Dr James Watkins Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Executive Dr.

Ste. C

Hampton, VA 23666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Quality service, very professional, knowledgeable staff. exceptional service.
Kind, knowledgeable, treated me like a person not a number. Very thorough eval. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Today I had an a filling done. Dr. Watkins and his dental assistant took really good care of me. I had a little anxiety but that’s because I don’t like needles. 😃
P
4 weeks ago
Really great office
Very professional front office. Office Manager, Teresa Griffin, is discreet and a good problem solver. Hygienist, Michelle Stephenson is thorough and gentle. Dr. Watkins has always done painless procedures for my care; keeps the anxiety to a minimum. Highly recommend this dental practice.
L
4 weeks ago
Service is great. There is very little wait time. The office is professional and very friendly and personable.
B
2 months ago
Very professional personnel.
I was/am very impressed with how I was examined, the personal fear and apprehension about my visit was soon put at ease. The dentist, ( Doctor Watkins) was very helpful in explaining to what is going on with my teeth. Explain to me what steps he would taking to get my teeth and gums back to a healthy state.
M
2 months ago
Professionalism!
What a good experience. Courtesy and professionalism began upon entrance. It did take a minute to get to the “chair” but it was also my first visit. Dr. Watkins and his Dental Assistant were both very pleasant, thorough and attentive. I will recommend Watkins Family Dentistry and deliberately picked up extra business cards!
C
3 months ago
From my first experience in accompanying my elderly parent three years ago until my own appointment today, Dr. Watkins, Ms. Griffin, Michelle, and every member of his staff are not only knowledgeable and professional - they are personable, caring, and - like family. I'm so glad I was able to become a part of this prestigious practice, and I wish them all continued growth and success. I'm with them for life!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, they got down to the problem and I was seen ona timely manor. Everyone was amazingly friendly and it was a great experience.
C
3 months ago
Hi 😂,wld love to smile, I'm nervous, Yes, the way Dr.Watkin give the needle/pulling a tooth it's Kool, each time been to get a tooth pulled, it's been KOOL unless I have a stubborn root in my gums. The family is good too. They remember me as well as my mother. Thanks.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Caring Service
Dr. Watkins and his staff are always very caring and professional. As usual I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen and am always nervous about seeing a dentist. However they are always lighthearted and caring which made have my filing done much more bearable. Highly recommend this service.