Dr James Watkins Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Executive Dr.

Ste. C

Hampton, VA 23666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
From my first experience in accompanying my elderly parent three years ago until my own appointment today, Dr. Watkins, Ms. Griffin, Michelle, and every member of his staff are not only knowledgeable and professional - they are personable, caring, and - like family. I'm so glad I was able to become a part of this prestigious practice, and I wish them all continued growth and success. I'm with them for life!!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, they got down to the problem and I was seen ona timely manor. Everyone was amazingly friendly and it was a great experience.
C
1 month ago
Hi 😂,wld love to smile, I'm nervous, Yes, the way Dr.Watkin give the needle/pulling a tooth it's Kool, each time been to get a tooth pulled, it's been KOOL unless I have a stubborn root in my gums. The family is good too. They remember me as well as my mother. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Service
Dr. Watkins and his staff are always very caring and professional. As usual I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen and am always nervous about seeing a dentist. However they are always lighthearted and caring which made have my filing done much more bearable. Highly recommend this service.
H
1 month ago
I have been coming to Dr. Watkins for over fifteen years. Him and his staff are very professional and courteous. I trust them wholeheartedly with my dental care and feel very comfortable with them whenever I visit.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Watkins, his staff were very professional and nice. They made our first visit and cleanings very painless and quick!!!
M
2 months ago
Warm welcome
I would highly recommend the Dentistry everyone was very very professional beautiful smiles made me fill right at home with such warm welcome. Dr. Watkins very professional I would say a gentle giant Thank you guys so much for such warm welcome Mrs. Donnetta Jones
L
3 months ago
Treat you like family
Top notch family dentist with pleasant and very professional staff. Highly recommended for quality of care. Highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
Great service, great people.
I've been going to this dentist since I was 5 years old and they have been great to me all these years. The people are knowledgeable and friendly.
N
4 months ago
Professional Staff
Very informative and friendly staff. My whole family goes to Dr Watkins.