Dr. Jane E. Breeze

Dentist

1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today By Appointment

janebreeze.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great dentist!
I have always had issues with my teeth (pain, sensitivity, cavities). I started going to Dr Breeze about 5 years ago. Within the first year, I had all my prior dental work re-done. Expensive yes, but in the end it was absolutely worth it. Since having all that work repeated, my teeth have not had any issues with pain or sensitivity. I can eat ice cream again without any pain. I can comfortably floss my teeth without issues. Dr Breezes office is not a carrier of my dental insurance, but I'd rather stay with the office and the care they provide and pay more than to go anywhere else.
L
3 days ago
Exceptional service
Have been going to Dr. Breeze for years, would never change. Love the staff, they are very caring and competent.
S
4 days ago
Very helpful and reassuring
They made sure I was completely comfortable and understood exactly what was going on. Very professional and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
M
6 days ago
Caring
Professional and caring staff.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist office around
Dr. Breeze and staff always make our visits great! They are always friendly and make sure your needs are met.
C
2 weeks ago
The whole staff is very caring. They do excellent work and make you feel very comfortable. Great with kids as well!
C
2 weeks ago
The whole staff is very caring. They do excellent work and make you feel very comfortable. Great with kids as well!
A
2 weeks ago
Kids actually excited to go to the dentist!!
My children and I have had the best experiences each time we go see Dr. Breeze and the rest of the staff. They are very caring and patient with us. We are very pleased with our dentist and will always recommend the office to others. I love the reminders via text!! Helps a busy momma remember ;)
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
Brenda is very thorough, on time and professional. Wonderful experience
J
2 weeks ago
Our dentist actually gives us a reason to smile!
My kids and I have been seeing Dr. Breeze and staff for over 10 years, and I will never change dentists. We feel very at home here, and they provide exceptional services. They personally invest themselves in their patient, attempt to be as accomodating as possible, and they make our dental visits FUN! They are so good at what they do! We've only had great experiences here and I would recommend them to anyone! And bonus--they do confirmations via text!