Breeze Dental Care

Dentist

1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janebreeze.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
Very high quality
Dr Breeze and her staff are excellent I would recommend them highly.
J
6 days ago
Highly recommended
Very nice people, clean and private dentist office. They were very thorough and got in right away.
M
1 week ago
Friendliest Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Breeze since she opened her doors. She is personable and caring. I would never want anyone else taking care of dental needs. The staff is top notch. Brenda goes above and beyond with the every cleaning. I will continue to recommend my friends to this office!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful staff.
Our family has been with Dr. Breeze for almost 15 years. She does a great job. Everyone is professional, caring, and friendly.
G
1 week ago
My Smile is Back
The Staff was very friendly and efficient. The dentist took great care in achieving the correct color when filling my front tooth. Their caring attitude was greatly appreciated.
J
1 week ago
Top notch care
My family and I have been going to Dr. Breeze for years and have always received exceptional care from everyone involved.
M
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
I can't believe I enjoy going to the dentist. Doctor O is awesome very friendly and easy to talk to. The technician who cleaned my teeth is just as awesome and friendly. Matt
G
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
You folks always do a good job and it's not a terror to go to the dentist. Thanks a lot.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional
First time visit: felt like they treated their patients truly how they would want to be treated. Keep it up and I will be staying. After deep cleaming, I will decide if I want crown. I am vey proactive in my own care. Thank you!😁
J
1 month ago
Great service, very professional!
Had a great experience, they were friendly and professional!