Dr James Slaman & Associates

Dentist

8010 Palomas Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Cleaning
Erica was terrific!!!!!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
M
3 days ago
Recent Cleaning Visit
The front desk peeps are always very polite and very helpful and I love my dental hygienist, she very thorough and does an excellent job every time!!
J
3 days ago
Long-time patient
They are the very best. Dr Slaman and Assoc. have been my dental partner for over 20 years for many reasons. I heartily recommend them to any individual or family.
C
6 days ago
always excellent experience
Every member of the team is first rate - always a pleasure to be there!
J
6 days ago
Very polite, most professional and competent
Lori and the staff at the front desk were the ones I met today and they were wonderful. Polite, thoughtful, thorough and very professional and competent. I look forward to having a new dentist! Thank you for working me in for future procedures that I need so quickly. Thanks again, Judy Cannon Los Lunas, NM
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience Every Time!
Dr. Slaman and his staff are so professional and always make me feel comfortable and relaxed! They always call me after a tough procedure to see how I am doing. Wonderful experience every time! I would highly recommend Dr. Slaman!
C
2 weeks ago
Took care of me in an emergency
I had a painful abscess and couldn't reach my regular dentist. Dr Slaman made time for me in his schedule that day, even though I'd never been to his practice before. His staff members--from front desk to technicians--were all courteous, compassionate, efficient. They made me feel welcome. They had all the insurance papers ready for me by the time I got there. I waited no longer than five minutes for my appointment, even though I was a "work-in". Dr Slaman was gentle with my painful tooth. He listened to my concerns and discussed treatment with me. I left happy and satisfied with my treatment here. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Dr. Slaman is an outstanding dentist. I have been his patient for years and my son is now his patient as well.
S
3 weeks ago
Every single person at this office is kind and wonderful!
L
3 weeks ago
I'm so glad Lori is working with Dr. Slaman. She is a wonderful, fun person who makes you feel very comfortable while doing an expert job of keeping your teeth in good condition. She has taken care of me for almost 20 years. Dr. Slaman is very nice and professional and I look forward to him being my dentist for years to come.