Dr James Slaman & Associates

Dentist

8650 Alameda Blvd. NE Suite 104

Albuquerque, NM 87122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Absolutely awesome service.
My bad, I ended up needing root scaling after my cleaning. Due to health issues, I needed the scaling done as quickly as possible. They scheduled me for what was available - 2 quads in August and 2 in November. They definitely had my back. As cancellations occurred, they called to offer me the last moment appointments. You will never find a better and friendlier front desk! I can honestly say that within 3 weeks I saw all 4 hygienists....they are all great. It is a relief to have the "important" dental out of the way while I take care of other issues. But no worries, I will be back to see them for the rest of the work..implant, etc., as soon as the MD says I can!
S
1 year ago
Fantastic Cleaning...
I have been coming to Dr. Slaman's office since he started practicing. I love getting my teeth cleaned because it is done thoroughly and professionally. Minda does a wonderful job. The entire office staff is always extremely nice and professional. I would recommend this Dentist office to anyone as my children and mother also receive dental care here.
E
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Office
I am so glad that I checked out Dr. Slaman's office after several not-so-pleasant experiences with my previous dental office. The team at Dr. Slaman's office is professional, competent, and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Impressed by thouroughness
Very impressed by the hygienist. Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I met Dr. Slaman for the first time and felt confident that he will be the kind of dentist I would like to take care of my dental needs....knowledgeable, quick to find potential problems, calm, and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Liebelt for many years and am glad he found a good place to steer his patients as he prepares for retirement.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service. Very professional. Very friendly.
I am almost 68 years old. I transferred to Dr. Slaman's care about a year ago. Dr. Slaman and his staff provide the best dental care I have ever received. They go beyond dental care with great expertise and cheerful friendliness.
R
1 year ago
One of the Best
I have great respect and trust for Dr. Slaman and his staff. I have been going to him for over 10 years and think he is one of the best in the field of dentistry
S
1 year ago
Awesome service
The employees at Dr. Slaman's are always professional and friendly. No stuffy people there. The dental team is very knowledgeable and helpful Today was a cleaning. But have had other procedures in the past that were done very well.
J
1 year ago
Always a great professional experience. I had implant work done. Excellent results, no pain. I recommend this practice for all your dental needs.
S
1 year ago
Great
Great service. Expert care. Lori was great. Adrienne is always wonderful
R
1 year ago
Dr. Slaman recognized a couple of teeth with gum recession that needed attention during my previous visit. Today he completed two fillings to protect those teeth. It was the easiest, most effective procedure I've ever experienced. He and Kelly got the job done in less than an hour, and with little discomfort. The choice of using a local anesthetic was very helpful, although lips are still numb (as he warned they would be), but it's only been an hour since leaving the office. I've been a patient of Dr. Slaman's for nearly 20 years. He's never failed to produce good results with a minimum of pain. Kelly is great, too! Very competent and helpful, getting me prepared on time, and assisting with care to minimize the discomfort.