you know what is going on! 😎He always wears a very interesting pair of pants! Its a pleasure to go to the office everyone is pleasant and helpful! 5 stars for Dr.R !*****🌞
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Cathy you are great to work on! You make my job easy!
A
1 year ago
Professional staff and willingness to work with you
He's an Amazing person with a great heart. He works a way to get you to understand what you should do with whatever your process is.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
I'm glad I'm able to get things communicated to you so we are on the same page. I'll try to keep it up!
D
1 year ago
Great office and staff.
My sons teeth are looking good. The braces have moved his teeth to make space for an adult tooth to come in without the need for dental extraction thank goodness!! Nicely done Dr. Riesenberger
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Thank you my dear!
K
1 year ago
Another Wonderful Visit!
3rd appointment for my son was today, Dr.R., takes the time to come out and review treatment plan and is extremely personable with my son. The difference in just 3 months is AMAZING!!! My little toddler said on the way home can Dr. Jim give me colors on my teeth( the bands), she is not a patient although the doctor every visit acknowledges her! Can not say enough positive things!
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
Thanks Kelly. It has been fun working with you folks!
P
1 year ago
Dr. Reisenberger is very funny, professional, and care about his patients. His staff is great. They take the time to explain what they are doing to you and the parents. I love going to his office. They are also great at explaining the cost to you, which is very reasonable. They offer many options to pay. Would recommend his service to anyone.
Response from Dr James Riesenberger
We try to aim to please from start to finish!