Dr James Watkins Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Executive Dr.

Ste. C

Hampton, VA 23666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Dr.watkins and staff is very professional and nice.
J
1 week ago
Family oriented
The staff are very professional
D
2 weeks ago
I love all the Staff. Everyone is so Professional i would like to Thank you guys for helping stay calm
J
2 weeks ago
I have found Dr. Watkins and staff to be very professional. I have been coming here for over 20 years.
T
3 weeks ago
My experience was great Michelle the hygenist is always very personable. I really enjoy my sessions with her. The whole office is great from the office manager Theresa to Doc Watkins. The office is family like
N
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Watkins does excellent work. The staff is very friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Dr Watkins has been my Dentist for over 30 yrs. I have always experienced excellent Dental care with Dr. Watkins & his Staff. Today, I had a painful Dental issue, Teresa the Office Mgr, who is always very professional & kind was able to accomodate me. I highly recommend Dr. Watkins for all your Dental needs.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professionalism
My 14 yr old son was seen for the 1st time by Dr. Watkins and his staff. They was able to get him in on a short notice. My son felt very comfortable with the staff and that speaks volumes to the type of professionalism this practice has. I appreciate Dr Watkins honesty when it came down to what needed to be done for my son.
S
2 months ago
Quality service, very professional, knowledgeable staff. exceptional service.
Kind, knowledgeable, treated me like a person not a number. Very thorough eval. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Today I had an a filling done. Dr. Watkins and his dental assistant took really good care of me. I had a little anxiety but that’s because I don’t like needles. 😃